Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

12,387 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Call (833) 796-3641

12390 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2019

"Bought a car through text messages and a hail Mary"

- 3FingerLouie

I've came by Offlease a few different times to look at cars and to get ideas, but this was the first time I actually purchased a vehicle. They go above and beyond to literally not hassle you with anything or try to "sell" you, everything is up to the buyer and the ball is always in their court the way that it should be. I stopped by the dealership one weekend to check out a used Mercedes SUV and found a few that I like that had low miles and really no issues. I started to shop around and look at other dealerships but figured I I'd submit a pre-qualification app and have them do numbers and see what's what. A little bit later I was contacted by David (Vega), asking me about the car I was looking for as well as seeing what I wanted to do. He was able to help me narrow down to what I'm going to say is the unicorn on their lot. A 2016 GLE 350 with only 20k Mike's, no major accident, and dual sunroofs. Long story shorter, he was able to help get my current car appraised, "hold" this car although they don't hold cars, as well as even coordinate with the finance manager Sean (who also gave me a call to review numbers and payment information) all before even stepping a foot on the lot AND mostly only communicating through text. Great experience all around and recommend them.to anyone, just do your part and check the cars and they'll take care of you. I'm now looking for my wife's new car exclusively from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"The best dealership "

- leandrocuellar06

The best dealer and best attention with claudio ,recomendado para todo el mundo ,los carros son lo mejor junto con el precio en el que están

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"EXCELENTE SERVICIO"

- Moicet Dominguez

Estoy encantado desde el primer momento que entre al desierto fuimos excelentemente atendidos por DANIEL TRAVIESO, excelente vendedor y muy profesional y atento con nosotros. Recomendaría a mis amigos a que vinieran y preguntaran por él. Excelente experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- War eagle

Excellent experience! Super easy and great price. Bought what is basically a brand new truck for $15k off sticker! After much research I’d highly recommend Off Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Perfecta atención "

- yolaine.porro

Gracias a Mayer Tamayo su atención y dedicacion en la compra de nuestro nuevo coche. Es un equipo de trabajo muy amable y atento en especial el vendedor. Le agradecemos sy dedicación y esmero en el dia de ayer. Se lo recomendamos a todos para futuras compras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- milani

Gave me a great and fast experience. It was conveniently fast and had many different options of cars. Gave very descriptive information about the car and gave the opportunity of trying out the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Superb Customer Service!"

- tjsedeno

Juan went above and beyond to make sure that the process of our vehicle purchase went as smoothly as possible. I’ve never had a great experience when shopping for a new car, but this was an exception. Everything went great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Muy contento "

- rdaniel119

Estoy very very contento con la compra co el vendedor y el financiador se lo recomiendo a todos desde amigo a familia ?🏼👌🏼🙏🏼 . Mi próximo carro vendré acá y buscaré a Juan Cruz y a RJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2019

"Best Deals"

- MCarrazana

Pedro Salas helped me find the car for me at a very great price and I’m very satisfied and would 100% recommend everyone to go to check out the great card and deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 09, 2019

"Really good "

- kfornos26

My experience in this place was amazing. Ivan Rojas was really helpful he is the best at selling cars and costumer services was also good .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
91 - 100 of 12,390 results