Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Acura

4.9

69 Lifetime Reviews

425 Silas Creek Parkway, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103 Directions
Sales: (336) 723-3524

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Flow Acura

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Bimini

Everyone was kind at this dealership! They really enjoy selling their cars and work with you to get the car you want! Give Acura a try! This dealership is larger than it seems at first glance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 19, 2019

"Good Service"

- NJ

The only reason I brought another Acura was because of the service dept. Those guys are the best very knowledgeable and courteous .I drive an hour and a half for service it is important to have great service department ready to assist you after you arrive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
June 07, 2019

"Timely Service"

- Bill

I have a 2002 model 3.2TL-S, still running strong. Sammy Sparks, Service Consultant was very professional and knowledgeable. I live 1 1/2 hour drive from the dealership, so important to have it fixed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy Sparks
June 05, 2019

"Service "

- Rex

I have always had awesome service from Flow Acura. I have trusted Cody in their Service Dept in getting done to my car for years. He takes care & gives sound solutions. That is very important to me. Rex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
May 21, 2019

"B16 service"

- Carrusel

I highly recommend Flow Acura service department to anyone and please ask for Cody he is the best an will provide you with excellent customer service. I live in MD, got my car serviced there this past weekend while in NC for college graduation. My daughter’s car is serviced there all the time and Cody is her service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
May 16, 2019

"Service 5/16/2019"

- BWS

Always an Excellent service experience. Cody is always great to work with! He gives honest answers and doesn’t try to push services not needed which is appreciated. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
May 09, 2019

"Good service!"

- Bradleel

I’ve always had great service on my MDX. They go the extra mile to please their customers. Cody has serviced my MDX for the most part and provides excellent oversight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 26, 2019

"Didn’t fix my problem"

- Jakem89

Took my Acura to get looked at for d5 flashing was told they re initialized the sensors and shouldn’t be a problem anymore. Drive to work left work and the d5 is flashing again. Was charged 134 dollars for someone to drive it around 4 miles “re initialize” the sensors and clear the code. Will be calling tomorrow to see if they can fix it for no charge. I shouldn’t be charged for service when the service was poor. The customer service was good they were nice and quick and washed the car afterwards but I didn’t bring my vehicle in to be washed or for someone to smile and be nice to me. I brought it in to diagnose and fix the problem I had. I did not receive that today. 1 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 26, 2019

"Service Counts "

- retiredmom

When I drive up I am greeted by Cody or another friendly face. My problem or concerns are immediately addressed and timely solutions or corrections are made. The waiting room has all the amenities needed to make my wait comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
April 12, 2019

"Professional Performance"

- Mark S

I can always rely on Cody to remember er and greet me with a smile. He is an excellent listener (to my concerns), keeps me updated on progress & details all the cost points at service end. A true, highly recommended professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Weagley
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results