Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

4.9

4,217 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4224 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2019

"Amazing"

- brendaa1999ba

Having samson junior sirius as our car salesman was an unforgettable experience. He had extreme knowledge of the vehicle we were interested in and he showed us lots of extras about the car. Overall it was a ten out of ten experience. He was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2019

"Make an appointment with Andrea"

- Cody_diiggety

There’s a large selection of cars. Dealing with the financing department was a pain even though I have a great credit score and had a down payment. By far the best part was working with my sales person, Andrea. She was great and had great energy and really wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Cody_diiggety, Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. We’re happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with Andrea, and hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. We’re disappointed to hear that your finance experience fell short of your expectations. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly, if they haven’t already, to discuss this concern with you. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’d like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you soon and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 11, 2019

"Happy Customer! "

- hutchinsonbrianna

Definitely one of the best car dealerships that I have ever been to they were very helpful and understanding to my needs. They worked with me and made sure I was happy with whatever decision I made. I would definitely recommend them !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Marcus "

- Shan

Marcus was very helpful and a hardworking person, he never left my side during the whole entire process he made everything easy to deal with .. He is the best sales person that takes his time with you I would recommend everyone to refer to him because you are guaranteed to walk out with a car with his help .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"professional and friendly "

- michael10260

Very happy experience of the Purchase yared is the best!thank you very much for ur help and I will recommend my friend to buy car from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Used car purchased "

- Lindas Car

We received excellent service that was not rushed, all questions were answered, vehicle selections were within our price range. We were pleased with our decision and our selection of vehicle from your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2019

"Yared is a great no hassle sales person"

- ricasego

First time I buy a used car from a non-traditional leader....great experience, no pressure, good professional advise from Yared. Highly recommended and quick turnaround

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Fast easy and awesome deals! "

- kimmyk120

Andrea is awesome, she took her time and set me up to test drive whatever I wanted! She was thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and offered advice as I have never bought a car before, only leased. She made everything really easy! I would definitely come here before leasing another vehicle. The selection is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- mmincmarketing

It was an absolute pleasure working Yared, David, and Kenan. They were extremely accommodating and professional from starts to finish! I would recommend anyone to this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2019

"excellent service"

- czuniga1987

Desi was extremely helpful in the entire process on purchasing the truck. I recommend her in all aspects on any customer that is interested on buying any type of vehicle in off-lease only. Always ask for Desi. Thanks for all your help & support

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Czuniga1987, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Desi! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that you would recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

31 - 40 of 4,224 results