About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

4.9

12,306 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

12308 Reviews of Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Thank you! "

- BRIANNAL

I worked with Jonah & Jade, they both were super helpful and very patient with me! I love my new car!!! Thank you for the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jadrianna (Jade) Heinz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonah Jean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"First Time Buyer"

- Kmolina94

I was so blessed to have had Douglas, Jonah and Lennox on my team! I went in with something in mind and they made it happen for me! From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out of there with MY NEW CAR, I was welcomed and heard. Each one of them made an impact on my experience. They were patient and always had some jokes under their sleeves! I would definitely recommend this location for anyone else who is looking to buy a car and not have to deal with people in suits trying to get them to pay for everything they offer, or not even pay attention to your want but instead they listen to their suggestions! I had a great time there with all 3 and I want to thank them once again for helping me! I LOVE MY CAR! Thank you Doug, Jonah and Lennox!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Jean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Tinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Car

The guy really helped me out, he explained things to me great service, very polite.. I will definitely be coming back and recommend him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ulrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Gramm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"740i purchase"

- Paul

Great experience third car we have bought from OffLeaseOnly and it was a pleasure and a great deal always kept informed during the process will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Ulrich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wertman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Caintic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Very Nice Experience...."

- Jenbabe

I had the pleasure of working with Bill Chughtai. He was very professional and courteous and found the vehicle I was looking for. Seemless process. They were a bit busy the day I went in so it was a bit long from start to finish, but it was worth it driving off with the car I wanted!!!! Thank you Bill for EVERYTHING!!! ~JD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iftikhar (Bill) Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Awesome experience! "

- Clarar28

I can honestly say my experience at Off Lease Now was excellent. Jonah from start to finish displayed great enthusiam to provide us the best experience. I was set on a certain vehicle and he worked hard to make it happen. Even when I became discouraged at a certain point he was able to turn things around. He involved his coworker Don, who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Don suggested to have my husband co-sign which is what made having my dream car possible. Jonah and Don are the A team in that building. Their dedication and teamwork is greatly appreciated. I’m so happy they were the ones to help me with my purchase. I highly recommmed them and Off Lease Only for anyone looking a reliable team and an exceptional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonah Jean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wertman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donald (Don) Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- sbarPhil

Dominic at OffLeaseOnly was fantastic to deal with. The car buying process can be confusing and high pressure, and Dominic thoroughly explained each step of the process, while also being very friendly and enjoyable to work with. He was very knowledgable and helped me understand all my options, so I could make the best decision. Robert in Finance was a real pleasure to work with, too - he explained all the paperwork thoroughly, but not confusingly - so I completely understood the documents and the process. I loved how transparent he was in explaining the extended warranty options. I would absolutely work with Dominic again when I need another used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Torrico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Gramm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Good experience "

- Rocy

I’ll being here in unite state for 5 morns and I’ll been shopping around in a few dealers but I came to off lease and wow how good experience I have here my salesperson Luis Perez walk me to the all entire process and give all the information about the. Vehicle they walk me try feo t to end ,they tell me how many key ,floor mats the 500 or 5 day information , I’m super happy and i will recommend off lease only to all my friends and family thank you Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sissenwein
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Rocy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you are super happy with your purchase. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 20, 2018

"GREAT BUY and AWESOME SALES PERSON"

- yaiselin18

Thank you so much for helping my husband and I purchase the vehicle we wanted. I saw how you went above and beyond and always with a smile on and very positive. You kept coming out to check on me and my husband and kept encouraging us that we were going to get the car. People like to hear that. You gave us options and hustled for us. Honestly, even if the deal wouldn’t have gone through, I would have been happy because you and the team really tried. I never thought the deal would have gone through because of my credit and everything but you and the team made it possible. I look forward to working with you again on my next vehicle. I will definitely continue to buy here and I will always recommend you as a sales person. I can continue to say nice things but Off Lease knows they have a great employee. Whoever reads this, I hope they contact you and Amy for their vehicle! Thank you Off Lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Tinker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Lord Kallberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Mariano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Yaiselin18, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you and your husband enjoyed your experience with Doug and Amy. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you and your husband for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 20, 2018

"2016 BMW 528i"

- Jason

This is the fourth vehicle I've purchased from Off Lease Only. My experience each time has been superior. I appreciate the no pressure environment throughout the entire car buying process. I referred my parents because of my previous experiences and they have purchased their last two vehicles from Off Lease Only. My salesperson Will Renwick was very helpful and knew what to look for when buying a preowned vehicle. I don't buy cars that often but I'm sure I'll be back at Off Lease Only when that time comes again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Renwick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darlene Digennaro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Caintic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alfred (Jerry) Jerido
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis McNamara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Jason, Thank you for purchasing your fourth vehicle from Off Lease Only and for your referral. It’s great to hear that your latest visit with us earned another 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that you'll be returning to us for a fifth vehicle when the time comes. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 12,308 results