Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hartford Mitsubishi

Hartford, CT

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

77 Liebert Rd

Hartford, CT

06120

Directions

Is this your dealership?

9 Reviews of Hartford Mitsubishi

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"Hi im Rebecca i came into your dealership today And..."

- Rfyler1982

Hi im Rebecca i came into your dealership today And although i did not walk out with a car from you folks today really didnt matter as much as how i was treated and. My children by mike the manager and the kind sweet Spanish lady who took care of me . I dont think ive ever. Meant two people in a place such as this that were so kind and wanted to do watever they could to see me happy it was genuine all the way and for that main reason in 6 months i will be back and i.wouldnt want to go any where else thats how much of a difference it made for me thank you both so much for this experience today .mike ur great man for real ur heart is big and the nice beautiful young lady who helped me as well ur so sweet and very kind aslo the man who was playing with my boys when i was speaking to mike the manager was also very nice thank u all i will DEFINITELY BE SEEING U GUYS A ND IM GONNA RECOMMEND EVERYONE I KNOW TO GOOOOO TO MITSUBISHI OF HARTFORD....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike im sorry i forgot her name she was the pretty spanish girl when u walk un her office is to thre left and the tall gentlemen oitide with mike when i pulled up
July 03, 2018

"Great Crew "

- Alveardiego

The guys were great getting us a brand new SUV for our family. I would recommend them and go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red
March 08, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 Outlander"

- BettyH

The day I went to pick up my new car I was told the mitsubishi division is closing and that I would have to go else where for service. Same dealer that sells cadillac, Jaguar, VW and fiat. Car I purchased (not the car I test drove) has a list of problems ... really bad suspension, delay in the steering, road noise heard and felt in floor, pedals and steering wheel. hit a bump and dash board rattles, tons of wind noise (took me a while to get use to stop checking if my windows are up). Engine is very loud not sure if it's exhaust or what. Very uncomfortable car for long trip. Electronics on dash board have a mind of their own, changing modes and singles coming on for no reason. I owned a Mits.endeaver for 12 years best car ever. The outlander is the worst car I have ever owned. I contacted the dealer 2 days after purchasing the car with my complaints and to ask for a refund, Mitsubishi saleman told me at 200 miles to let the car have a break in time now at 2000 I still hate it, issues didn't work them selves out. . Now dealership I purchased from says I can"t go there for service, so now I am stuck with a lemon and have to take time from work to service a brand new car. Big mistake purchasing this car bigger mistake purchasing from this dealership. Beware Jaguar, Cadillac, VW, Fiat customers they also tried to sneak in extra charges after we agreed on a certain price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesman, sales manager and finance manager
February 09, 2016

"Unbelievable!"

- Lynne651

I'm venting my frustration with this dealership over the unprofessional nature of the gal who answers the phone.. Very sweet but not very informative... Very quick to pass me onto the Service department to leave a message but neglected to tell me that Hartford Mitsubishi no longer sells or services Mitsubishi's!!! Something I wasn't made aware of until I called this morning when the dealship opened @ 9 a.m. after waiting for a return call last night for over 3 hours .... The Service center employee was very nice and explained my next step and I appreciate his help... Michele should be let go ... just saying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
March 21, 2014

"My Husband and I were in the market for a used vehicle..."

- bmcdermott1029

My Husband and I were in the market for a used vehicle and happened to come across a vehicle at Fiat that we were interested in. We went on a whim to take a look, ended up taking it for a test drive with Lianne on Saturday and completed the sale on Monday evening after work with Ray. We were given excellent service and were able to come to an agreement on a great price for a solid used vehicle with the lowest mileage we had come across!! I would highly recommend Valenti Fiat and the highly qualified staff that helped make our experience so enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lianne and Ray
February 05, 2014

"I have received the worst customer service from Hartford..."

- anitacataldo

I have received the worst customer service from Hartford Mitsubishi. I purchased my vehicle from them in October and was promised a free oil change. When my first oil change was due I called and asked about the oil change coupon that was never sent to me. The service manager Mike Interlandi informed me that I was never entered into the mitsubishi system and that it would be up to the GM Ray Terribile to honor it. I then spoke the the GM who could not have cared less about my issue. In addition to the oil change the center cap came off one of my wheels. I only had the car for a couple of months so I was was shocked when they told me I would have to pay full retail to replace it. I went to one of their competitors and they were not only polite and understanding they took care of the oil change and center cap on the house. In face they informed me that I had been the third person that day to complain about Hartford Mitsubishi. Do yourself a favor and stay away, they have lost me as a customer because of their awful customer service and not to mention their facility is a dump!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Interlandi, Ray Terribile
July 03, 2008

"What a great time buying a car! So much better than the..."

- tootsie

What a great time buying a car! So much better than the last tim. Rich Gonzalez was not pushy at all. It was like he was a guide. Answering my questions and giving me information. No Pressure, just information. It was nice to meet some people inj the service dept, too. He called when he said he would. The other dealer I talked to never called me back. It was great working with his manager, too. Treated me with respect. I didn't have the title to my trade in with me and they said no problem and let me bring it in a couple days later. NO PROBLEM. When we did the paperwork, Gil Rogers was very kind and understanding. My 6 year old son was antsy, but Gil didn't get flustered. He rolled with the punches and got all the information. I can't believe all the paperwork he has to do! All in all a great dealership. Friendly. And they do what they say they're going to do. What more can you ask?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jam, Gil Rogers, Rich Gonzalez
March 29, 2008

"Kenya was very honest and attentive to my needs. Great..."

- greatbuicks

Kenya was very honest and attentive to my needs. Great guy. He explained everything to the sales mgr Joe Jamilkowski for me. Joe gave me no runaround like the last dealer I was at. Fast appraisal of my trade. Fair. New Lucerme beautiful car . Spotless clean. Full tank gas. Onstar! They showed me around and introduced me to everybody. The employees are very happy here. Thank you Ken , Joe , and Tony March.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya and joe
April 30, 2007

"This dealership takes full advantage of the GM certified..."

- lebanon

This dealership takes full advantage of the GM certified preowned program, they just lie to the customer GMAC and themseleves when they call the car "certified" According to the dealership there are two levels of certified, certfied and almost certified. GM does not know this two tier policy. Run, dont walk from this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales And Sales Managers
1
1 - 9 of 9 results