About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

5.0

145 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave., Newington, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (855) 971-6146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2018

"I want to give 6 stars!!!"

- Philip Goodwin

My wife and I actually had a really fun time at Key Auto Center of Portsmouth NH. The reason why it was such a fantastic experience was due to the people (Matty V, Chris W, and Anthony A) and the exceptional service that they provided. It is now glaringly apparent why the ratings are so high at this particular dealership. Initially, I was dreading going to a dealership because I felt like I would inevitably be dealing with a high pressure salesperson who hovers over you, doesn’t give you any space, and who makes the sale a priority over the customer's needs. Well, my fears were quickly put to rest when I was greeted by the salesperson, Matty V, when we pulled into the lot. His calm demeanor was refreshing to see in this type of business. The rest of the process was quick and smooth with the financial side of things when working with Chris W. and Anthony A. I can’t emphasize enough how friendly, real, and natural the interaction was with these guys which led to a stress free transaction. I travelled from another state to purchase the vehicle we ended up getting and in the future, even if our local area had the inventory of what I was looking for, I would go out of my way and make the trip to purchase from them again. Other car dealerships should use this place as a gold standard in the practice of employee hiring and as a model to structure their business around. I want to give them 6 stars!!! Sincerely, Phil G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Chris W, Anthony A
February 09, 2018

"PERSISTANCE PAYS OFF"

- RJBOFME

I can't say enough about Matt, Anthony and the whole staff at Key of Portsmouth. Although we got off to a rocky start with a car that had ignition problems, I would have to blame the problem on the repair dept. and not the sales staff. Without the calm and understanding demeanor of Matt, our salesman, we might have walked. He handled the situation admirably and got us into a vehicle that in the end will be more beneficial to our needs. Thanks to all for helping us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Anthony
December 13, 2017

"Exceptional customer service!"

- Jenna Doughtry

I just bought my fourth vehicle from Matty V. at the Key Auto Center of Portsmouth! I return to him and the Key Auto Center every time because they offer exceptional customer service! Very friendly and helpful and not a high pressure typical 'used car sales' environment. Matty makes the car buying experience fun and easy. The service department, Kris the GM and Anthony in Finance are all super friendly and helpful as well. I recommend them to everyone and I am sure I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty Vigeant, Kris White, Anthony Azzi
December 07, 2017

"Hands down best car buying experience ever!!"

- Gina Pigott

Matty was patient, kind, and went out of his way to help me buy the car that was right for me! I found myself smiling the entire time I was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
November 07, 2017

"Excellent "

- pjn

Patient. Matty listened and showed me vehicles that met my needs and I was not pressured into a purchase. I was very comfortable in this low pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty
November 01, 2017

"Satisfaction guaranteed!!!"

- Jerry

Had a great experience and warm welcoming once I walked in the dealership, Matty V is the best sales guy to go see, very kind, professional and helpful. I personally will recomend this place to anyone.! Im very happy.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
October 26, 2017

"Super easy "

- Mattalen01

After dealing with another dealership and getting the run around for almost two weeks I decided to check out key auto portsmouth website. I seen a truck right away and was very interested. I decided to call key auto and spoke to Matty V. I told Matty about my situation and how I need to be in a truck asap. We spoke on a Monday and made an appointment for the following day (Tuesday) for 6pm. As I pulled up to the dealership the truck I was interested in was already out front . soon as I approached the truck Matty V full of personality welcomed me and my family. As we were talking my wife and I were told the managers name (Chris White) who we were very familiar with from purchasing my wife's car from another key auto. As We sat down with Chris and Matty and discussed my situation and the headache I have been dealing with for the last 2weeks. They were very patient and understanding with exactly what I wanted. Needless to say I walked out with keys and paper work signed in hand in the truck I seen online that Tuesday night. I highly recommend Key auto and I thank Matty V and Chris White for a smooth deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V and Chris White
October 19, 2017

"Matty V & Chris"

- tannerjgannon

Great working with Matty and Chris! Matty did a great job landing me on the right vehicle and Chris went to bat for me with the banks! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty and Chris
October 10, 2017

"Great job"

- Sob7r

Matty V and Anthony made buying my new Jeep painless and easy, great job! Honest no pressure!! 2nd vehicle I have bought from a Key dealership, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Anthony A.
October 09, 2017

"Excellent exerience with Matty and Chris!"

- brich1425

Great experience working with Matty and Chris. Matty was well versed with the vehicles on the lot and was able to answer all questions. Chris was just as good and it was a pleasure doing business without feeling pressured into making a purchase. Would recommend Key Auto to anyone and I live two and a half hours away! Kudos to Chris and Matty V!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Matty V.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results