Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

4.9

5,527 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 5,531 reviews

December 12, 2015

"No Hassle, Friendly Service"

- ishealj

Family friendly environment with no hassle buying. The food was great and lots of information was provided to ensure the consumer is an informed consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roan** Ulett
Dec 14, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear ishealj, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 11, 2015

"Grate service "

- jeff

excelent customer service, I loved Adriana wasn't pushing at all and very warming! Recommend her very much. Thank you Adriana for your help. Loved your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Rueda, Seth* Finkel
Dec 14, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear jeff, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 11, 2015

"offleaseonly the best!"

- kristhian92

I had a long but great day at offlease only with andre he was very patient and very friendly, kevin helped build a quite that could accomodate to my needs and seth was also great. Definitely a customer 100% satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre* Bruce, Kevin** Keen, Seth* Finkel
Dec 14, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear kristhian92, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 10, 2015

"Unforgettable Experience"

- leothehero

Sincerely amazing customer service. 100% the best!!! The care and how far they go to get you what you want is astonishing. Incredible service and great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason** Rance, Evan* Moss, Seth* Finkel
Dec 11, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear leothehero, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 09, 2015

"Great experience"

- Maguelson Saint Fort

I like the way they approached me. Good customer service. They work as a team. I would recommend to any of my friends. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fermin Michael** Archer, Stephanie** Elie, Evan* Moss
Dec 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Maguelson Saint Fort, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Ed – Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 09, 2015

"On Point"

- Kgonbass

Sales person Carter Louis was on the ball. He worked dill evenly with my credit and delivered on all that he said he would.. Loan officers were friendly and concise. Great experience. As long as they continue excellent service like what was demonstrated, I don't see myself going to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carter** Louis, Mark** Cerni
Dec 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Kgonbass, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2015

"Great customer service"

- ttraw80

I went to Offlease Miami office on 12/07/15 to purchase my first used car, Elliott Sterling was the sales guy that walked me through ever step of the way by giving me the history of the vehicle, helping me choose the vehicle. It was a great experience overall with working with him.. Marc C was my finance guy he helped me reach the number i was looking for payment wise, he did very good deed for me and I appreciate all the help and effort both guys put in for me that day. Ernesto is the Manager that came and counted the down deposit, he was welcoming and friendly, he also checked the vin number before I left with car.. Great experience at Off lease.. 10 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark** Cerni, Elliott* Sterling
Dec 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear ttraw80, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2015

"Awesome "

- Neljay88

I was nervous bout buying a car I didn't really want to spend a fortune. I heard about off lease the prices were great but I was a lil skeptical cause the prices were too good. Great mileage the Vin number is available so you cab do your own research. I had great service the moment I walked in.. they have any car you want u will be returning to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael** Maso
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Neljay88, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 06, 2015

"Great experience"

- bmw328i

Had a great experiences at the off lease only dealer in ft lauderdale, judith was a great saller, test drive was awesome and finance person was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith** Rodriguez, Alan** Cooper, Seth* Finkel
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear bmw328i, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 06, 2015

"My best buying experience "

- Glynn

I went to off lease where I was recommended to go where I met my salesman ,Martin Reid . He was very patient ,honest and helped me to chose a nice Infiniti ax35 he shows me how to research the option and what's important look for the sales manager Seth Finko who also very helpful and made me easy wait the process . The finance manager were Aldo very nice, and patient also ,I'll definitely recommend offlease to anyone who want to buy a car and to have a nice experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorwin wall ,Paul Fran , Martin** Reid, Seth* Finkel
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Glynn, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

5,511 - 5,520 of 5,531 results