About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson

4.9

37 Lifetime Reviews

1000 W Wetmore Rd, Tucson, Arizona 85705
Call (520) 399-6919

37 Reviews of Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Always an elite experience."

- Beloved1

I appreciate dealing with the Fiat dealer. They always make me feel special. There's always a warm greeting, genuine concern, an awesome cup of coffee, and this time, I was shuttled to work, and affordable service and my concerns resolved.I am very pleased with my Fiat experience, again and again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kays
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason is the greatest! He owns every issue I've. ever had. He reassure.s me throughout the service experience.
May 25, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to helping you and your FIAT for many miles to come! -Jack Andrews, General Manager

May 18, 2018

"Overall it was pleasant and smooth"

- Grant945X

They worked with me to get me the Giulia Ti Sport I wanted. The salesman (Mohamed) was a great guy to work with, he called and checked in to make sure I was okay, and made sure I was enjoying the car. His assistance and excitement was amazing and much appreciated. If I am to get another car in the future, it will be with him. The process was smoother than I thought it would be, overall I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamed Hobba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rebecca Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Grant, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review! We look forward to helping you for many miles to come! -Jack Andrews, General Manager

May 07, 2018

"That whole crew is professional, kind, great service. "

- BlackFiat500

Rebecca and Jason are the best. Professional, kind, considerate of your time and knowledgeable about their product. I go back and forth to California and hands down. They are the best crew from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca and Jason
May 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am ecstatic to hear that our whole team here was able to provide you with the best experience possible! Thank you for leaving us this outstanding review and rating. If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, be sure to come back and see us. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

May 01, 2018

"great job"

- 101010101010101

Always easy to work with, and get work planned when needed. Would love to see them get a better cleaning station, not just washing car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 07, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful and review. I am happy to hear that we have been able to take great care of you. Thank you for your feedback and if you need anything else be sure to let us know. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

April 11, 2018

"Good Service"

- Jeff1

Very professional service department and service advisors. They are friendly and do not try to up sale you on items you don't need. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Allen
Apr 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Jeff, thank you for the wonderful recommendation and review. I am glad to hear that our service department has been taking such great care of you! If there is anything else we can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to come back and see us. - Jack Andrews, General Manager

March 25, 2018

"Great customer service"

- azdigart

Excellent customer service. They took care of everything. Very quick, very efficient I appreciate their hard work. Would definitely recommend my friends and family to go to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Krays
Mar 26, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving us the awesome rating and review I'm glad that we were able to give you such a great customer service experience and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We appreciate you entrusting us to care for your vehicle, and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks for being such an amazing customer! - Jack Andrews, General Manager

February 13, 2018

"Friendly, easy experience."

- joshm

I bought a Guilia Ti Sport from Steve Hamill. Great guy, answered all questions knowledgeably and easily. Never once did I feel pressured into making a purchase. The car itself and the very approachable employees did that for me. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase and experience, and would heartily endorse buying an Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Melendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stephen Hamill
Feb 15, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Josh, congrats on buying yourself the new Guilia! That is one heck of a vehicle. I am glad to hear that Steve took great care of you and assisted you with all your car buying needs. Please let us know if you need anything else and have a great day. -- Jack Andrews, General Manager

January 15, 2018

"Service of Kelly's Fiat"

- kholter

I've worked with Jason a couple of times and he's always very eager to help me out and goes out of his way to make sure my issues are resolved. He's very good at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Service Department
Jan 16, 2018 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am glad to hear that you have developed a great working relationship with Jason. I am glad that he works hard to ensure that have a great experience with us. Let us know if you need anything else from us. -- Jack Andrews, General Manager

November 26, 2017

"Bobby was a pleasure to work with!"

- Little Red Rooster

Bobby Talley sold us a fun little Fiat 500 for a very fair price during the annual "Black Friday" sale. Bobby was very helpful, and we enjoyed working with him because he answered all of our questions clearly and straightforwardly. Bobby Bettancourt, who did the paperwork, was professional and friendly. Jason Kays and Sam Miller, advisors in the Service Department, were both very helpful when I brought the car in for a minor issue, which turned out to be a simple fix (the AC dial was not turning properly). .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Talley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby Betancourt - very nice and professional. Jason Kays and Sam Miller, advisors in the Service Department, were both very helpful when I brought the car in for a minor issue, which turned out to be a simple fix (the AC dial was not turning properly).
Nov 27, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

I am glad to hear that we could assist you with your car buying experience. I will let Bobby know that he is doing a great job. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. -- Jack Andrews, General Manager

October 24, 2017

"Bobby was great!"

- AZAlison

He was very helpful and answered all my random questions so that I was comfortable with the transaction and my new car. He was very responsive setting up my appointment and then after I had my new car home. He even delivered the car to my house for me! The staff at the dealership was very friendly during the time we were waiting for paperwork. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Talley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby Bentancourt
Oct 24, 2017 -

Larry H. Miller Alfa Romeo and FIAT Tucson responded

Alison, I am glad that my team was able to get you taken care of and in a new car today! I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the customer service that you received. Let me know if you need anything else. -- Jack Andrews, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results