About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Heggs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

3.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

6130 E Auto Park Dr, Mesa, Arizona 85206 Directions
Sales: (480) 830-8001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Heggs Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Oil change"

- *

Always a pleasure here. Comfortable waiting area and very polite and professional staff. Clean bathrooms, always a plus for me. Appreciate recommended future service items

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"No service"

- service.stinks

Our 2017 dodge journeys battery will not keep charge, googled it it is a known chrysler problem. Dealership will not even address problem had it in for same problem x2 b4 xmas. They said it was fixed got up to go to family xmas battery dead, called them to speak with manager manager Brian will not even return a call. I have never been treated so horribly and stupid in my life. Aviid thisbplace at all costs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
December 21, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- dswelding

Received bad customer service all the from the sales department to the general manager. Was yelled at by the service manager in the middle of the shop then told by the general manager that I disrespected him and to do my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Saxton
December 18, 2018

"Are you listening"

- Lioness66

Have taken vehicle in a couple times for same issue was told they heard noise but couldnt quite duplicate issue, so again took in made appt only to get email stating wrong appt time and different person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Both employees not listed
December 15, 2018

"Almost and a rating"

- Donald55

Well the only problem I have with the dealership they got me in quickly and service my vehicle recall quickly but they said the was vehicle inspection which was not true because the rear tire was low on air pressure and they would have noticed that if they didn't look at the dash information but they did check after bring it to their attention

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- April101973

Great experience They got my Ram right in for an oil change. They were extremely quick and efficient on doing it. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber McFarland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"Switched parts"

- Mleefrie

I have had several bad experiences with this dealership too many to list here. From sales to service. Selling is the car and fixing the problem the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Bartlett
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : They no longer work there
November 24, 2018

"Very friendly people and great service"

- Allard

I was very happy with the reception at the dealership from the various people and with the service. I was a bit concerned because this car needs special treatment, but all went very well. We used your shuttle to the SS mall in the morning which was good. However, the guy who came in the early afternoon was VERY unfriendly and a very poor driver - went up a down route in the parking lot - and complained about a driver coming toward us going the right way! Then when we were getting out of the parking area into the road around the mall, he started to pull out into the path of an oncoming car We both gasped so he stopped and told us the car needed only one driver (we’d have been hit if we hadn’t commented!). I can’t imagine if he drives for you out on regular roads! This car is an Allard - not listed on the vehicle type but it does have a Chrysler engine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nuby and don’t remember all the other guys’ mames
November 20, 2018

"Great."

- auto driver

My visit to the dealership the last several times has been great related to Amber. She explains what is needed or recomended. She answers questions. She picks up on problems by noises, etc. She is pleasant and smiling despite whether the service area is overflowing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber McFarland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew in service
November 12, 2018

"Fast service"

- Mesa truck

Dropped off in the evening. Able to pickup the next morning. Service and recalls taken care of. All done in a timely matter. Will keep getting my serviced done at Heggs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results