Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Medved Cadillac

Wheat Ridge, CO

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11001 W Interstate 70 Frontage Rd N

Wheat Ridge, CO

80033

Directions

22 Reviews of Medved Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"Colin Ferrie sets the bar across the board for a perfect..."

- adamgedwards1

Colin Ferrie sets the bar across the board for a perfect car buying experience. From the moment I walked in (with some pretty heavy criteria, I might add), Colin was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, and got me a great deal. His willingness to go above and beyond in every aspect of the process was far superior to any other car buying experience that I have had. You can tell aligning the perfect car for each person is his passion. Needless to say, I would highly recommend Medved/Colin Ferrie for anyone even considering a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Ferrie
March 01, 2021

"Would recommend to anyone looking ! Our salesman Colin..."

- Ejcastillon

Would recommend to anyone looking ! Our salesman Colin Ferrie worked hard for us ‘ we left the dealership in our new car so excited & so happy with the decision we just made ! Would highly recommend Medved & Colin Ferrie !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colín Ferrie
March 01, 2021

"Colin Ferrie was fantastic in getting us into our new..."

- overtonjeff87

Colin Ferrie was fantastic in getting us into our new vehicle. He worked with us late in to the evening, knew his product, and treated us like royalty! Additional thanks to Eric, Tanner, Hunter and all the team at Medved! Jeff & Michele Overton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin, Eric, Tanner, Sam , Hunter
February 18, 2021

"Colin Ferrie was prompt, professional, and personable. I..."

- maubrey08

Colin Ferrie was prompt, professional, and personable. I highly recommend working with him. He got me what I asked for at a better rate than I expected. Working with him was painless and made my process enjoyable. I am very happy with him and very pleased with my new CT4. I rate him excellent on all accounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Ferrie
February 08, 2021

"Collin Ferrie and the sales team at Medved Cadillac were..."

- Cheri St. Clair

Collin Ferrie and the sales team at Medved Cadillac were wonderful to work with! This is my first time buying a Cadillac and working with Collin and the team was a very good car-buying experience! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Ferrie
February 06, 2021

"Collin Ferrie and the sales team at Medved Cadillac are..."

- Vic

Collin Ferrie and the sales team at Medved Cadillac are top notch! The car buying process is usually dreadful and they made it easy. I won't buy my Cadillacs anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Ferrie, Rich Rice
January 28, 2021

"Colin Ferrie stuck with me during the buying process. I..."

- jebaril

Colin Ferrie stuck with me during the buying process. I had lots of questions and requests, and a couple of challenging circumstances, but Colin handled those with aplomb. If you’re looking for a Cadillac in the Metro Denver area, I encourage you to contact Colin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Ferrie, Sam Mittan
January 01, 2021

"Collin Ferrie is the best he was very knowledgeable and..."

- rrossy24

Collin Ferrie is the best he was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I was looking for. I had a great experience and I’m super happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Collin Ferrie
January 01, 2021

"Colin Ferrie is simply the BEST! He made a usually..."

- Dianne Goldsmith

Colin Ferrie is simply the BEST! He made a usually daunting process seamless and enjoyable. He listened to what the must have's were. He has himself a customer for life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
COLIN FERRIE
December 15, 2020

"I had a great experience finding a car that I love and I..."

- Kelley.latimer

I had a great experience finding a car that I love and I didn’t feel any pressure to buy working with Jay Heartso. He is knowledgeable and made sure I was in the loop every step of the way. If I ever have a need to buy another vehicle, I will be sure to work with him again! Jay is the best!! Thanks for taking care of me guys! Kelley Latimer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Heartso, R. Rice
1
1 - 10 of 22 results