About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harrelson Nissan of South Carolina, LLC

1.0

87 Lifetime Reviews

550 Galleria Blvd, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29732 Directions
Sales: (803) 366-8171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

87 Reviews of Harrelson Nissan of South Carolina, LLC

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Terrible Management Verging on Fraudulent"

- Lela

This score is for the dealership management; not service or Salesperson Chakia. I returned a leased Pathfinder and purchased a new one in August as part of a Nissan promotion. They completely messed up the lease return and did not honor the negotiated sales deal. Harrelson did not send my old car back to Nissan until I found out that my credit took a hit for 2 missed lease payments. I spent a couple hours at the dealership to find /process my vehicle and had to personally send a letter to Nissan. When you buy a $45,000 vehicle and the dealership screws up, you would expect that $200 would be worth a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chakia, Robert, Lloyd Edwards
November 05, 2016

"College Grad Program "

- Jaelen23

As being a college grad I wanted to make the right decision on a car and my first car my sales person BRITTANIE BROWN was amazing she was very helpful in helping me with my decision on my first car with Nissan....... And I will be back for another for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittanie Brown
October 29, 2016

"Extremely satisfied"

- MsStrong

Richard Bennett, salesman, was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. If anyone is looking to purchase a new or used car... Harrelson Nissan. The whole staff were top notched professional AND it took less than 3 hours. Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rochard Bennett
September 25, 2016

"Great experience "

- Randi

Bart Kirby helped through my new experience at harrelson Nissan and it was great! Thank you so much for your time and getting me into a great car! I recommend if anyone is on the market for a new car to visit Harrelson Nissan of Rock Hill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Kirby
September 23, 2016

"Liars & Cheats"

- Laffinlex6

Traded in a leased Chevy Cruze 2 months early on a Nissan Sentra lease only to find out 2 months and $1500 later that Harrelson Nissan screwed us and processed it as a "turn in" instead of trade in. The 2 sales people and sales manager we worked through have already left this dealership within these 2 month so nobody other than Richard Page can attest to witnessing what we wanted and make it right. The General Sales manager, Lloyd Edwards, insists we intended to "turn in" the lease and won't hear that we were lied to. He hung up on me. Very unprofessional and disappointing. I have lots of experience with lease trade ins and this has been the first AND LAST severely dishonest dealer I've dealt with. I should have recognized their shady dealings as we went through the sales process and they first tried to sell us the lower model car for the same rate we negotiated on for the next model up. This dealer is truly what gives car sales people a bad reputation. They have certainly shown their true colors. So after being a repeat Nissan customer again and again, we got burnt by the best. Take your business to Charlotte NC or Columbia SC and avoid this dealership at all costs. You'll save yourself money and a huge headache!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Brown, Megan, another new sales girl that left, Richard Page, Micky Carter and the latest Lloyd Edwards
April 22, 2016

"Satisfied"

- K & A Patrick

Jerry was our salesman and did not put us through a bunch of sales pitches and showed us exactly what we wanted. Rudy was our finance rep and he worked really hard to get our payments where we wanted. My only complaint is it took too long to get my tag transfer to the DMV and I got a notice from them that they were going to suspend my license and I had to make a trip to insurance company to get that fixed with DMV and it took too long to pay off my trade. Everything else was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry and Rudy
April 21, 2016

"Professional and Hospitable"

- Bapoos52

My experience with Harrelson Nissan was awesome from the beginning to the end. Everyone was welcoming, accommodating and very hospitable. Frank & Al answered all my questions before we closed the deal. I had done my research prior to my arrival so the paperwork went smoothly. The entire process involved various salesmen and a financial manager but the salesman who impressed me the most was Jonathan Cook. He was extremely helpful and I appreciated his service to our country. The Harrelson Nissan experience was a blessed one. My parents are extremely happy with their Nissan Altima 2014.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Al & Jonathan Cook
April 18, 2016

"Barbara Stewart "

- Barbara1120

Had a awesome salesman Jerry McIntosh! He walked and glide me through the whole process. He was very patient and caring.I will recognize him to other family members and friends that are looking for a car. To go see Jerry McIntosh at Harrison Nissan of Rock Hill!!!!! Goooooo Jerry McIntosh! Thanks again I'm loving my 2016 nissan altima... Thank you also Mr.M.Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Carter
February 28, 2016

"BEWARE- LIAR, LIAR, LIARS. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. DISHONEST"

- T&T

BEWARE- LIAR, LIAR, LIARS. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. DISHONEST FROM THE START I specifically told them I don't want to waste my whole family's time and money coming there over an hour away with three kids for a car that is not in the condition im expecting and that I've done it enough already at other places and I don't want to have it happen again. So I asked if someone would go out there and inspect it and tell me everything that's wrong with it, what type of shape and wear it's in then I'll determine if it's worth seeing it. So this supposedly reputable guy gets on the line with me and the salesman and tells me it's pristine, great, excellent, nothing at all wrong with it and then we get up there and it's in horrible shape- it's falling a part piece by piece inside and was obviously really roughly owned then dings and scratches on the exterior i specifically asked about he said werent there- there were several. Then upon test drive there was an awful sound on the driver's passenger side dealing with the wheel area- sounded awful. The salesman knew I was looking for SOMETHING in really great shape and was so selfish he didn't care what we had to go through, give up, or spend to take this trip just as long as he got us there to try to make a buck for themselves. Since that didnt work out they then tried to sell us something $5,000 more then what my husband told them was our top spending amount. After leaving we found out from the neighboring dealers they have a horrible reputation around there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Paige
February 25, 2016

"couldn't be happier"

- CARMATS

Went into dealership today to look but prepared to buy and had all the paperwork I needed. First started with Richard Bennett and then had the pleasure of meeting Keith. THEY BOTH TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE ME HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE by showing me more than one car. The final car was the car. Thanks for you both being patient and taking the time with me today. These two went over and beyond to help make me happy. I WOULD RECCOMEND HARRELSON Nissan and will come back in future. This is CAR MATS Review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Richard Bennett
1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results