About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kia of Jefferson City

4.8

472 Lifetime Reviews

3205 Missouri Blvd, Jefferson City, Missouri 65109
Call (855) 775-9366

472 Reviews of Kia of Jefferson City

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Car service"

- GOOFY_LYLE

Great service. I was in and out within about an hour. Couldn't ask for better service. Brian Towne was a terrific service rep. He told me what I needed done and it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Towne
April 19, 2018

"Great service"

- GOOFY_LYLE

Excellent service provided. Would go no where else for my car service. Brian Towne excellent service rep. Everything was done to my satisfaction and it was done in a very timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Towne Excellent representative for the service done on my Kia.
April 10, 2018

"Amazing service"

- JessW.

I live a little over and hr away in a smaller city, well i have a hybrid kia and nobody around here could even look at my car so i took it to kia of jeff city and they took care of me! I had my toddler with me and it was so convenient that they Had a cozy little waiting room with popcorn! Made it a relaxing wait time and only took an hour! Thet fixed the problem and sent me on my way! Oh and they washed my dirty car for free!!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
April 10, 2018

"Future will tell"

- rde5000

Wife and I were happy with and impressed by our sales person Owain !! We felt that we new more about the operation of the components in the Kia , than we have in any of the last few we have purchased!! The paper work was also made enjoyable by a young man (sorry can't remember his name). Can't comment on the service department right now as we haven't yet used it. Future will tell on service. Thank you 😀. Dick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Owain Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JD McCarty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Service at Kia Jefferson Cotu"

- cbrundin71

Excellent customer service. Car was serviced and ready within 45 minutes. Would highly recommend this service department to anyone. Will definitely be bringing our cars back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Towne
April 09, 2018

"The best service department!"

- Bur95

The service department is outstanding at Jefferson City Kia. Brian Towne goes about and beyond to make your appointment convenient. Brian is always helpful to fit my service work with my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Towne
April 07, 2018

"Oil change"

- SNF

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation and they never rotated tires. I waited an hour and a half and I wasn't explained anything. Nobody really knew how to work on a Jeep either so I will just take it to the Jeep dealership for further assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff Myers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- TOOBLUNT1

The oil change was stress free & they made it very easy for me as a woman to be confident & know that my car was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wherle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2018

"Love my dealership!"

- guyandtoni01

The Jefferson City Kia dealership has always treated us well from just looking, purchase, and the service department for our maintenance. No matter who we talk with, we always leave with a smile on our face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wherle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great"

- cman201

They took us right in and did the work that needed to be done with the least amount of time we are very pleased with this Kia dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wherle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results