About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson

4.9

45 Lifetime Reviews

1000 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Call (520) 399-6919

45 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Great! I will be using them for all my future services"

- TPierson710

Sam was great! I got my oil change here and bought the package so I will be getting my future oil changes, car washes and tire rotations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Miler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am thrilled to hear that Sam was so great and could earn your business for the future. Thank you for this kind review. If you need anything, we will be happy to assist you. Have a great day. - Bob Pearcy, General Manager

August 11, 2018

"Fast service "

- restadvocate

Great service,timely and efficient. Have used service at Larry H Miller Fiat twice and was great. Going again for oil change. Thank you Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am glad to hear that Jason and our team have been caring for you and your vehicle so well. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We will look forward to being of service to you in the future. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

August 05, 2018

"Excellent"

- Cf5

The inside of the car needed to be cleaner. I thought detailing included inside as well as outside. No real matter. The service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am glad to hear that our team provided you such excellent service. We appreciate you coming in to see us. If we can be of any more help, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

August 05, 2018

"500 L 1 year later"

- AlJabberwock

We had a good time buying a 500 L from Bobby Talley in July 1017, and one year later he just saved us a heap of trouble again... He was very easy to understand, no pressure and matter-of-fact in presentation with a great attitude that had us buying the car in one short visit (also expedited by Bobby Bettancourt) after we had spent days and days at other dealerships. Just today, a year later on return from a month-long vacation, Bobby Talley helped me get our car started after leaving it parked in the garage for a month (which I should have known would drain the fuel line.near the injectors). Thank you Bobby for saving me a time consuming and embarrassing tow to the Service department, and getting us back on the road again with a car we love. We will be back, and look forward to working with you again when I replace my eldest son's Fiat. Never liked a dealership until this one, see you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Talley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby Bettencourt
Aug 06, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am so glad to hear that Bobby has been able to be such a great help to you again with your 500 L. Thank you for sharing about your wonderful experience. If we can be of any more help to you, be sure to let us know and we will look forward to being of help with your son's fiat in the future. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

June 21, 2018

"Service was great!"

- Martyheynow

We had a small tear in the leather door and Jason and Matt arranged to have it fixed at another Larry Miller since we live put of town GREAT SERVICE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt in sales dept.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Marty, I am happy to hear that Jason and Matt could make sure your door was taken care of. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and if there is anything else we can do for you, be sure to let us know. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

June 20, 2018

" Love the car. Love the dealership."

- LisaB

I own a Fiat Spider. Awesome vehicle! Next car will definitely be a Fiat from Larry H Miller Fiat. Awesome professional, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable staff. Love the car! Love the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 25, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Lisa, congrats on your Fiat Spider! I am thrilled to hear that you will be looking towards another Fiat in the future as well. Thank you for this kind review and be sure to let us know if there is anything else you should need moving forward. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

June 05, 2018

"Best Alfa/fiat ever!"

- Alfa James

I love this dealership. They are the best technicians in tucson and really know their game! Jason Rowe is a truly exceptional tech and always fixes my car right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Allen
Jun 11, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this fantastic review. I am thrilled to hear that Jason has ben been taking such exceptional care of you. We appreciate you coming in to see us and if there is anything else we can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

May 28, 2018

"Excellence at its finest"

- Thatguy90

Everyone was friendly but it was Mohamed who stood out the most. He went above and beyond for me and treated me like I was family rather than a customer. I will be working with him again when I'm looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Hobba
May 29, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a kind review! Mohamed is such an integral part of our team, and his hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to helping you for many miles to come! -Jack Andrews, General Manager

May 23, 2018

"Always an elite experience."

- Beloved1

I appreciate dealing with the Fiat dealer. They always make me feel special. There's always a warm greeting, genuine concern, an awesome cup of coffee, and this time, I was shuttled to work, and affordable service and my concerns resolved.I am very pleased with my Fiat experience, again and again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason is the greatest! He owns every issue I've. ever had. He reassure.s me throughout the service experience.
May 25, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to helping you and your FIAT for many miles to come! -Jack Andrews, General Manager

May 18, 2018

"Overall it was pleasant and smooth"

- Grant945X

They worked with me to get me the Giulia Ti Sport I wanted. The salesman (Mohamed) was a great guy to work with, he called and checked in to make sure I was okay, and made sure I was enjoying the car. His assistance and excitement was amazing and much appreciated. If I am to get another car in the future, it will be with him. The process was smoother than I thought it would be, overall I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Hobba, Rebecca Allen
May 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Grant, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We look forward to helping you for many miles to come! -Jack Andrews, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results