About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

4.9

137 Lifetime Reviews

2025 Woodbury Ave., Newington, New Hampshire 03801 Directions
Sales: (855) 971-6146

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

137 Reviews of Key Auto Center of Portsmouth

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Great job"

- Sob7r

Matty V and Anthony made buying my new Jeep painless and easy, great job! Honest no pressure!! 2nd vehicle I have bought from a Key dealership, highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V, Anthony A.
October 09, 2017

"Excellent exerience with Matty and Chris!"

- brich1425

Great experience working with Matty and Chris. Matty was well versed with the vehicles on the lot and was able to answer all questions. Chris was just as good and it was a pleasure doing business without feeling pressured into making a purchase. Would recommend Key Auto to anyone and I live two and a half hours away! Kudos to Chris and Matty V!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Matty V.
September 27, 2017

"Extremely satisfied"

- Devinhayes2510

Matty helped and my family find an affordable new car that we desperately needed. Not only was he extremely friendly, helpful and honest but he went above and beyond our expectations! He made the process of buying a new car very comfortable and less stressful. I will definitely be returning for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Matty
September 06, 2017

"Painless!!"

- genorocket

I dealt with Matty who I thank him for his professional manner and his concern! And just a shout out to Chris for his help. I would recommend a visit to Key Automobile if you are looking for a vehicle. Ask for Matty and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty, Chris
August 25, 2017

"Great to do buisness with"

- Michael

I was at Key auto in Newington,NH for a new vehicle with my family. Matty V is a great salesperson to do buisness with fast easy purchase and very helpfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
August 24, 2017

"Matty V"

- ChrisThatGuy106

This guy is KING when it comes to find the truck of your choosing, he even converted me from being a Ford guy to Chevy for life and now I'll never look back. Thank you Matty V for your dedication in finding me the right truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
August 14, 2017

"Great buying experience!"

- Martha001

I could not have asked for a better buying experience! I went in after seeing a car listed online, and once we test drove it, the rest was a breeze! Matty V. and the team at Key not only made it easy, but I really appreciated the fact that there was no pressure and they worked with me to get the best possible financing. I highly recommend Key Auto to anyone in the market for a used car. Their personal service and friendly no-pressure atmosphere is well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V.
August 08, 2017

"Matty V is awsome."

- Nathan

I only went in to look at a car to get a good idea first. i was not looking to buy. Matty V changed my mind. He was extremely helpful and very straight forward. This was exactly what i was looking for when i wanted to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty V
August 07, 2017

"Only if working with Matty V"

- Acowdrey1

Matty V is the only person I would see at any dealership. He is compassionate and only does what he knows will work for you and your budget. He does not push you to buy outside your means just to make a sale and is not a thief in any way like most sales people are. The experience with him from start to finish is very comfortable. He jokes and makes you laugh through the whole thing. Best car shopping experience of my life! If you are in need of a care go see Matty he will be sure to put you in a good ride with a smile on your face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matty v
August 02, 2017

"Amazing experience "

- Kstache

I was in the market to trade in my vehicle and I knew it was be a challenge. I have known Matty for years and he was the first person I called. I told him what I could afford and he made it happen. It was the fastest process. He made car buying fun and stress free. I highly suggest Matty to everyone. He is an asset to the company. At least once a month I get a text asking how my car is. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I am still happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Vigeant
1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results