Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

4.9

3,882 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

3885 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2015

"Great customer service"

- ttraw80

I went to Offlease Miami office on 12/07/15 to purchase my first used car, Elliott Sterling was the sales guy that walked me through ever step of the way by giving me the history of the vehicle, helping me choose the vehicle. It was a great experience overall with working with him.. Marc C was my finance guy he helped me reach the number i was looking for payment wise, he did very good deed for me and I appreciate all the help and effort both guys put in for me that day. Ernesto is the Manager that came and counted the down deposit, he was welcoming and friendly, he also checked the vin number before I left with car.. Great experience at Off lease.. 10 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark** Cerni, Elliott* Sterling
Dec 09, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear ttraw80, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2015

"Awesome "

- Neljay88

I was nervous bout buying a car I didn't really want to spend a fortune. I heard about off lease the prices were great but I was a lil skeptical cause the prices were too good. Great mileage the Vin number is available so you cab do your own research. I had great service the moment I walked in.. they have any car you want u will be returning to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael** Maso
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Neljay88, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 06, 2015

"Great experience"

- bmw328i

Had a great experiences at the off lease only dealer in ft lauderdale, judith was a great saller, test drive was awesome and finance person was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judith** Rodriguez, Alan** Cooper, Seth* Finkel
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear bmw328i, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 06, 2015

"My best buying experience "

- Glynn

I went to off lease where I was recommended to go where I met my salesman ,Martin Reid . He was very patient ,honest and helped me to chose a nice Infiniti ax35 he shows me how to research the option and what's important look for the sales manager Seth Finko who also very helpful and made me easy wait the process . The finance manager were Aldo very nice, and patient also ,I'll definitely recommend offlease to anyone who want to buy a car and to have a nice experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorwin wall ,Paul Fran , Martin** Reid, Seth* Finkel
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Glynn, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 06, 2015

"Best Option For Your Next Vehicle!!!!"

- The Kohn Family

We got the best deal out there for sure! We did tons of research and we definitely got the best value for our dollar! Stefanie, our sales associate was great! She was super knowledgeable, totally accommodating, polite and very patient. She was very helpful and was a great communicator. She delivered everything that she promised. She made the buying experience seamless and pleasurable. This is our fifth purchase from Off Lease Only and we recommend it to everyone out there looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorwin, Stephanie** Elie, Seth* Finkel
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear The Kohn Family, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure and no dealer fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right care at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you on years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

December 06, 2015

"Great Deals, Great Staff, Great Treatment"

- InfinitiHappy

Had a great experience with our sales rep Gabe. He was very open and honest, really friendly and really worked hard for us. Finance Manager Paul was experienced and very helpful in explaining the pros and costs of getting additional coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stern, Gabriel* Backus
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear InfinitiHappy, First and foremost thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone that helped make your car buying experience quick and painless. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 05, 2015

"Opening Day"

- Seniors from NY

We had our eye on a Mazda 5 and one turned up at Off Lease Only, It was their first day open at this location. The staff could not have been more welcoming or helpful. They truly work as a team to accommodate their customers, Our impression is that this is an honest, no frills operation. We took their advice and had the car checked out at a local mechanic (of our choice). A few small issues turned up and it has a couple of minor "dings" but we decided to go ahead because the pricing is good. The operation is efficient and by the end of the day, we drove away with a new (older) car. You need to know that cars are sold "as is" but there is no up-charging and no pressure, although they do try to sell you their warranty package. The Mazda warranty on the power train is valid for the first owner only but we did get the remaining balance of the original manufacturer's 3 year/36,000 mile warranty. A few hints: if you are replacing another vehicle and not planning to trade it in, bring the license plates from that car with you. Otherwise you have to pay a for temporary tag. Also, if you are from out of state, get a certified check from your bank. Finally, bring proof of Florida insurance and the registration for the car you are replacing. All this saves time (and money).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cater, Martha** Gomez DeCerna
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Seniors from NY, Thank you for your business. Our customers deserve a pressure free smooth car buying experience, your satisfaction is what matters most. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream car and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 05, 2015

"FIRST DAY OPEN! "

- albertsmith

Being one of the first clients is never the ideal situation. I had a good experience with my sales person German Vanegas on his first day and first sale. I recommend German! Call and ask for him. Because of a low appraisal on my trade in I left! German got the dealership to pay a little more, and got me back in to take it home that day. Get down to Off Lease only and German will help you too.... thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
German* Vanegas
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear albertsmith, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 05, 2015

" First Car!"

- FirstTimeBuyer

This was my first car buying experience! The employees here want to get you in whatever car will work for you and meet your needs. Period. That's the goal. Gabe was my salesman, and he was just the best. No pressure, very patient, very polite but still straightforward, positive attitude, immensely helpful. I cannot stress enough how comfortable it was to work with him. Once I had made a choice he walked me through everything and I met Seth, who helped expedite and checked in on me throughout the process. The price was excellent, the staff was exceptional, and I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel* Backus, Seth* Finkel
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear FirstTimeBuyer, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review on our dealership! We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with our team of sales and finance. We will be sharing this review between our work team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we reached that goal with you. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 05, 2015

"Great experience . Great customer service "

- Di 123

Visited Off Lease Only , Fort Lauderdale on their opening day . Received great customer service from Arturo Morales. He was attentive , courteous and knowledgable. Other staff even those not directly involved in the sale of out car were also very courteous .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra* Valentine
Dec 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Di 123, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise R. Review Administrator On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

3,871 - 3,880 of 3,885 results