Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

4.9

4,059 Lifetime Reviews

827 South SR 7, North Lauderdale, Florida 33068
Call (954) 317-0911

4064 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2019

"AMAZING"

- Jag Fan

Frank Posso and Kenan were just God sent. They went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get the best deal possible. I recommend Off Lease Only of Fort Lauderdale to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Posso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenan Demren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Jag Fan, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Frank and Kenan. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

"Feliz"

- Feliz

Por fin encontramos lo que queríamos gracias a Yared por su gran ayuda 100% nos vamos felices a casa 🤩🤩🤩👨?👧?👦🚗🚗I’m so happy.. thank you off lease only

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Castano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Yared Lastre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica
May 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Estimado Feliz, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Yared en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

"Nice & Friendly "

- Stevie B

If your money not right for brand new off lease wouldn't mind if you come thru ?a very wide variety of NICE vehicles to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ann Cecere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirk Forney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Stevie, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found the Off Lease Only team to be nice and friendly and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing us as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 16, 2019

"Amazing"

- Toyotafam

Sean and Favio were amazing to work with. They were very friendly and helpful. The process was quick and easy. Offleaseonly will be the first place I look when searching for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Favio Emiliozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Lozano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Toyotafam, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

"Best way to shop used!"

- (954) 643-4009

This is exactly buying a car should be! Thank you very much for understanding my needs! No pushing , just making sure I was happy! Will recommend for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivert Jean
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwight Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear (954) 643-4009, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Lexus! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Carbuyer23

Gordon makes it easy to buy a car, check him out you'l be glade you did. I would buy another if i have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Carbuyer23, Thank you for purchasing your car at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also wonderful to know that you would buy another car from Off Lease Only. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

"Great experience ordering from OffLeaseonly.com"

- Bsmiley19

I ordered this vehicle from florida and i had it delivered to my job 1000 miles away here in Indiana. With paper work started ( as i hate sitting at the DMV). I would definitely suggest,refer and return for my next car or truck purchase. This is online car to door service at its finest.. Hats off and a Big big Thanks to OffLeaseonly.com and all their service agents with a special thanks to My Dealer Ms Adriana and My customer service rep Ms Chanda (Brodward county) who kelp me informed and guided me threw my car issues. What a Great Team and system you guys have.. Sincerely Ms Smiley who is very smiley at this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adriana Rueda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chanda customer service agent
May 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Bsmiley19, Thank you for your great review on our North Lauderdale location (Broward County, Florida). We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from the Off Lease Only team and our home delivery feature! It's also wonderful to hear that your experience with us earned a 5-star rating. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 15, 2019

"Good people "

- Indy

It was very fast they help me with my situation, at first I didn’t like the first car they offered me and they noticed and next morning call me and said everything was done and a better car, went there and less than twos hours I was out with my new car and in finance he explained everything clear and the price was the Same no hiding charges.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Scarlett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Indy, We are happy to hear that Andrea was able to find a better car for you (at the same price) and you gave Off Lease Only a second opportunity to earn your business. Thanks for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to friends and family. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 14, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Adam

It was a pleasure working with Mariano. He was very accommodating. He took the time to assist with my wants/needs and brought up multiple vehicles for me to see & test drive. He made the process very easy and painless. I felt very confident with the level of service, so much that I decided to buy the vehicle the same day. Mariano, a few managers, and Tony were very detailed and transparent through the entire signing & trade process. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariano Cherisme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony (Tony) Carenza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Adam, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 14, 2019

"Straightforward"

- batman41

Offlease felt less 'gimmicky' and 'tricky' than most dealerships. Everyone seemed upfront and honest. Martin directly answered all my questions, and was very patient as I looked through the vehicle. He laid out all the options clearly about how to move forward. Never felt pressured or confused. Kenan was great at working quickly through paperwork while explaining everything I needed to know. Thanks for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin O'Rourke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kenan Demren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Teresa Fowler 
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Batman41, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found your visit to our dealership to be straightforward, with explanations for everything you needed to know. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new car. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

31 - 40 of 4,064 results