Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

4,760 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4761 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Great Experience "

- la9279

It was a pleasure working with Aaron, he was very helpful. Would definitely recommend him. Was just an overall great experience with purchasing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear La9279, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 13, 2019

"Service with a smile!"

- irene

Upon arriving at Off Lease Only, we were greeted by Aaron Colon, a personable young man with a ready smile. He was attentive, helpful, and got us through our car buying experience quickly and efficiently. Our finance person, Robert Geroni was knowledgeable and detailed. We highly recommend this dealership and we definitely think you should ask for Aaron!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Irene, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 13, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Wakulla Nole Girl

We arrived thinking we wanted one vehicle but changed our minds. Aaron was patient answering all of our questions while helping me to locate a vehicle that was in the price range that I wanted to stay. Definitely would recommend this dealership and Aaron as your sales representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Wakulla Nole Girl, We are happy to hear that Aaron was able to help you select and purchase the right vehicle for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for definitely recommending Off Lease Only and Aaron. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 12, 2019

"Great time! "

- Nicky18b

The experience was great. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and it was somewhat quickly brought out so I could see it. The test drive was nice, it was cool to be able to go alone. Once I decided to buy the car each process of filling out forms and making decisions had about 15 minutes in between and then lots of signing. Everyone was kind and answered all of our questions. Donato helped us every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Nicky18b, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 12, 2019

"Awesome, Fast and Friendly"

- slhellriegel

We were in the market for a new suv and there were a lot of options to choose from. We had John from sales helping us and he was fast and friendly, he already had the 2 vehicles pulled waiting for us when we got there! Everyone was very nice and the atmosphere was pleasant! The manager (Dave?) helped us with our trade in and he thanked us for coming over to this branch. John from finance was super fast with the paperwork and was able to answer all of our questions!! Overall we would totally come to the Broward location again. We live an hour and a half away, but it was worth it for the money we saved and the nice attitude that everyone had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Manager, tall, white hair... Dave?
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Slhellriegel, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience awesome, fast and friendly. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 12, 2019

"Marvin, Steph and Guesly are awesome"

- Paul G

My old ford broke down again. I heard the offlease commercial on the radio and didn't hesitate to go online and check them out. I received a phone call within minutes and setup an appt. In one day Marvin, Stephanie and Guesly got me into an awesome Toyota RAV 4. They said they didn't close until customers were happy and in the vehicle they wanted. They were upfront about the vehicle and my payments. I was very comfortable working with these three professionals and will definitely be back. Thanks lady and gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Paul, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Marvin, Stephanie and Guesly. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Enjoy your Toyota RAV4! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- wilbro416

Was greeted imediatley as I walked in. Indicated that Jonathan Corriher was expecting me. Looked up the car I wanted and brought it up for me to look at. Did the test drive and decided that was the car I wanted. Johathan got my trade-in evaluated, was given more than I tought I would get for my high mileage trade-in. Jonathan proceeded to move things to the financing department. Completed the process. While that was going on Jonathan had the car I was buying cleaned and detailed. Final papers signed, he walked me out to my new car, helped me clean out my old one and move items into my new car. Great experience, great sales person. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dwight Anderson in Finance did a great job.
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Wilbro416, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 12, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- AHines

I recently had to do an "emergency" purchase of a car. I was referred to OffLease by my brother who had recently bought a car. Donato and Guesly made this a hassle free experience and the customer service I received was tremendous. Plus I got a great deal. This may have been the first time in my life that I walkws out of a dealership not wondering if I could have gotten a better deal.. Thanks for everything guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear AHines, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 11, 2019

"Warren"

- warrenjones007561wj

I came to off lease and got me a winner,yard the sales guy helped me out tremendous ,very professional. I would recommend that you co.e to this place if you want to be treated like you deserve, thank you yared and off lease only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Warrenjones007561wj, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Yared. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 11, 2019

"So excited! "

- jlb0143

Yared was awesome and we are so excited to be in our new BMW X5!!! Beautiful vehicle with a clean carfax ?? Thank you!!! Julie and Esa 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Jlb0143, Thank you for purchasing your BMW X5 at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your X5! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

41 - 50 of 4,761 results