Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Marysville

Marysville, WA

4.9
1,276 Reviews
Welcome to NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT We specialize in Big Lifted Trucks and Luxury SUVs, but we also offer other quality pre-owned vehicles backed by our outstanding reputation for satisfaction. Discover the best values here at Northwest Motorsport! The #1 Independent Truck and SUV Dealer in WA! TRUCKS, TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS!

3520 136th St NE

Marysville, WA

98271

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,276 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Everyone in the lobby is super cool not going out of the..."

- Fridge_15@hotmail.com

Everyone in the lobby is super cool not going out of the way to pressure you into getting a vehicle but to search for what you want the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Robert was a huge help with finding our Jeep! Zach in..."

- bighoghuntin

Robert was a huge help with finding our Jeep! Zach in finance helped us get a great loan and warranty. I'll be back here for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"These guys are the only ones with inventory in town!..."

- bigmudder14

These guys are the only ones with inventory in town! Great selection of trucks. Robert was a true professional. Got the perfect diesel for hauling my new RV!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"I stopped by the Marysville store and they had the truck..."

- dodgerrodger22

I stopped by the Marysville store and they had the truck I was looking for. Robert approached me outside and was very helpful! Had a great overall experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Deryck was so awesome and helpful. We have bought 3..."

- 1163bcwashington

Deryck was so awesome and helpful. We have bought 3 vehicles from him now and he has always come through for us. He is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

1163bcwashington responded

Thanks

July 22, 2021

"We called Deryck to get a explorer. He set everything in..."

- Goodtatanka

We called Deryck to get a explorer. He set everything in motion and we were able get our grandson an explorer. And we were satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Goodtatanka responded

Thanks

July 21, 2021

"Very pleasant experience. Friendly and easy to work with...."

- car

Very pleasant experience. Friendly and easy to work with. No high pressure selling. Brought car to local lot from Puyallup. Go see Trent for your next car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"it was a great experience. work with me on getting what i..."

- tjgrogel

it was a great experience. work with me on getting what i wanted fixed. call Trent for all your used or new car deals hes awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"We had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and easy..."

- Skipmackintosh

We had a great experience. Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. When we need another vehicle, we would definitely consider working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Stellar customer service! Very down to earth and..."

- Jose.riverajr

Stellar customer service! Very down to earth and personable. No rush, no smokey mirrors straight up guy. Would strongly recommend him to family and friends. Keep up the outstanding work!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 1,276 results