Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Napleton's River Oaks Kia

Calumet City, IL

4.8
743 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1951 River Oaks Drive

Calumet City, IL

60409

Directions

743 Reviews of Napleton's River Oaks Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2021

"$10 Was taken from my car ,Edwardo was to call Wednesday..."

- begfit

$10 Was taken from my car ,Edwardo was to call Wednesday its Thursday still no follow up. This is poor customer service been here 3yr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwardo
May 02, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are disappointed to learn of your visit and would like the opportunity to try and make this up to you. We want to regain your trust and your business so please reach out to us at (708) 868-6500. We will work with you to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Take care!

April 28, 2021

"The service was fantastic Ms. Cassandra Williamson got me..."

- Pearlthomas1960

The service was fantastic Ms. Cassandra Williamson got me the BEST deal and the car that I wanted. It didn't take more than three hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
May 01, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's River Oaks Kia! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 20, 2021

"CASSANDRA WAS IN SALES PROFESDIONAL AND EFFICIENT. THATS..."

- marquita

CASSANDRA WAS IN SALES PROFESDIONAL AND EFFICIENT. THATS CAME IN FOR A DORENTO WALKING OUT WITH MY EXACT CAR WHEN UT FOR. HER SALES EXPERIENCE WAS PHENOMENAL. THATS. WILL REFER OTHERS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
Apr 21, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hello Marquita, we're glad to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

April 19, 2021

"I worked with Latonia from sales and Zuvante from Finance..."

- Irbykayla

I worked with Latonia from sales and Zuvante from Finance and they were amazing, they went above and beyond to help me, I got a better rate and deal then I was expecting. I would def recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zuvante and Latonia
Apr 21, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's River Oaks Kia. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 17, 2021

"Cassandra Williamson is amazing!!! I came in needing a..."

- jsallay

Cassandra Williamson is amazing!!! I came in needing a van to accommodate to our baby that is coming in a few weeks. My two other children were with me and she was very sweet to them and knew exactly what I needed. Within 15 minutes I was taking the new Kia Carnival for a test drive. Her bubbly personality and hard work ethnic made this buying experience quick and amazing. We will definitely be coming back to see her when we need more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
Apr 19, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Napleton's River Oaks Kia! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 29, 2021

"Had a great experance Quick accurate friendly service,..."

- marshall.jovandh

Had a great experance Quick accurate friendly service, no haggling. Fair price. Associate Lord O. assisted me with my 2021 kia sportage purchase. I will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lord O
Mar 30, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us, Marshall! We work hard to provide each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you again!

March 27, 2021

"I am 100% satisfied with my salesman Lord. He knows..."

- Sherri McNea-Garner

I am 100% satisfied with my salesman Lord. He knows exactly what he’s doing when it comes to customer service satisfaction. I will keep doing business with this dealership because of Lord... he’s an outstanding individual and I’m a very happy with my 2021 Santa Fe Sel...snd I will highly recommend family and friends to him😊🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Avant
5.0
Other Employees : Lord and Zuvanta
Mar 29, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi Sherri, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lord here at Napleton's River Oaks Kia! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 23, 2021

"Where do I begin the service here was beyond amazing..."

- Alicia21215

Where do I begin the service here was beyond amazing Cassandria was so welcoming there was a Wait because others had got there before me......I was told that she will be right with me she offered something to drink as well.... During the test drive she made sure I was aware of the vehicle she went over the carfax report she explained how the upkeep was done on the vehicle and just made me feel like she wasn't just pushing a sell but she genuinely cared if the vehicle was safe for me and my family. The team that worked with her made sure my paperwork was done to perfection so there was no hiccups zuvonte was amazing when breaking things down he was more than a Manager he was human many managers make u feel like u being approved is not there concern he made sure paperwork was correct we had protection for our new purchase and he held great conversation and made us feel so welcome I would recommend this lot to anyone looking to purchase a car new or used vehicle my girls was so excited to ride away in a much bigger car that they named Valentino I love my suv and I couldn't be more happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory Clemons
5.0
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
Other Employees : Zuvonte
Mar 25, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 23, 2021

"Cassandra was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding..."

- Jáyna

Cassandra was very helpful and knowledgeable regarding the information about the vehicle we purchased. She Made our experience at this dealership a very good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Jáyna, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Cassandra here at Napleton's River Oaks Kia so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 21, 2021

"Best car buying experience that I have ever had...."

- daladyvj

Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Cassandria Williamson is awesome! Professional, kind, polite and friendly. She's not pushy like sales people normally are. Thanks Cassandria you ROCK as a Sales Woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandria Williamson
5.0
Mar 23, 2021 -

Napleton's River Oaks Kia responded

Hello, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know Cassandria was so helpful! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 743 results