About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hyundai Village of Danvers

4.9

474 Lifetime Reviews

24 Commonwealth Avenue, Danvers, Massachusetts 01923 Directions
Sales: (978) 646-8890

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

474 Reviews of Hyundai Village of Danvers

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Good people"

- Bob

I went Hyundai village with a price I wanted to pay for my new car. Clinton my sales rep worked very hard to get to my price range and in the end I got more for my dollar than I expected. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealiship they went above my expectations and no pressure to buy. Thanks guys BOB K

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reverend Clinton Sherald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"Best Buying Experience to Date"

- zach1925

Just like everyone else, I am always nervous about the process of buying a car, even though I have worked in the industry. Clinton and Alan really went out of their way to help get me into a car that was right for me financially, even when I wasn't expecting to be able to. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reverend Clinton Sherald
December 23, 2017

"New car"

- elwell54

They will always have my business when buying a car, in general I just love Hyundia cars/suv! I would and have recommended many people to check out Hyundia when looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DiBlasi
Other Employees : Alan
December 22, 2017

"Hyundai for Life"

- ltg3

Please see my above comments shared in this survey praising my sales experience, and the people who made the experience perfect from beginning to end. Michelle Fitzmeyer and Doug Cronin. especially were most helpful.....and the specialized service of Luigi DeMarco and Michael Diblasi was appreciated as well. I am presently driving my fifth Hyundai vehicle, and my loyalty to this brand is secure. Thank you for the opportunity to share this positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DiBlasi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luigi DeMarco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michelle Fitzmeyer, Doug Cronin
December 19, 2017

"My Perfect Vehicle"

- dianemarieromick

Ed helped me find a SUV that fit my needs perfectly...the right bells and whistles for a fantastic cold weather commuter car. Everyone at Hyundai Village in Danvers, MA made me feel comfy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grady
Dec 19, 2017 -

Hyundai Village of Danvers responded

Hello, we are so very pleased you had such a great experience. Ed really is fantastic. We are really lucky to have him. In fact we think our whole team is pretty good, just like you said. Thank you so much for making US your Hyundai Dealer. Have a wonderful holiday and enjoy your new SUV.

December 16, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- tiago_franca83

Had a great experience at Hyundai Village. Mike Townsend was my salesman, he was very helpful answering all my questions and took care of every single detail

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Townsend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Doug is a great salesman"

- john@bfallc.net

Doug was very professional and met all my needs - I wanted a new car and walked out of the dealership with a new car that same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Cronin
December 10, 2017

"Great Hyundai dealership!"

- mjw0

It was a true pleasure to buy my first Hyundai (Sonata) at Village Hyundai! Very personable, reasonable, and all-around great experience! I would highly recommend to friends and family to look at the new Hyundais!! Thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reverend Clinton Sherald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manager AND finance guy were also great!
December 10, 2017

"Ed Grady"

- lalyons413

Ed Grady was a great salesman when I purchased my new car. I found him very pleasant to talk to, he listened to my demands of what I wanted in a car and what I didn't want. I will highly recommend him to anybody looking for a new car. Really the dealership itself and staff were all very nice. Also I would like to thank Luis Hernandez for his help, he was a pleasure to deal with also.Lisa Lyons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Grady
Luis Hernandez
December 09, 2017

"Awesome buying experience."

- bottary85

I absolutely Love Hyundai Village in Danvers. They explain everything fully. They are truly professional. Everyone I dealt with so very nice. I would never shop for a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reverend Clinton Sherald
Luigi DeMarco
1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results