About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kendall Kia

N/A

53 Lifetime Reviews

17120 South Dixie Hwy., Miami, Florida 33157 Directions
Sales: (305) 256-6410

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Kendall Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2016

"Lillian Smith ghetto deceitful woman"

- dauts21

Lilliam Smith is a con artist!! She lies just to get you in the door!!! The new management at South Miami Kia is even worse than the former. They are deliberately lying to people just to get them through the door! Also Their sales management including is so unprofessional and full of tattoos you don't want to do business where the manager looks like he just got released from prison!! the sales manager is a crook. Never buy from this dealer, they have terrible customer service! And they suck you dry. One you agree to buy they keep making up excuses to raise the price!! And the dealer fee is ridiculous and then they add a ton of hidden fees at the end! Avoid this dealer, these guys are sharks and crooks with a license to steal!!!! For more information contact: angel454@ymail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lillian Smith
July 02, 2014

"Erick Arrue - Kendall Kia"

- NYCSkies

We had a wonderful experience at Kendall Kia! Our sales rep Erick Arrue was refreshingly honest and helpful - super attentive to our needs and budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erick Arrue
June 28, 2014

"Awesome"

- Maggiecano

I went into Kendall Kia and was taken care of by a sales person by the name of Tomas falcon and he was such a huge help. He made my car purchasing experience easy. Tomas was very knowledgeable and very patient with me. I had so many questions and he was very helpful. I will definitely recommend my friends to go see Mr. Falcon at Kendall Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tomas Falcon, Frank Martinez, Joe Debeaa
June 24, 2014

"MI NUEVO KIA SOUL"

- emarien1

La compra de mi Kia Soul ha sido una de las mejores experiencias que he tenido. El vendedor Alejandro Arochena es en mi opinion 5 estrellas ,amable cortes, educado y sobre todo preparado para ayudar en todo el proceso, capas de responder y explicar todas las preguntas y ayudar en todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Enriquez
June 19, 2014

"New Optima is sporty"

- Lrmoran2014

The sporty new Optima has style and no skimping on details. Affordable and tremendous gas mileage! Good service at Kendall Kia and knowledgeable sales help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Smith
June 19, 2014

"Great service "

- Desireetrimpin

Thomas falcon was our sales representative. He exceeded our expectations. He explained everything in detail, showed interest in understanding our needs and made the process of purchasing a new vehicle easy. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Falcon
June 17, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- DylanRamras

Lillian made our experience very simple and made it quite enjoyable. She made buying the car easy and we were out of there with the car we wanted in plenty of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Smith
June 16, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- aruiz911

We had a great experience from the moment we parked in their lot. Lillian was attentive, courteous, knowledgeable and very patient with us. Although there were many customers walking in, She took her time to make sure we can get the car we wanted at the best price possible. Also, the management and finace staff were as good as she was. Looking forward to oiur next new upgrade as they will be our fisrt stop for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Smith
June 16, 2014

"unvelvable good"

- menendez2

Ms. Smith and Mr Okoth were about the best people I found in my live, not only business wise but also in the personal basis. Business wise the were very knowledgeable of the product they were promoting the product but also they way they treated myself and my wife making this sales the best experience of our life. If I plan to buy a new car in the near future without any doubt we will come back to this Kia dealership and look for either Ms. Smith or Mr. Okoth to buy the car from, not only that, if any member of my family or any friend should want to buy a car, for sure I will recommend Kendall Kia to buy their car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Smith/George Okoth
June 14, 2014

"My Review"

- KeyshaD

Love my new Kia soul. Excellent service. Our dealer, Lillian Smith, was very informative and helpful. I made a good choice when I decided to buy my first car from Kendall Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results