Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

McGee Family Used Cars

White River Junction, VT

4.9
86 Reviews
After opening its doors in January 2020, McGee Family Used Cars is quickly establishing itself as a leading seller of used vehicles in the Upper Valley. McGee Family Used Cars isn’t your typical used car dealership, with each vehicle coming with a limited powertrain warranty, delivering vehicles within 150 miles, complimentary annual Vermont or New Hampshire state inspections included, and operating with a focus on family, transparency, and convenience. Offering a great selection of used cars and trucks as well as detailing services and a service center, McGee Family Used Cars is your new community dealership and service center.

160 Sykes Mountain Ave

White River Junction, VT

05001

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 86 reviews

July 20, 2021

"At every opportunity McGee showed us their commitment to..."

- bulldozermama

At every opportunity McGee showed us their commitment to going above and beyond! Never anything less than superb customer service when you deal with this amazing group of humans!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Michael was very helpful and friendly when asked with a..."

- BrendaD

Michael was very helpful and friendly when asked with a question he immediately went and asked someone to find out,always had a smile and a wonderful attitude !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Michael Pianka was my first contact at Mcgee. He was..."

- shydepark

Michael Pianka was my first contact at Mcgee. He was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and found a car for me that had just come in to the dealership. I just had to take a look at the car and met Anthony Ubhaus who answered more questions and closed the deal. Anthony was terrific at helping me wade through the paperwork and details. He took such pride in smoothing the way and helping me get the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"The moment I entered I was treated well. Everyone was..."

- aa0630

The moment I entered I was treated well. Everyone was helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"Nikki made my first car buying experience a breeze! She..."

- ArielC

Nikki made my first car buying experience a breeze! She tolerated my pickiness and made the car buying process smooth and fast! Highly recommend Nikki!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"This place is super family friendly, and Nikki is so..."

- Bachand2016

This place is super family friendly, and Nikki is so personable! When I need to upgrade my vehicle, I will definitely be contacting her here!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Nikki Hill helped me out tremendously in my vehicle..."

- airoofing1

Nikki Hill helped me out tremendously in my vehicle search. Answered all my questions flawlessly. On top of that, she's absolutely beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Sarah Reynolds was AMAZING!!! She greeted me with the..."

- TLjasper123

Sarah Reynolds was AMAZING!!! She greeted me with the most wonderful and true smile. She was so very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Have to give Sarah a big Thank You! She helped with a..."

- maureenthayer

Have to give Sarah a big Thank You! She helped with a road side assistance. She did 100 percent to resolve everything quickly! It is very reassuring, to have someone one who is watching out for you and your safety. Very happy to have purchased my 2015 Subaru with them. Love the car! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2021

"I found a vehicle on the website, not only did McGee..."

- DinUpstateNY

I found a vehicle on the website, not only did McGee match an already offered about for my trade, they were extremely communicative every step of the way. Including working through some registration issues I was bringing on myself by being in transition and moving between states, as well as getting me a better financing rate from a secondary look with lenders. The team here went above and beyond, and were great... and I don't say this lightly as honestly dealing for new used cars can be it's own full time job and exhausting. But not here, and it was so painless and easy that they had all my digital docs and hard copies ready, so much so that the painless effort and quickness of getting the deal done and signing on the line I forgot to remove all my keys properly from my trade in keychain. They were great about this too! Given my drive back to New York they expedited shipping out to me immediately and sent tracking confirmation. I would highly, and I do mean Highly recommend buying from the McGee Family Used Cars lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results