Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Muzi Motors

Needham Heights, MA

3.8
279 Reviews

Route 95 To Exit 19C

Needham Heights, MA

02494

Directions

279 Reviews of Muzi Motors

Sort by
November 09, 2021

Everything about this dealership was awful, sales department was not forthcoming with sale details, shook hands on final number, and within 10 min they changed their position on the final number. Hap More

by Mclary84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Brocklesby
1.0
Other Employees : Scot Rodman
July 16, 2020

Three cars from Muzi and counting.. they get it done . Close by and they check all the boxes (sales service). In particular, Brian Mulvancy provided the best sales experience I have had since my first ca More

by Eddy E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Mulvaney
5.0
June 03, 2020

Customers are just walking dollar signs to them I couldn't be more disappointed in my experience with Muzi Ford and Scott McNeil. I purchased a certified pre-owned Ford Fusion Energi. I'm no More

by Chris N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott McNeil
1.0
May 22, 2020

Best Body Shop Ever I had a parking lot accident n Mother's Day. I called Donna at the Muzi Body Shop on Monday. Brought the car in that afternoon and had the car b More

by Sue M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Devenuti
May 07, 2020

Once again Muzi Ford has delivered a dealership experience that continues to leave me feeling as though I have a partner I can trust for a vehicle purchase, and a dealer I will continue to be happy More

by Paul G.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vadim Iablonovski
5.0
Scott McNeil
5.0
Scott Brocklesby
5.0
September 17, 2019

A happy buyer I've purchased and leased vehicles from Paul Valenti previously so when it came time for a new vehicle, I called him. He makes the car buying ex More

by Edwina
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Brocklesby
5.0
Other Employees : Paul Valenti
September 15, 2019

Five stars isn't enough I’ve been leasing my vehicle from Muzi ford for 2+ years and I love it. My contract was coming to an end so I decided to buy the truck out. I went int More

by raj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Maharath
5.0
Scott Brocklesby
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan"service manager" Phil"service writer", Paul Valenti
July 09, 2019

Rude Sales Staff I have bought several vehicles from Muzi Motors and would never by another one there again if it was the last dealership on earth! Rude and condescend More

by Car Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Maharath
1.0
June 27, 2019

In and Out in 90 Minutes The time finally came to trade in the old Eddie Bauer so I stopped by Muzi Ford. Really glad that I did. They have a great selection and Scot was very More

by LindenNewExplorer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scot Rodman
Jun 27, 2019 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Linden! Thanks so much for trusting our dealership with your new Explorer purchase and for taking the time to share this fantastic review. We're so happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Scot. That Eddie Bauer is definitely a classic, but we think you're really going to love the ride quality a latest features of the new Explorer even more!

June 27, 2019

Great Selection With our growing family we were in need of a larger SUV. They had a great selection of Explorers! Scott helped us find the one that best fit our budge More

by abbymills
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott McNeil
5.0
Jun 27, 2019 -

Muzi Motors responded

Hi Abby! Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience here at our dealership. Scott is truly a fantastic salesman because he is always focused on meeting each customer's specific needs and desires. Thanks again for your business and welcome to the Muzi family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results