About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Longwood Lincoln Mercury Inc

1.6

6 Lifetime Reviews

3505 North US Highway 17 92, Longwood, Florida 32750 Directions
Sales: (407) 831-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

6 Reviews of Longwood Lincoln Mercury Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2018

"Purchase a 2013 Infiniti in March, 2018 "

- nothappy,ann26

This purchase happen in March 2018 in the name of Aaron and Annie Mitchell, spoke with over Tammie in title and registration, as well as others including customer service, It is over a month and still have not receive the tag. It was state being over knighted 2 weeks ago and have not received it yet to this day. That is very in professional. Let countless messages and nothing has been done. Driving with a expired tag, that's not cool in this day and time for a African American.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can only remember Tammie in tags & registration and customer service
May 04, 2015

"Horrible Service"

- herman1955

Stay away from Brian Gurney. Big Liar!!! They misdiagnosed my car and wanted me to pay $550.00 and drive away with the same problem. I returned and they refunded me after looking over the car again. I went to drive away for the second time now and notice this time my hood would not close and I told Brian and he tried to blame me for it being that way all along just after he had told me that they would never work on my car again. How rude can you get. I told him ok and I would report them. He said wait I need to get my boss and he did. He tried to tell the boss that lie about he thinks the hood was out of line all along. He did not write it down or ask me about it. They tried to fix it two days later but it's still out of alignment. This is awful. Stay away from these guys especially Brian. Big Liar!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Gurney
October 10, 2014

"best service in town"

- pca1313

Brian in the service department keeps my Lincoln ls 2004 running like new. it has a Jaguar suspension and engine so i beat it hard. i could not believe they could fix it a few times i brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brian and his side kicks
June 24, 2011

"Both my husband & I have been driving Mercury..."

- kmarkoe

Both my husband & I have been driving Mercury vehicles since 1999 and cannot say enough positive things about the dealership and our service advisor Brian Gurney. He is a pleasure to work with and consistently goes above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied and well taken care of upon every visit. Tammie is also very pleasant and thorough at the check out desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian & Tammie
June 21, 2011

"I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. I find that to..."

- glpouliot

I was in and out in less than 45 minutes. I find that to be excellent service. Buck has been my maintenance consultant since I bought the car in 2006. He is knowledgeable, professional and ensures customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck and Tammie
April 22, 2011

"We are a low mileage Lincoln owner (2007 MKX) and do not..."

- russgell

We are a low mileage Lincoln owner (2007 MKX) and do not have to make too many trips to the dealership. but when we do, we look forward to exceptional treatment and quality of work performed by the service department personnel. Nothing like feeling at home when a visit is necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Powell & Tammy
1
1 - 6 of 6 results