Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

16,807 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 16,807 reviews

November 12, 2019

"Very helpful"

- bouik1

Small issue with keys manager handlers it and was very professional. We will definitely will be back every one was nice and helpful we met Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Store manager
November 12, 2019

"My experience was GREAT with Offlease."

- nataliealexisx33

Crystal was AMAZING at helping me find what I needed for my car car. She helped me find what best suited me and was the best deal. I am so grateful to have found such a great car here. The service was amazing we were greeted right when we came in and crystal lead us throughout the rest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Too easy to believe"

- estevestm

Thanks for an easy transaction. We were in and out in record time and I highly recommend their services. Thanks again for helping us select the right option for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Great service "

- sethgarzon513

Eloy was a great friend. He helped me pick out the best car. I was amazed by his customer service he went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Javier

We were very impressed with the professionalism demonstrated by Patrick Witham and Jesse Scott. They provided a clear explanation for all our questions. They were thorough and had patience with the vehicle selection and the closing process. Both demonstrated outstanding customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Good experience! Fifth purchase from Off Lease Only!"

- FlexIt

Good overall experience. My salesman Mauricio was very helpful and professional! Over the years I purchased 5 vehicles from Off Lease Only from all 4 locations and have had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Gods service from the sales person I dealt with."

- betoalcala0329

Will com back to buy from this location Mauricio Abadía was very helpful, he answer all the questions we had on the vehicles we were interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2019

"Phil was awesome"

- mpmcg123

Phil went the extra mile to find the perfect vehicle. It was still in detail and not on the lot yet. This saved me another trip from Merritt island and made him a sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ishmael also helped finish it.
November 11, 2019

"Review "

- Cristian.cobb

The whole process took about four hours. They were surprisingly able to let drive off with zero down and transfer my negative equity. I do plan to go back in a couple of years to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"Easy, well explained and honest."

- Luis vazquez

Very friendly, honest, and rigth to the point. Was very clear with us all the way thru, and make sure I didn't had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 16,807 results