Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Motorsport - Missoula

Missoula, MT

5.0
28 Reviews
Northwest Motorsport is the #1 Independent Truck & SUV dealer in the Northwest, and we're all about TRUCKS TRUCKS AND MORE TRUCKS! We also ship NATION WIDE! Northwest Motorsport specializes in BIG LIFTED TRUCKS & Luxury SUVs, as well as other quality pre-owned vehicles. Our focus is to provide the Best Value at the Best Prices to our customers, along with the best Customer Service. Let us EARN your business today!
Contact Dealership

1600 Stephens Ave.

Missoula, MT

59801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Fast, painless and great customer service. I would highly..."

- Dad4shylo

Fast, painless and great customer service. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. I needing a truck in the future I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"By far the best customer service i have ever had at a..."

- Matt.zelenik516

By far the best customer service i have ever had at a dealership, with very friendly and honest answers to all my questions. I Highly recommend to check them out. I would rate higher if i could!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Rob savage and lete Robinson are very helpful and..."

- Travis87mt87

Rob savage and lete Robinson are very helpful and everything and got the deal done very pleased and everything! No hassle and makes sure you have the vehicle that fits you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This is the best dealership in town. From the vehicles,..."

- Lmwittkopp

This is the best dealership in town. From the vehicles, to the salesmen, everything is awesome! Will be coming back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Northwest Motorsport of Missoula made buying my 1st new..."

- c.wagner

Northwest Motorsport of Missoula made buying my 1st new car easy. Emily was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and made doing business hassle free! Thanks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Smooth process, friendly service, didn’t make you feel..."

- Krystalmarie

Smooth process, friendly service, didn’t make you feel like they were just trying to sell you a car. Made sure we were happy with the numbers and the car before we made the decision. Communication was great! Everything about the experience was good!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"On June 10 2021, through salesman JUSTIN OBLOY, I..."

- mike

On June 10 2021, through salesman JUSTIN OBLOY, I purchased a 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland @Northwest Motorsport in Missoula. We located exactly the vehicle I wanted at their Puyallup, WA location. After Northwest had it shipped to Missoula, Justin and I inspected the vehicle thoroughly and confirmed it to be in excellent condition. We closed the sale the same day. Sales Manager Lete Robinson was courteous and concerned about my satisfaction throughout the process. Finance Manager Colter Dykman was well prepared. I have now owned the vehicle for 2 months and am still satisfied. I HIGHLY recommend the above individuals at the Missoula location of Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"It was SO easy to do business with this dealership!..."

- The Wittkopp's

It was SO easy to do business with this dealership! Everyone was so helpful and assisted us in finding exactly what we were looking for, for a price we could afford. It was the least amount of pressure that we have ever felt when buying and will definitely be back when it comes time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Very friendly, honest and fair. All questions answered..."

- cpierre17

Very friendly, honest and fair. All questions answered with no pressure but ready to get me into the truck I wanted. No reason to go to any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Great experience. Very friendly staff. Glad I had the..."

- Everest milligan

Great experience. Very friendly staff. Glad I had the opportunity to work with them and will definitely be back in the future. Overall very impressed with the professionalism and hospitality

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 28 results