Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

4.6

566 Lifetime Reviews

2551 The Nalley Way, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Call (678) 825-6749

566 Reviews of Nalley Nissan of Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2019

"CAR SALE "

- Joseph&Margaret Kanyike

.Derrick Brown who handled the sales transaction was awesome. He provided all the information we needed, to make a decision, gave us his full attention and patiently answered all the numerous questions. It was a fulfilling experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Brown
June 27, 2019

"Trade-in and purchase of new car"

- Liz - Atlanta

Special thanks to Michael Battle for a wonderful experience! Very professional and knowledgeable in assisting us with my trade-in and purchase of new Murano. Many thanks! Liz Atlanta, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Battle
March 16, 2019

"My car buying experience at Nalley Nissan of Atlanta "

- Pbustos06

I recently purchased my new 2017 Toyota Corolla from Nalley Nissan if Atlanta, and by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They listened to what I was looking for and executed. From the sales person to the finance manager they all made my visit to the dealership a stress free experience. We all know car buying could be extremely stressful Mr. Bustos took extremely good care of me and was very patient, he also answered all my questions. I am truly happy and overwhelmed with my new purchase and I could be happier and thankful to the staff for making sure I made the correct decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 21, 2019

"joe was very very helpful "

- calvinkind

i think he did a great job to help me with my choice. made it easy. he did a lot of leg work for me thanks joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2019

"Rude salesman "

- Opu01723

I went there for a car deal after my car got totaled. The dealership provided outrageous pricing. I showed the salesman the internet offers, he gave me a weird remark about that. He was very rude in the end. My friend recommended this place. However, I am not going to recommend this place to anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devonta Reeves
February 07, 2019

"New Customer"

- JesseSmith3rd

I have to tell you Devonta Reeves is the most professional guy you will ever meet. I have been to a lot of dealerships and met other people, but Devonta was sharp, and straight to the point. He helped me get the very truck I wanted. He took care of everything for me, and keep in contact to make sure I am okay with my purchase. That is hard to find these days. I appreciate him and would refer him to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devonta Reeves
February 04, 2019

"Great service "

- JF21588

Nalley does a great job at providing excellent customer service and providing excellent communication to their customers so they can be well informed. Service team is excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 31, 2019

"Great Service"

- Jlane

Matthew White was very helpful in servicing my new car. I had my car for only about 48 hours and unfortunately had an issue. Not a great feeling. He consulted not only with the service team, but also with an engineer from Nissan in order to make sure the issue was taken care of correctly. He kept me up to date with the progress of my car, as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew White
January 31, 2019

"Car buying experience "

- Jlane

Derrick Maye was very responsive and helpful, during my buying experience. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle that I was interested in and never made me feel pressured to buy. He made this buying experience a pleasant endeavor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Maye
January 29, 2019

"Great all around"

- Lovelyme

This car buying experience has been beyond amazing. So smooth. I got the vehicle I asked for in the color I asked for with the numbers I asked for ! Couldn't be any better. Devonta was my sales guy,what an awesome guy, patient, understanding and gets the job done! Eugene was my finance manager! This team was a perfect match. Eugene worked my deal like it was his last! Great work! I recommend everyone come here to this location. I'm passed excited and beyond happy!!! Thanks again guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene, Devonta Reeves
1
...
1 - 10 of 566 results