Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Parsippany

Parsippany, NJ

4.7
116 Reviews

189 Route 46 East

Parsippany, NJ

07054

Directions

116 Reviews of Jaguar Parsippany

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Quick, reliable service. Professional personal who knows..."

- Liz

Quick, reliable service. Professional personal who knows how to help you right away. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony , Sgourdas
Oct 15, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

Hi Liz! We appreciate the positive feedback on your visit and hope you'll visit Jaguar Parsippany again!

September 21, 2021

"Bob was great! My brakes wereFixed and no more..."

- danielle.sekula

Bob was great! My brakes were Fixed and no more squeaking. Lol Fast and accurate service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
Sep 22, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, Danielle, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

September 03, 2021

"Service advisors are always eager to assist on scheduling..."

- ann

Service advisors are always eager to assist on scheduling a appointment at your convenience as soon as possible. We have always been extremely satisfied with all service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sgourdas
Sep 03, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

Hi Ann, thanks for taking the time to write us this review. Our team here at Jaguar Parsippany is always ready to be of assistance, and we're thrilled that you're satisfied with your service!

July 20, 2021

"Don’t have a bad thing to say about this place. The..."

- Becca

Don’t have a bad thing to say about this place. The experience was quick and easy. Was greeted immediately upon my arrival and everyone treated me wonderfully! The entire staff was extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Carisa
Jul 20, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

Hi Becca, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

July 13, 2021

"Very professional staff and especially service department..."

- Fwfurey

Very professional staff and especially service department that pays attention to details. Very impressive, loaner car was top shelf as well. Anthony in service was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Jess
Jul 15, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

May 22, 2021

"Alex, you’re the best car sales expert, whom I’ve ever..."

- Don

Alex, you’re the best car sales expert, whom I’ve ever met! I’ll absolutely recommend you for anyone, who’s interested in Jaguar. Thanks again for your professional support yesterday.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Saghyan
May 24, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

May 17, 2021

"The parts and what was wrong with my car took over a..."

- MIkeEgan

The parts and what was wrong with my car took over a month to get and fix , they provided me with a loaner suv for the whole time at no charge . Mike Barbone kept me informed with texts and calls throughout the whole time. I am bringing my Jaguar there from now on . Everyone there was very polite and helpful, they couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Barbone
May 18, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 27, 2021

"They were very friendly in taking care of my service..."

- Tstark243

They were very friendly in taking care of my service needs. My car was cleaned and my car was serviced in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 27, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

We're pleased by the 5-star feedback on your service visit, thank you for sharing!

April 13, 2021

"Well stocked and beautiful new dealership. Sales, finance..."

- LMS

Well stocked and beautiful new dealership. Sales, finance office and subject matter experts (think Genius Bar at Apple) were all professional, courteous, and importantly honest, open amd anxious for my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Stepanenko, Chad and Jake
Apr 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating and review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Take care!

March 17, 2021

"Anthony in the service dept.. was extremely knowledgeable..."

- Jimf

Anthony in the service dept.. was extremely knowledgeable in answering all of my concerns. Incredible attention to detail..Very rare theses days to find that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Mar 17, 2021 -

Jaguar Parsippany responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating and review, Jim. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. Thanks for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results