About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Northwest Motorsport

4.8

5,052 Lifetime Reviews

400 River Road, Puyallup, Washington 98371
Call (253) 256-4600

5052 Reviews of Northwest Motorsport

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2017

"Josh was great!!"

- Puppy

Our experience buying our Jeep was wonderful! Josh was helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and fun! He was great! We would definitely come back to NWMS, and we will tell our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 23, 2017

"These guys are awesome!!!"

- Happygurl

Dick was able to find me a great rate even with not so great credit. I'm really pleased with my car, my payments, and the creativity of Mr. Goodfellow! Thanks guys! You knocked it out of the park! My salesman Mason listened to me, and didn't try to push me towards something I didn't want. He was efficient without hovering over me the whole time. He made the process really easy and I felt very confident about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Hard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dick Goodfellow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Johnathan76

Had a wonderful, no pressure experience with Shawn Pitts. We were in and out with our new f150 in under 1.5 hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Guiberson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Great experience"

- Uluao Sagaga

Blessed to be given another chance. Great customer service. Service was fast & easy. Would highly recommend to others. Very much satisfied with the overall process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2017

"Zachary Epps is the "

- Guam671

Very Professional went out of his way to keep us informed through the whole process of the purchase of our vehicle. Found us the “Right” car for the “Right” price and payments we could afford and be comfortable with.So if ever you need a guy who can help you find you that car or truck with A plus customer service attitude see Zach he’s the “Right” guy for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Epps
November 21, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Carmel

Helpful experience for buying a used car honest about budget cars. Yes I would do it again. I will recommend to other people to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Simons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Great Service"

- thebonesentme

Would recommend to anyone looking for an honest dealership. Quick, simple, honest. The bone sent me and it was well worth the trip over here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Amazing,Helpful"

- Rfelix23

Walked in thinking I wasn't going to get a car and he made it work and I walked out with the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Skaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 21, 2017

"Good Selection and Customer Service "

- Sarahklawson

Our sales guy was friendly and patient and found us 3 great options with the peramatures we gave him to choose from. All staff were friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Pitts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Guiberson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Derek from finance
November 21, 2017

"I bought a Jeep "

- Princess+ doll=me

We are returning customers. We’d bought two cars from this dealership. Our salesman Joel was great,very friendly helpful, understood what we wanted in a car. Joel knew us because we bought a challenger first and then my Jeep was so easy to find Joel found the right Jeep for me.thanks Joel for everything. When someone ask us where to find great cars. We will send them to Joel because he is the best Thanks Chris and Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 5,052 results