About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia Of Union City

4.0

106 Lifetime Reviews

4080 Jonesboro Rd, Union City, Georgia 30291
Call (770) 964-3454

106 Reviews of Kia Of Union City

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2017

"My experience was PERFECT!"

- Cortez Brockington

My experience ideal as I could ever expect to be. My visit was timely. It was professional. The experience was everything! The atmosphere was even great! And great music.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derrick Maye
July 11, 2017

"TOTALLY DISAPPOINTED"

- kdw2009

So I had to have my vehicle towed here. After two days they were finally able to tell me the issues that they "found". I was told that the warranty group denied all of the issues. When I called the extended warranty company, I was told Service Department had not called. I've been lied to and strung along for nearly two weeks. When I asked to to talk to the shop manager, I was told he was off and would be in the next day. I called the next day and he's a day behind and won't be in until the next day. I've been told all the cars are locked at night. however I walked up to my car @ 745 am and the door was unlocked. They've tried to milk money out of me for repairs, and refuse to accept responsibility for their mishaps. Chad (Service Advisor) assumed he knew the problem and failed to order a thorough diagnostic of my radio, ordered a new radio and had the same problem as the old one. Then decided to check the amplifier. then suddenly that another $1000.00 problem. Totally disgusted with this service department. I could go on and on, but i think my point has been made. I CAN BACK UP EVERYTHING I HAVE WRITTEN HERE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CHAD, BRANNON, service department
June 30, 2017

"thankful"

- MRS. Mills

I want to thank u all for your help and gradatude. I will always be grateful for you all help when it came to helping me build my credit. Again thank u all so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2017

"Very friendly people"

- Melinda Kiker

My husband and I were greeted by Anthony. And he made us feel very comfortable and the process of buying our car was very smooth. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"Good service "

- Tiger22

I had a good car buying and would recommend this Dealership to friends and family I bought a new Kia... Custumer services was great my salesman Anthony Jerome Griffin was very Patient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 28, 2017

"First time buyer"

- Otay

The people at Kia were very efficient in putting me in a brand new Forte to drive home with in a matter of minutes. Usually dealerships have you waiting around for hours but, not at Kia, their team works diligently to assist customers in the best way. The only thing that I would change is the ability to choose which car I wanted. Although it was a blessing to have the car ready and clean when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2017

"Less Than 24 Hours Later I Drove Away..."

- Andrea D Beautiful One

Yep Anthony Griffin was very knowledgeable, friendly and most important HONEST! The process was very quick. Everyone at Kia Union City was super helpful. Oh I paid no money down. Hallelujah thank you Jesus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Velma
June 16, 2017

"Professionals and Friendly..."

- swalker82

I purchased my first brand new car here. I am grateful for the opportunity. Anthony made me feel comfortable and kept me informed every step of the way. He's very professional and helpful. I strongly recommend KIA of Union City. Thanks you guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Luckybenlewis

Thanks so much Kia of union city and thanks Anthony Griffin for getting me into my new Kia. I recommend everyone buying a new or used car from Union City Kia friendly staff and they are willing to help. Ask for Anthony Griffin when you get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2017

"Professional"

- Monica Noel

The experience was one of the best. Very professional. Employees friendly and helpful. Anthony Griffin was Great with his sale and care for my needs in the purchase of my vehicle. He was professional from his approach. And welcoming me to Kia throughout the complete transaction he communicated well about my vehicle.i just say Thank you Kia...for having a Great team player Like Anthony Griffin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Griffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
41 - 50 of 106 results