Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
25,709 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 25,709 reviews

July 03, 2022

It was a whole experience and every person we encounter in there was amazing, Carlos really helped me and Kamau as well. I am more than happy with my purchase! More

by Karensita12081
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

Great experience! Easy process! Beautiful car. Financing was an easy process. Thanks for all the help! More

by tjpete11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2022

Very efficient place to buy a car! ! Herman was quick to help us look at some options and ultimately choose the right one! More

by Jackie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

Found exactly what we were looking for and Reda was very helpful, nice, and supportive! Thank you all!! More

by Scouttiiee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

Gerardo and Omar were amazing. I have never received such excellent service before. 100 percent recommend deal with them More

by Paricien_eugene09
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2022

REDA was a great salesman he helped me find the car i highly recommend him very nice guy! THANK YOU Reda More

by jeancharleston073
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2022

We enjoyed working with Hooshmandan to receive our new car. He was attentive and very thorough. He kept us appraised of what was happening next. Thank you very much. More

by BobnBeckytreasures
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Straightforward and to the point. No run around. Great! Customer Services was exceptional, Hoorash worked with us and was amazing. Definitely recommend More

by Mrfranciscoaguilera277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Best sales person very attentive for me kept me informed on the progress great experience. Keep up the excellent job!!! More

by Chulito109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 02, 2022

Sam M is the BEST. He took care of us for over 6 hours. Thank you, Sam. He is great with Customer Service. More

by bigtexinflorida
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 25,709 results