Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Napleton's River Oaks Kia

Calumet City, IL

4.8
702 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
River Oaks Kia in Calumet City, IL, is the place to find the best and most affordable new Kias and used cars in the Chicagoland area. Family-owned and in business for over 50 years, with 64 franchises across five states, Napleton believes that customer satisfaction and common courtesy should be held above all else. We pride ourselves in exceeding your expectations before, during, and long after the sale is completed. We stock all the best 2011 and 2012 new Kia vehicles, including the Forte, Optima, Rio, Sedona, Sorento and Soul. We also feature a wide selection of used and Kia Certified Pre-Owned vehicles, as well as a plethora of used cars, trucks and SUVs from both domestic and foreign manufacturers like BMW, Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Dodge, Ford, GMC, Honda, Hyundai, Jaguar, Jeep, Lexus, Mazda, Mercury, MINI, Mitsubishi, Nissan, Pontiac, RAM, Saturn, Scion and Toyota. Our service department is staffed exclusively by ASE Certified technicians and comes complete with a service shuttle so you can still get around town while your vehicle is serviced. Our fully stocked parts and accessories departments are packed with genuine OEM parts so your vehicle can be restored or customized to factory specifications. Here at River Oaks Kia, we care about you and want to do all we can to earn your business. Stop by anytime at 1951 River Oaks Drive, Calumet City, IL 60409, or give us a call at (888) 656-1716 if you have any questions, concerns or comments. From everyone at our Chicagoland area new Kia and used car dealership, we look forward to serving you soon!

1951 River Oaks Drive

Calumet City, IL

60409

Directions

702 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2020

"My visit here was a great experience and I absolutely..."

- Dominiqueh_95

My visit here was a great experience and I absolutely love my new Dealer Akeem! He’s the best ! Thank you so much. Love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akeem Loftin
July 01, 2020

"Lord Obaroghedo: He was awesome! Helped me and my sister..."

- raven_hunt

Lord Obaroghedo: He was awesome! Helped me and my sister get our cars! I’m very satisfied. He took his time with us and made sure we were happy! He stayed over hours to make sure we left with a car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lord Obaroghedo
June 30, 2020

"Had a great time. Has nice cars and are reasonable. Lord..."

- Jdlee4

Had a great time. Has nice cars and are reasonable. Lord was a great help and has great customer service and works with your budget, and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lord Obas
June 29, 2020

"My step father Major Benton asked me to write a review...."

- Major Benton

My step father Major Benton asked me to write a review. He says it a rewarding experience. Cassandria and Ryan works with him on the car he was interested in which was a Sportage. Unfortunately, he do not know how to use anything such as Bluetooth or email. He loves his Sportage. He wanted to thank everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

We're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of your step father! We hope we can continue to be of service to you both down the road!

June 27, 2020

"i came to the dealership on a letter had been talking to..."

- mishailay

i came to the dealership on a letter had been talking to Cassavdria She was able to upgrade my car So so happy love my new sportsge lob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
June 23, 2020

"I had the BEST EXPERIENCE TODAY with Lord Obas, he is..."

- kay

I had the BEST EXPERIENCE TODAY with Lord Obas, he is very professional, patient and kind... he worked in a few minutes.... Thank You Lord!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lord Obas
Jun 26, 2020 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Kay, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

June 15, 2020

"This is been THE BEST experience in purchasing a car!!!..."

- Patricia

This is been THE BEST experience in purchasing a car!!! Salesperson, Latonia is personable and knows her stuff. She even took the time share and show all the features on the vehicle of interest. The process was smooth, seamless and each encounter with Kia & Hyundai employees were professional. My god brother who went car shopping with me was HIGHLY impressed and will be purchasing his next vehicle here with Latonia! As a Sales & Marketing Director professional myself for 20 years...River Oaks Kia is top-notch! I am sooooo happy with my purchase and experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Jun 21, 2020 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car, Patricia! We're glad to hear Latonia and our team delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 08, 2020

"Lord is an excellent salesman This is my second vehicle..."

- priyahpatterson

Lord is an excellent salesman This is my second vehicle with him. He deserves a raise. I would continue to come again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Maali
5.0
Other Employees : Lord Obaroghedo
Jun 12, 2020 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is great to hear our Staff was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We hope to see you again!

June 08, 2020

"My experience was very smooth. My salesman Lord Obo was..."

- DeniseH

My experience was very smooth. My salesman Lord Obo was very knowledgeable about the cars and helped me choose an amazing, fully loaded vehicle. I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lord Obo
Jun 12, 2020 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Napleton's River Oaks Kia so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 06, 2020

"Just got a car from Lord. He’s an excellent salesman. The..."

- Jonesdonyell22

Just got a car from Lord. He’s an excellent salesman. The experience was nice and didn’t take long at all. He made sure to help in anyway he could. I’m very satisfied thank you Lord.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lord Obaroghedo
Jun 10, 2020 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 702 results