About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

5.0

142 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave., Newington, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (855) 971-6146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Hands down best car buying experience ever!!"

- Gina Pigott

Matty was patient, kind, and went out of his way to help me buy the car that was right for me! I found myself smiling the entire time I was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
November 07, 2017

"Excellent "

- pjn

Patient. Matty listened and showed me vehicles that met my needs and I was not pressured into a purchase. I was very comfortable in this low pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty
November 01, 2017

"Satisfaction guaranteed!!!"

- Jerry

Had a great experience and warm welcoming once I walked in the dealership, Matty V is the best sales guy to go see, very kind, professional and helpful. I personally will recomend this place to anyone.! Im very happy.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
October 26, 2017

"Super easy "

- Mattalen01

After dealing with another dealership and getting the run around for almost two weeks I decided to check out key auto portsmouth website. I seen a truck right away and was very interested. I decided to call key auto and spoke to Matty V. I told Matty about my situation and how I need to be in a truck asap. We spoke on a Monday and made an appointment for the following day (Tuesday) for 6pm. As I pulled up to the dealership the truck I was interested in was already out front . soon as I approached the truck Matty V full of personality welcomed me and my family. As we were talking my wife and I were told the managers name (Chris White) who we were very familiar with from purchasing my wife's car from another key auto. As We sat down with Chris and Matty and discussed my situation and the headache I have been dealing with for the last 2weeks. They were very patient and understanding with exactly what I wanted. Needless to say I walked out with keys and paper work signed in hand in the truck I seen online that Tuesday night. I highly recommend Key auto and I thank Matty V and Chris White for a smooth deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V and Chris White
October 19, 2017

"Matty V & Chris"

- tannerjgannon

Great working with Matty and Chris! Matty did a great job landing me on the right vehicle and Chris went to bat for me with the banks! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty and Chris
October 10, 2017

"Great job"

- Sob7r

Matty V and Anthony made buying my new Jeep painless and easy, great job! Honest no pressure!! 2nd vehicle I have bought from a Key dealership, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Anthony A.
October 09, 2017

"Excellent exerience with Matty and Chris!"

- brich1425

Great experience working with Matty and Chris. Matty was well versed with the vehicles on the lot and was able to answer all questions. Chris was just as good and it was a pleasure doing business without feeling pressured into making a purchase. Would recommend Key Auto to anyone and I live two and a half hours away! Kudos to Chris and Matty V!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Matty V.
September 27, 2017

"Extremely satisfied"

- Devinhayes2510

Matty helped and my family find an affordable new car that we desperately needed. Not only was he extremely friendly, helpful and honest but he went above and beyond our expectations! He made the process of buying a new car very comfortable and less stressful. I will definitely be returning for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Matty
September 06, 2017

"Painless!!"

- genorocket

I dealt with Matty who I thank him for his professional manner and his concern! And just a shout out to Chris for his help. I would recommend a visit to Key Automobile if you are looking for a vehicle. Ask for Matty and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty, Chris
August 25, 2017

"Great to do buisness with"

- Michael

I was at Key auto in Newington,NH for a new vehicle with my family. Matty V is a great salesperson to do buisness with fast easy purchase and very helpfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results