About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Leith Mitsubishi

N/A

26 Lifetime Reviews

5401 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 872-1011

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Leith Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2016

"Outlander"

- Dajlinto

So i bought a used Outlander from these guys in June. I test drove it and everything seemed fine with it (never got above 60mph). While drive it home i was doing between 65-75 and noticed the steering wheel vibrating and the car wanting to pull left. I took it to a local shop and had them balance the tires and check the alignment. Said the balance was to heavy on the front and that the alignment was out. When i bought the car i asked them to put the original rims back on the car which they did. After i spent 100 dollars doing the alignment and balancing it was still vibrating and pulling so i decided to take it back to Raleigh (100 miles from were i live). Leith "looked" at it said they rebalanced the tires and that the alignment was out (after i just had it realigned). So i drove it back down the interstate and it was still pulling and vibrating so i had to turn around. They eventually took it to another dealership and got it balanced because their balancing machine was "not calibrated". The car still wanted to pull left i called my sales person and emailed him and never got a response. I took one last chance and took it to a Pep Boys of all places. They found that my brakes were down to 2mm and my front left rotor was damaged and also said one of my tires seemed to have a over center belt. Well ive only put 3000 miles on the car since ive bought it so my brakes shouldnt be that worn down to 2mm. They replaced my brakes and my rotor and switched the front tires side to side. Car rides better than it has since i bought it. This could easily have been avoided or fixed if they wouldve checked the brakes before they offered it for sale or actually did a inspection when i took it to them. I spent around 600 dollars to finally get this problem fixed. The fact that they ignored my phone calls and emails shows you something. If u decide to buy a used car from this place id have a independent shop inspect it before u buy it. They will not be getting anymore of my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
August 15, 2016

"I am positive"

- Dadin

I was thinking to purchase a new Mitsubishi and submit a online quote. I got the prompt response from Pedro Valenzuela, Sales consultant. I went to dealer to meet him. He makes me easier to choose the car that best fit for me. He is efficient sales person and all the staff of Leith Mitsubishi are very friendly. I will recommend other person to this dealer. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Valenzuela
July 22, 2016

"2nd time a CHARM"

- AngelaP

Brian W awesome Job!!! Here goes...I had been thinking of purchasing a new car for my son and I was not too sure what I wanted to buy. He is a 20 year college student but needed an upgrade in the car. I wanted to buy a used car and I wanted a good price. SO I tried Leith Mitsubishi on Capital Blvd. AGAIN!!. I had prepped myself the night before and knew what I was going to buy, in hopes to make the sale short and sweet ? When reached the dealership, I was graciously greeted by the GM Boris and then Sales Consultant Brian Winters. After such a warm greeting, I started the discussion of what I wanted to buy and price range. I stress again, I knew what I wanted to buy.. He pulled up the car on line, that I had did the research on and looked at every aspect of the car…Then he gave me the pros and cons on the car...I was very pleased with the information he provided and was able to determine that, the car I had in mind was not suitable for a 20 year old . Needless to say , I needed to rethink and regroup my thoughts on another car and quick… Like a true salesman, he was thinking for me and he said to me do not worry. It was like he could , see my braining running overtime. He said he wanted me to take a look at Infiniti G37X coupe , a BETTER CAR and BETTER PRICE ? ?. I was hesitant to say the least, until he pulled the car around. I ended up paying less and getting more.. That is why I call him Awesome Brain. One thing I pride myself on is honesty and direct communication when I am purchasing a car. Working with Brain, I felt the comfortable and at ease when making the purchase of the car. He was very informational and allowed me to make the ultimate decision without a hassle . That’s the KIND of service I look for when shopping for a car.. I recommend Leith Mitsubishi sales team when you are looking to purchase a car, be it a first time buyer or an experience buyer, Brian is he kind of sales consultant you want to work with. Just to add the entire Sales and Finance team was Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Winters
May 13, 2016

"Love my new car"

- Jennifer Holcomb

This is an awesome place to buy your new car. Brian was very knowledgeable about the car and treated my family as if it was his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Winters
March 18, 2016

"What a wonderful experience I had"

- Arlene

Special thanks to Jerome Davis, for making my car buying experience an excellent one. I will recommend my friends to Jerome and Leith Mitsubishi. TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Davis
March 15, 2016

"Brian Winters is on point!"

- laurenhcard

Great dealership to work with. Love the new ride. Wonderful sales team. Brian Winters is the best! Wonderful customer service and dedication. Had a great time working with him. Would definitely recommend any future patron of Leith Mitsubishi of Raleigh request Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Winters
February 06, 2016

"Nothing was too much trouble"

- Jenny

We went to Leith mitsubishi "just to look" at the 2016 Outlander, we met a very helpful salesperson, Bobby Corbett, who showed us what the Outlander had to offer....Bobby was very patient and I never felt pressured or rushed... He did everything possible to make the buying experience as easy as possible, also working with us to get the price we were comfortable with, thank you Bobby I love my car,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Corbett,
October 16, 2015

"Awesome"

- Jazz

After a ridiculous experience at the Fayetteville Mitsubishi dealership I went to Leith. Great customer service, great car buying experience, and great organization when closing the deal. I did all the paperwork and end up giving birth to my baby the next day. Leith held my car and kept me updated the whole time and even checked on me and the baby while we were in the hospital. Truly great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
September 21, 2015

"Great Dealership And sales person "

- batman12344

I bought a Cadillac from the dealership. The salesman that I was dealing with was very professional salesperson his name is Bobby Corbett. it was a pleasure to working with him he stayed in touch with me all the way through the whole deal. It was a great experience. if you're looking to buy a vehicle from them I would suggest to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Corbett
April 16, 2015

"Amazing and awsome experience"

- Azim

I went in to buy my lancer from Matt Safren he was very professional on time experience getting the lancer se awc. Which he had to get for me. They did team work with Boris and Chris to get me the best deal as I was getting different quotes elsewhere, they match it and beat the prices for me. The car was delivered on time and a very professional manner yet easy going. Just wanted to reach out and say thanks to leith mitsubishi,( Matt,Chris and Boris ) for making my purchase very easy and very confident. Will recommend my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Safren.
1
1 - 10 of 26 results