About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hanover Honda

4.5

118 Lifetime Reviews

720 Carlisle St, Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331 Directions
Sales: (717) 632-2992

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Hanover Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"fantastic"

- mel12865

Very friendly and very good service. Terry Wolf is a very friendly, knowledgeable person to deal with. He did everything he could to get us the deal we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolf
September 12, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- KRichardson

I came in twice to look for a used vehicle. I'd had some negative experiences with car salesmen at other dealerships in the past, so I was expecting this would be another frustrating interaction. Terry Wolfe assisted me, and I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and kind he is! I wasn't quite ready to buy the day of my first visit, and unfortunately, the car I wanted sold before I could get back to it, two days later. I completely understand that this happens. Unfortunately, they didn't quite have anything comparable to what I was looking for, in my price range, otherwise I would've definitely bought from Hanover Honda. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND speaking with Terry Wolfe about your next car purchase. He is very up-front, personable, and he actually LISTENS to what you, as the customer, are looking/not looking for! You won't be disappointed with the level of service you receive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolfe
August 18, 2018

"Great experience"

- shepard18

Hanover Honda treated me very well and my salesman, Tim, was a pleasure to deal with. He went out of his way to make buying a new car a pleasant and comfortable experience. No questions went unanswered. Everyone here was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Stevens
July 05, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Bib1

Our product specialist was very nice she was informative and took her time to makes sure we understood all the features in our new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Theresa Francis
January 22, 2018

"New 2018 Accord"

- Dr R Song

This was the most seamless purchase of a car we have ever experienced. Kim was SO helpful and supportive throughout the process. We were able to receive the new vehicle in an extremely expeditious time. Kim is extremely customer oriented, understanding and patient and is the salesperson we would want to deal with in the future. She helped us (technologically challenged as we are) with all of the new features and those that have changed since we bought our previous Accord in 2008. We are delighted with our new Accord and are looking forward to driving it and learning all of its intricacies. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bankert
January 08, 2018

"First time leasing "

- Micshaff

Everyone was helpful and a pleasure to work with. They listened to my needs and we even did the test drive to my house to make sure it fit in my garage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie, Kim and Jill
January 03, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Honda driver

After purchasing several vehicles at this dealership, I highly recommend both the sales and service departments. The salespeople are attentive to their customers' needs and preferences, and do not engage in any high pressure sales techniques. They are knowledgeable and good at communicating the pluses and minuses of any potential purchase for a particular customer. The service department has always been honest and reliable when I have taken my cars in for any required maintenance. In short, once I purchased my first vehicle here quite a few years ago, I never went anywhere else to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bankert - an exceptional salesperson
December 13, 2017

"Great"

- JustinW

Hanover Honda has great customer. They are willing to work with your needs and wants. The salesman was very professional in helping us out. Every one here was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolton
December 05, 2017

"Great service "

- Barb

Hanover Honda was great they got my new wipers put on treated my fuel system and even washed my car. I drove away with my car sparkling and I’m ready for a rain storm now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane Donnelly
November 27, 2017

"car shopping at hanover honda"

- ridgeline

staff was very courteous and made sure I was ok. offered beverages and sandwhiches. obviously, buying a vehicle can take some time, especially if needing financing is involved. I ended up purchasing a used vehicle, but, the process was drawn out. i'm also aware it was black Friday and dealership was on the busy side, but, 4.5 hours seemed a little too long. other than that, I don't really have any other complaints. sales guy did his best to keep things moving, but, he can only do so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wolfe
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results