Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

4.9

12,504 Lifetime Reviews

5580 NW 145th Street, Miami, Florida 33054
Call (833) 796-3641

12504 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Miami

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2019

"toyota avalon"

- peta123

Best dealer and customer service in on South Florida ,jose cruz was my sales rep he was so wonderfull he help my with everything and he answer all my questions my Experience was wonderfull

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Customer service "

- resendez.isaias

Great experience everyone was people friendly. On weekends they have hamburgers and hotdogs for everyone who is buying a car you can bring family and friends with y’all...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Segundo auto"

- Jose Alberto

Este es nuestro segundo auto que compramos en offleaseonly con Yariandy Leon regresamos porque tienen los mejores precios del mercado y muy buen servicio al cliente los recomiendo a todos los que estén buscando un buen auto usado Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2019

"Service and vender "

- elyt13

Came to just look around and get information on different cars and prices. Dayan the salesman was amazing very kind and understanding with all of questions. He even went out of his way to satisfy all our needs. Very good person and would buy from here and him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Jaime (sales) and Chris (finance) are amazing!"

- wenceschavez

Honest, thorough and thoughtful. Best car buying experience. Jaime was transparent with all the cars he showed me. He went through the history of the vehicle. Chris took his time to go through everything I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2019

"My experience was excellent!! "

- scarre35

My sales person was Claudio and he was excellent! He was very helpful and very patient! I am very happy that he was my sales person. I also love my vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2019

"The best Experience!"

- Ana Carolina

Very professional. Magdiel a salesman, helped me find the car that I wanted. I was pleasantly surprised that the vehicle is still under factory warranty. Could not be happier. I highly recommend Offleaseonly to buy a quality car. Very accommodating Buying cars is a terrifying and distressing experience. Offleaseonly makes the experience of buying a car really enjoyable. Additionally the financier Erick, was super clear and efficient, I’m very satisfied. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2019

"Amazing service and a great car"

- Aramis

Claudio has been an amazing associate. He made sure we got to see all the options we were looking for quickly and easily. He worked with us over 2 weeks to facilitate some difficulties we were having. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2019

"Quick and easy"

- Ilovepebbles

Headed to off lease asked for the best salesman and they supplied. We gave him a criteria and we were test driving a car in less then 30 minutes. Made it quick and easy. Made sure it’s what we wanted. Ask for Will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 22, 2019

"Mayler Tamayo AGENT #1"

- fabiana84varela

Thank you so much for you help! Mayler is not a ordinary agent of sale he is your best friend ,He will help you to find whats really you like. Was a pleasure meeting you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
71 - 80 of 12,504 results