Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Legacy Hyundai of McDonough

4.9

141 Lifetime Reviews

443 Industrial Boulevard, McDonough, Georgia 30253 Directions
Sales: (770) 914-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Legacy Hyundai of McDonough

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2019

"Mr.potts is number 1 "

- Greeneyes22

Thank you so much mr.potts for all ur help ur an angel God Bless U ....u r such a wonderful person to work with it was a plealsure and will return to get a new truck thru mr.potts:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.potts
February 18, 2019

"Spectacular Experience1"

- TeacherLadyGA

This has been a phenomenal vehicle buying from start to finish. From the moment I spoke on the phone with sales associate Jazmine to working with sales specialist Joseph Potts on the details, this has been wonderful. Everyone in the dealership has been friendly and very professional. I truly appreciate their listening to what I wanted and also to what I didn't want. This is a car buying experience the way it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Potts
January 16, 2019

"SECOND Vehicle in a Month From Legacy Hyundai . Joesph Potts"

- happy customer Twice

bought a car for Christmas for our daughter, and went back three weeks later and traded in my car for a truck. Joesph Potts and his Finance team are the best to work with. They are a pleasure to buy from and they do not waste your time. In and out of the dealership both times within 2 hours...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joesph Potts The Magician
January 06, 2019

"A and M"

- a and m 1927

As a new comer to Georgia, I experienced a problem with my Hyundai Sonata on two occasions. I was assisted both times by Mr. Potts whom I found to be very helpful in terms of solving the problem. He demonstrated excellent professionalism along with exceptional people skills. Has an energetic spirit along with a forever lasting smile. I feel personally that he is an asset to the Hyundai Corporation. I will most definitely do business with him again, and he comes along with a high recommendation from my husband and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Potts
December 12, 2018

"Must Read - Great Experience"

- JasperChase

My fiance and I went in to buy a used Hyundai Elantra. Unfortunately, the vehicle was no longer available. So they showed us an even nicer used one and worked with us to get down to a similar price. The battery died (through no fault of the dealer) and my fiance was stuck and close to 40 miles away from the dealer. They drove all the way up to her and replaced the battery. We then decided to pay a little more because there were some excellent rebates on 2018 Elantras. So now, Tonia was our sales person. I don't think I ever saw her NOT smiling! She was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We enjoyed working with her very much. BUT we had some issues. The used car dying, the car we came in for wasn't there, then they wouldn't take my down payment over the phone. The biggest asset that Hyundai Ford and Hyundai has is Senthea Williams. She has been a rock star through the whole buying process. No matter what the issue, she would over-communicate and over-deliver. I will absolutely buy another vehicle from this dealership with out any hesitance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia and Senthea
November 20, 2018

"Tamar Reid and Willie Reid"

- Tamwill2018

Mr.Potts was very professional and friendly and kept everything 100.We will recommend him to anyone. We didn't think it was possible for us to drive out in something else but Mr.Potts proved us wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifton and Joseph Potts.Jasnine
March 12, 2018

"They will work for you!"

- Kmartin

Great salesman Joesph Potts went out of his way to put me in what I wanted. Answered every phone call and text. Sold my daughter her car and was so impressed with Mr Potts and staff went and bought one 5 days later. Thanks Mr. Potts!!! Cliff the Sales Manager went far and beyond to put me in the car I wanted. I probably drove him crazy but he just kept smiling and worked on it. Thanks Cliff!!! Ok last but not least the Finance guy Patel. Very easy to deal with a sweetheart. Some how he got my daughters interest rate down 4% before she got in there to sign paperwork and made it smooth sailing for me. Thanks Patel!!!! These guys will work hard for you. I would definitely refer anyone to them!!! Thank all of you so much!!! Great doing business with you.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Potts, Cliff, and Patel
January 19, 2018

"top of the line salesman - Joseph Potts"

- carsales

What a great salesman Mr. Joseph Potts was ... attentive to our needs, no b.s. brings a lot to the table with his expertise. Very pleased with vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Potts
December 19, 2017

"Mr.JoSeph Potts Should get sales man of the Year!"

- TeamBone

I want to think Mr. Potts & his hold team! From the time I walk in build not like other sales that make you feel pressured .From you coming in just take a look at a car ! He made you feel like family! He Listen to me understood where I want my payment and got job done in and out !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr.JoSeph Potts
December 19, 2017

"Great job"

- jlingram

Have purchased several cars from the dealership and have always been pleased with process. I will recommend this dealership to anyone requesting or looking for dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Potter
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results