Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jacky Jones Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sweetwater, AL

5.0
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

714 New Highway 68

Sweetwater, AL

37874

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2020

"Jacky Jones Ford Lincoln Mercury and specifically Jeff..."

- Jim

Jacky Jones Ford Lincoln Mercury and specifically Jeff King provided a most comfortable and enjoyable experience! THANK YOU Second vehicle purchased from Jacky Jones and the experience couldn’t be BETTER !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff King
November 25, 2020

"I love my new Ford Edge. It was a very difficult decision..."

- rmbm1977

I love my new Ford Edge. It was a very difficult decision for me but Jackie Jones Ford made the whole experience so much easier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen
November 22, 2020

"This is my second purchase from JJ Ford Lincoln Mercury...."

- rnboyd1

This is my second purchase from JJ Ford Lincoln Mercury. My sales rep each time has been outstanding. Service on the first car was outstanding, and I expect this one will be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
October 07, 2020

"Very prompt and courteous service personnel. Work was..."

- Debrakirby

Very prompt and courteous service personnel. Work was done in a timely manner. Explained the second recall would not be available until next year. 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori, Bart
August 24, 2020

"Great experience! Matt was exceptional. He made sure we..."

- Pac4711

Great experience! Matt was exceptional. He made sure we were promptly taken care of and even made me a special cup of coffee. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
August 21, 2020

"The service department is great. Had an issue with 2018..."

- Poprayburn

The service department is great. Had an issue with 2018 truck. Gave me a truck to drive while mine was being fixed. Very friendly service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
May 18, 2020

"They were very easy to deal with and the deal went quick..."

- sledge.dale

They were very easy to deal with and the deal went quick and thorough. Without any problems. The store was clean and disinfectant was available if wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 02, 2020

"A GREAT PLACE TO TRADE YOUY CAR"

- jhelo

THE STAFF WAS POLITE AND VERY INTRESTED IN SERVICING MY CAR. when THERE WAS A SHORT DELAY THEY WORKED VERY HARD TO GET THINGS GFOING AGAIN..END RESULT A LARGE CREDIT ON MY BILL DUE TO THE DELAY. UNEXPECTED BUT GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CANT REMEMBER
April 26, 2020

"Excellant"

- bobbi_tn

Mr. Bart always takes good care of us. The service we receive is always excellent. We only use this dealership for any repairs or services .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bart Littleton
April 20, 2020

"Great people to do business with and Lori was helpful..."

- Keith Nordan

Great people to do business with and Lori was helpful with helping us pick out the right car and in showing all the functions of the car and make sure you know how to use them. We will go back and tell others about the great service and finance department and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori and David
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results