About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heggs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.7

261 Lifetime Reviews

6130 E Auto Park Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Sales: (480) 830-8001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Heggs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2019

"Oil changes "

- Jlarter1

I usually get my car in on Saturday morning early to beat the crowd but it’s not a quick morning if I am not there first thing the oil change could take a little time not a big thing I just sit back and have a cup of coffee and maybe a danish and read the paper and before you know it is done and I am on my way I always have great service when I go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amber McFarland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Repair transmission "

- Truckguy

Had to come back twice for the repair. Staff was friendly and helpful. Picked up my truck and had to return after 50 miles. Same problem. The mechanic had to do more work another couple of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber McFarland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff
January 29, 2019

"Never going back for Service"

- bscheets

Made an appointment 2 weeks out. Was the first in line at 6:50 AM. Oil Change, Check Codes, and Check Parking Brake. Told them I'd wait. Twice. Waited for it. 3.5 hours later the Tech called me, and I told the tech to just come talk to me. He said they just got it up on the rack. Asked to talk to the service manager, and service writer came over and said they'd been working on it since 7:00AM (should have gotten story straight with the Tech). Then lied again on what I told him I wanted done. I think they did an oil change, but now I can't be sure of anything they told me. I've waited a long time for simple things at Dealerships over many decades, but this is the absolute worst. Lots of other places around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not100%SureOfName
January 13, 2019

"Oil change"

- *

Always a pleasure here. Comfortable waiting area and very polite and professional staff. Clean bathrooms, always a plus for me. Appreciate recommended future service items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"No service"

- service.stinks

Our 2017 dodge journeys battery will not keep charge, googled it it is a known chrysler problem. Dealership will not even address problem had it in for same problem x2 b4 xmas. They said it was fixed got up to go to family xmas battery dead, called them to speak with manager manager Brian will not even return a call. I have never been treated so horribly and stupid in my life. Aviid thisbplace at all costs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
December 21, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- dswelding

Received bad customer service all the from the sales department to the general manager. Was yelled at by the service manager in the middle of the shop then told by the general manager that I disrespected him and to do my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Saxton
December 18, 2018

"Are you listening"

- Lioness66

Have taken vehicle in a couple times for same issue was told they heard noise but couldnt quite duplicate issue, so again took in made appt only to get email stating wrong appt time and different person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Both employees not listed
December 15, 2018

"Almost and a rating"

- Donald55

Well the only problem I have with the dealership they got me in quickly and service my vehicle recall quickly but they said the was vehicle inspection which was not true because the rear tire was low on air pressure and they would have noticed that if they didn't look at the dash information but they did check after bring it to their attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- April101973

Great experience They got my Ram right in for an oil change. They were extremely quick and efficient on doing it. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber McFarland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Switched parts"

- Mleefrie

I have had several bad experiences with this dealership too many to list here. From sales to service. Selling is the car and fixing the problem the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They no longer work there
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results