Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

I-75 Autos Lake City

Lake City, FL

4.7
119 Reviews
Searching for a quality used car, SUV, or pickup truck near Lake City, White Springs, and Live Oak, FL? Then you owe it to yourself to shop the extensive used car selection at I-75 Autos in Lake City! Here at I-75 Autos, we stock pre-owned vehicles from a range of today's top automakers, including the likes of Ford, Honda, Toyota, Nissan, Mercedes-Benz, Chevrolet, Ram, Jeep, and many more. As an independent car lot that specializes in used cars, SUVs, and trucks, we provide local car shoppers with a broader range of vehicles to choose from than other dealership which carry one or maybe two auto brands.

1518 W US Hwy 90

Lake City, FL

32055

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 119 reviews

July 24, 2021

"It was worth the ride from Jacksonville to Lake City, you..."

- RIERIE20134

It was worth the ride from Jacksonville to Lake City, you guys are the best! Thank you to Elian for the sale and Thank you Thomas for giving me such a great price on my SUV..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Shane is awesome, Joe took good care of us and Elian was..."

- trevacook

Shane is awesome, Joe took good care of us and Elian was a trooper! He found the lost key!! Thank you all so much you all took such good care of us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe!!!
July 20, 2021

"Sales staff was great and friendly, they went above and..."

- jaredh

Sales staff was great and friendly, they went above and beyond. Sebastian the Finance Manager was very shady and changed the deal without my knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 17, 2021

"I recommend everyone to go to this dealership. I left..."

- J

I recommend everyone to go to this dealership. I left with a smile. Friendly workers and great customer service. This dealership will try their best to put you in what you want

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"The gentleman inside the office met my every need. They..."

- Churchie

The gentleman inside the office met my every need. They weren’t trying to scam us and where up front and honest about everything. Definitely plan on coming back soon to get another vehicle because we fail like we can finally trust a company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
G. Molinares
July 11, 2021

"My fiance and I went in looking to trade and we walked..."

- goober4u69

My fiance and I went in looking to trade and we walked out with a 2017 Chevy Equinox. 25% financing is pretty high, but, we all have to make sacrifices for a lot of things and a bigger vehicle is worth the sacrifice financially. The sales person did everything he knew and could to help us get our new car. I would highly recommend to go see Tom K. for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Kennedy
Jul 13, 2021 -

goober4u69 responded

Thanks for your extreme help Tom Kennedy.

July 11, 2021

"Highly recommended!! There was no pressure at all! From..."

- KATAVIAFULLER

Highly recommended!! There was no pressure at all! From the very first email to the end of the sale, everything was great!! Thomas the sales manager was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 30, 2021

"Tom K. is the best; go and see him! ! We drove over an..."

- ALLEYKE1980

Tom K. is the best; go and see him! ! We drove over an hour for the car and we were greeted with smiling faces and all very kind people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 20, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have..."

- reavesricky79

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They have professional service, they will not pressure you like a lot of other dealers and they will work hard to keep the vehicle you want within your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 20, 2021

"Test drive the car for at least a hour my car is having..."

- kingdlife2121

Test drive the car for at least a hour my car is having multiple issues that wernt fixed and honestly is going to cost more than my monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results