About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hanover Honda

4.6

125 Lifetime Reviews

720 Carlisle St, Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331 Directions
Sales: (717) 632-2992

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Hanover Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2019

"new car"

- cargo

The service at Hanover Honda is excellent. I am most satisfied about everything. All of my questions were answered in a thorough manner. I did not feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolf
December 10, 2018

"PURCHASE OF 2012 HONDA CR-V"

- JOHNBOY

I MET WITH TIM STEVENS AND HE WAS VERY HELPFUL IN SHOWING ME MY OPTIONS ON TRADING IN MY 1997 CR-V WITH CURRENT AVAILABLE PRIOR OWNED CR-Vs. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPED ME MAKE A PURCHASE THAT WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. HE IS AN OUTSTANDING SALES PERSON AND MADE ME FEEL, AS SOMEONE WHO HAS BEEN A CUSTOMER OF HANOVER HONDA FOR 20 YEARS, TO FEEL VERY SPECIAL. THANKS TIM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM STEVENS, BILL FAIR
November 20, 2018

"Going above and beyond"

- DowellSS

Doing business at Hanover Honda has definitely been a great experience! I've been extremely impressed with how much they really care about your whole car buying experience. Tim is not what you'd call your typical "car salesman". He was not pushy but very friendly, patient and honest. He showed that he truly cared that we were getting the right vehicle for my family, not just trying to get a vehicle sold. If I had a question he answered it and if he wasn't 100% sure, he found the answer. He went above and beyond several times; one by offering while we were test driving to take it home so my husband could drive it. Hanover Honda seems to really get that great service shouldn't just end once the vehicle is sold, but that it continues after. I had a light come on a few days after purchasing my (used) vehicle and called John, the sales manager. There was no hesitation at all, he even offered to have someone come pick it up at my work and brought it back himself with the issue solved! They have given the kind of service that makes you want to come back and refer your friends and family to. I have been thoroughly impressed and highly recommend looking there first for your car buying needs. Thanks again Tim and John!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, John
November 19, 2018

"2018 CR-V Purchase — completely happy!"

- JHANS027

I love my new Honda CR-V purchased at Hanover Honda — fair price; negotiation process and financing. Would recommend car and dealership to other buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bouthner
October 05, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Hanoverhonda123

Enjoying my new civic. It's awesome. Terry Wolfe was very helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough with all aspects of the vehicle. I also want to thank all parties involved. Would highly recommend Hanover Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolfe,John Bloom,Bill Fair
October 04, 2018

"Newer Honda certified CR-B"

- 2DsrHHowners

Today . Our family found a CR-V that met all of our wanted accessories and much more. While on a test drive, our very knowledgeable salesman, Tim Stevens, pointed out many new exciting features of the Car. We look forward to joining the Hanover Honda car service family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stevens, Salesman; John, Manager; Richard; Financial Soecialist
September 24, 2018

"Great experience "

- Kwherl22

Hanover Honda was super helpful and worked with my schedule. I would recommend their general manager Jonathon. He was a great to work with. Terri was also awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon, Terri
September 13, 2018

"fantastic"

- mel12865

Very friendly and very good service. Terry Wolf is a very friendly, knowledgeable person to deal with. He did everything he could to get us the deal we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolf
September 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- KRichardson

I came in twice to look for a used vehicle. I'd had some negative experiences with car salesmen at other dealerships in the past, so I was expecting this would be another frustrating interaction. Terry Wolfe assisted me, and I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and kind he is! I wasn't quite ready to buy the day of my first visit, and unfortunately, the car I wanted sold before I could get back to it, two days later. I completely understand that this happens. Unfortunately, they didn't quite have anything comparable to what I was looking for, in my price range, otherwise I would've definitely bought from Hanover Honda. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND speaking with Terry Wolfe about your next car purchase. He is very up-front, personable, and he actually LISTENS to what you, as the customer, are looking/not looking for! You won't be disappointed with the level of service you receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolfe
August 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- shepard18

Hanover Honda treated me very well and my salesman, Tim, was a pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to make buying a new car a pleasant and comfortable experience. No questions went unanswered. Everyone here was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stevens
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results