About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

4.9

9,075 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (561) 222-2277

9075 Reviews of Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Efficient"

- Chris Akos

Very nice, quick, professional help. Everything was it expedited and disclosed. I enjoyed the process. Also, very friendly and accommodating. They really worked with me on a short time frame to accomplish everything I wanted to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Lord Kallberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Chris, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with our sales team, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2018

"A day with offleaseonly.com"

- Mark Richardson

After many years of buying from dealerships, dealing with wholesale like offleaseonly.com is a different experience. Our sales person was so patient and so willing to help and explain all the difference with dealing with wholesale. This guy has to be part saint. I had so many questions and he answered them all more than once because I asked until I understood what was going on. One thing to remember when buying from here you must bring a check or a money order or such, they do not take any credit cards. So to Jeff Saied are salesman and Lennox Young our business finance person, thank you guys so much for everything that you guys did for us. Thank you Mark and Raquel R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saied
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Hawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Mark, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Jeff and our Team was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Raymond

They stand by their word of this being a Hassle Free buying experience. Our salesman was Anthony Sicilia. He was excellent. He kept us laughing the entire time. Go see him! Lennox our finance specialist was also great. Kudos to them both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Sicilia
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Caintic
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Raymond, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Anthony and Lennox. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2018

"Best Car-buying experience EVER!"

- consultingALT

When we walked through the door, I felt a bit overwhelmed at the sheer size of the place and the bustling activity. But not to worry - we received personal attention from Cliff every step of the way. We knew the car we wanted, which happened to be in detailing. We looked around the lot for the fun of it and saw some great cars - almost every make and model is on the lot. When the car came out of detailing, we were the first to test drive it, and that was that! Loved the car, and the paperwork was streamlined, too. We'll definitely purchase our next vehicle from Off-Lease Only and have already recommended friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clifford (Cliff) Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear consultingALT, Thank you SO much for your business and for the awesome Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with Cliff was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommedation. We couldn't be happier. The highest compliment our customers can give is the referral of their friends and family. Thank you for your trust! On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Angery Antoine

I want to Offlease to purchase my first car and the customer service was outstanding from the door. Joe Duvall was there with me every step of the way until i drove off the lot. He was outstanding and friendly. I would highly recommended him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Duval
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lennox Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Angery, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! We're delighted to hear that Joseph and our team helped make your first car buying experience was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- R-spec Owner

On January 15th I went to the Off Lease Only office in West Palm Beach. I was looking at a Genesis sedan that was on their lot in hopes of working out a deal that would include a trade in that I still owed money on. I have to say, I did not think it was possible but from the second i walked into that dealership, Christian Rivera, Ralph Fields and Gary Wertman were more than confident that they could make the numbers work. In just a few hours I was on my way with a great deal and a quality car. Love the car and I am very satisfied with my Off Lease Only experience. Thank you Christian, Ralph and Gary for making this such a smooth transaction!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Wertman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear R-spec Owner, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like Ralph and our team really delivered. Thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride - and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- FL_Dan

First time buying at OLO.com and truly it was a great experience. Ralph was super helpful and explaining the process and getting out of there with a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear FL_Dan, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your first experience with Off Lease Only. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. We also appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Ralph was so positive. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no dealer fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, in Palm Beach, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2018

"Easy experience and friendly salesman"

- ericka harley

The dealership was easy, very accommodating, smooth process and I would buy another car from there. The salesman was very knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Saied
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Ericka, On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only in Palm Beach, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jeff. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2018

"Great price"

- Atlantageorge

I drove from Atlanta because my Audi was 6 grand cheaper with OffLease in West Palm Beach than anything I found in Atlanta. Great selection, lots of cars. My advise is to get there early as it gets pretty crowded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Atlantageorge, We’re delighted to hear that Off Lease Only had just the vehicle you wanted for $6,000 less than anywhere else. That awesome news! Thanks for sharing your great experience with us and others. We can’t thank you enough for making the trip all the way from Atlanta just to do business with us. We’re truly honored. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars and their life savings. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 happy customers now. This has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars, and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience, with no negotiating and never a dealer fee. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 16, 2018

"Great buying experience with great prices"

- Matt

Iftikhar (Bill) Chughtai was my sales rep and he was very professional, kind, and did a great job. Thanks Bill, you're great. I would definitely recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iftikhar (Bill) Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Matt, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Bill, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. It’s also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your recommendation. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 9,075 results