About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Off Lease Only Palm Beach

4.9

11,291 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (561) 222-2277

11291 Reviews of Off Lease Only Palm Beach

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Thank you"

- User1234

We appreciate Michael B’s patience in helping us find a vehicle. He made the whole process seem like a breeze. We definitely recommend coming here and we definitely are happy with our service as well as our new car. Thanks again , Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bafumo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sissenwein
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Easy Peasy Car Shopping!"

- KRUSHER

No stress or nagging sales people. Cindy was our sales associate and was very knowledgeable, kind and sincere. Cindy worked extremely hard to make our car buying experience great! To the entire team thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy Hebding
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sissenwein
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Warner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Devito
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"So excited! "

- BrittanyJ

Went to Off Lease Only today with a car I wanted in mind. I was helped by Bill with every detail of the way. He was so attentive and really made us feel at home. Thanks Bill!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iftikhar (Bill) Chughtai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Gramm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Mariano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Professionalism, customer service, and great prices."

- Mphilbin5991

Ralph(my sales rep) was very informative, awesome personality, and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend him. As well as Robert in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Gramm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Mariano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Keogh

We were looking for a 2nd vehicle for hubby to use locally to go back & forth to work. A co-worker recommended "Off Lease Only" as she had purchased several vehicles from them and she keeps going back. We thought we would take a look at their inventory and was pleasantly surprised by the variety of quality vehicles they had. We did all the "pre" paperwork we could at home and called on a Saturday morning to make an appt. We were very fortunate to be paired up with CJ Margelot from the West Palm Beach Location. What a great guy! "Off Lease Only" is very fortunate to have someone like CJ representing their company. From the very first phone call he provided above excellent customer service to us. He was very patient explaining the process to us over the phone and his customer service continued at the dealership. He explained every step of the process and checked in often to ensure we were moving along in the process. "Off Lease Only" has the whole process down to a science and at no time did we ever feel like we were lost or forgotten in the process. It was so nice to walk in and know what you are paying for. They took the whole hassle of negotiating out of the picture and made the process actually enjoyable. We are extremely happy with the superb customer service, friendly sales associates and the whole buying process. We walked in at approx. 11:00am and drove away with our new vehicle at 1:00pm. Thank you so much CJ for taking such great pride in the work you do and for taking such good care of us! You provided the best customer service we've had since moving here 10 years ago!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Margelot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Justin6211

I had a wonderful experience at off lease Only.. Great customer service. The pricing on the cars are very affordable. They also have computer system that let you browse their inventory to in insure you about they vehicle you may purchase.!My sales Rep Ralph was awesome and helpful with making sure my car was the Right fit for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2018

"Overall great experience"

- Kbrisbin

We can't thank Off Lease Only enough. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted and treated with respect and friendliness by every employee we came across. Michael Bafumo helped us find the right car for us, and was very upfront and honest about the cars we looked at, as well as with any following questions we had. Joel, in financing and finalization of the purchase, was very helpful and knowledgeable as well. I highly reccomend the both of them and Off Lease Only Palm Beach for any car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bafumo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joel Moskowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kbrisbin, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like Michael and Joel delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride - and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2018

"Great experience"

- David 123

Our purchasing experience was wonderful. Michael narrowed our choices according to our criteria which made the process so much easier. He took the time to help us evaluate the pro and cons of a vehicle. He walked us through the entire process until we drove our new vehicle out of the gate. This is the way to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Bafumo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear David, Thank you so much for your awesome Off Lease Only review! We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your Off Lease Only experience with Michael, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Danielgynbr

I highly recommend their services. Very experienced crew, very patient, worked very hard to make the deal happen, went above and beyond. Would like to mention Raplh, Rafael and Amy, together they got everything done fast and courteously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Fields
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Lord Kallberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Caintic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Daniel, First and foremost, thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you taking the time and effort to write a review about your Off Lease Only experience. We are pleased to hear that Ralph and our team worked together to get everything done fast and courteously. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback! Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Palm Beach. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 23, 2018

"Craig is the best"

- Kdm

Craig took his time with me , I did not feel rushed , made sure I was comfortable. Explained all the numbers to me so I knew what I was buying. He went through the car fax and answered any concerns I had. He went above and beyond with his customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Margelot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 23, 2018 -

Off Lease Only Palm Beach responded

Dear Kdm, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Craig impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Robin On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 11,291 results