Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
19,574 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19,574 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Excelente asesoría, gran persona, servicio efectivo,..."

- aniscaro

Excelente asesoría, gran persona, servicio efectivo, amable y ágil. Si buscan un vehículo con buena asesoría en español, Carlos es la persona indicada. Gracias Carlos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2020

"Excellent service, I really recommend this place if you..."

- pimentel.luis643

Excellent service, I really recommend this place if you are thinking in buying a car with a good price and the best deal, go and join

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 21, 2020

"Isaias went above and beyod to find the perfect option..."

- vnexxus

Isaias went above and beyod to find the perfect option for me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! We are really happy about the overall service we received. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Richard Gabriel,Excellent service and great price too...."

- Arnau002

Richard Gabriel, Excellent service and great price too. Very nice service and help me very much on selecting my first car and I love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Arnau002, First And Foremost, Thank You For Your Business. We’re Glad That You Were Able To Purchase The Car You Wanted And Were Very Pleased With Your Off Lease Only Experience. We Appreciate Your Choosing Off Lease Only As We Recognize That You Had Many Different Dealers To Choose From, And We Hope That You Enjoy Your New Vehicle. We Look Forward To Working With You For Many Years To Come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 21, 2020

"Charles did a great job! Lots of options to choose from...."

- jjren8808

Charles did a great job! Lots of options to choose from. Test driving cars was not a problem. We tested many. Only complaint is that the paperwork took forever. Oh and bring a sweater as the building is freezing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jjren8808, Thank You So Much For Your Awesome Off Lease Only Review! We Appreciate Your Time And The Extra Effort It Takes To Provide Your Feedback. We Love Hearing From You And Knowing That You Enjoyed Your Experience With Charles. We Hope You Felt Like Part Of The Family During Your Visit To Our Orlando Location. Thank You For Your Business And For Choosing Off Lease Only As Your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 21, 2020

"I came into to buy my first car with very limited..."

- Gabrielle.settles

I came into to buy my first car with very limited experience. Moe was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, patient and seemed to take the pressure off of Making a decision, unlike at other dealerships. Victor, our finance manager, was beyond thorough and kind and was sure that everything discussed was completely understood. This team is great and made my first car buying experience a smooth, easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gabrielle, We Are Thrilled To Hear That Off Lease Only And Morad And Victor Were Able To Make Your First Car Buying Experience So Pleasurable. We Hope You Felt Like Part Of The Family During Your Visit. It Is Also Great To Know That It’s An Experience You Would Recommend To Friends And Family As Well. We Could Not Ask For Nicer Feedback And Thank You For Taking The Time To Share It! Thank You For Your Business And For Choosing Off Lease Only As Your Used Car Destination. On Behalf Of Your Friends Here At Off Lease Only, We Look Forward To Helping You, In Any Way We Can, To Enjoy Your New Ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders– Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 20, 2020

"Big Mo, leo, and ishmeal were super helpful!! Got my..."

- Armani.Appolon

Big Mo, leo, and ishmeal were super helpful!! Got my dream truck super easy, they were super helpful and supportive! I am very satisfied with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Armani, Thank You For Your Great Review On Our Orlando Location. We're So Glad To Hear That You Were Happy With The Service You Received From Morad, Leo, And Ismael! It's Wonderful To Hear That Your Visit With Us Earned A 5-Star Rating, And That You Will Definitely Be Returning To Off Lease Only In The Future. We Couldn't Ask For Nicer Feedback. Thank You For Taking The Time To Share It. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 20, 2020

"Very professional yet relaxed environment/atmosphere. I..."

- cninaluciano

Very professional yet relaxed environment/atmosphere. I did not feel the anticipated pressure like at a traditional dealership. Great team of salesman and everyone above. William in finance got me a great deal on warranty and Evan was great with making me feel confident and comfortable in getting a safe, cool mom car for my little growing family. He’s quite the charm and is a great asset to the Off Lease family. “Happy wife happy life!!” Thank you!!! You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear cninaluciano, First And Foremost, We Value You As A Customer And We Appreciate Your Business. Thank You For Taking The Time To Reach Out And Share Your Comments And Feelings About Your Experience With Our Orlando Location. We Rely Heavily On Your Valuable Feedback For Quality Control. We Are Glad That Our Team Impressed You So Much And Was Able To Provide You With Everything You Needed. We Appreciate Your Choosing Off Lease Only As We Recognize That You Had Many Different Dealers To Choose From, And We Hope That You Enjoy Your New Vehicle. We Look Forward To Working With You For Many Years To Come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen

October 20, 2020

"Evan and Tariq did a fantastic job making the purchase of..."

- Todd.erwin

Evan and Tariq did a fantastic job making the purchase of our new car painless as possible. We are very grateful for the smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Todd, On Behalf Of Our Off Lease Only Team, We Thank You For Allowing Us To Earn Your Business. We Are So Pleased To Hear That Evan and Tariq Helped Make Your Car Buying Experience So Pleasant, And We Hope You Felt Like Part Of The Family During Your Visit. Thank You For Sharing Your Off Lease Only Experience With Us And Others. We Look Forward To Working With You For Many Years To Come. Enjoy Your Ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders – Mark And Eileen Fischer

October 19, 2020

"The salesman was very professional and help us find what..."

- repesco_veronica

The salesman was very professional and help us find what we were looking for .. we definitely come back again this is my second care bought at this place .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 20, 2020 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Repesco, On Behalf Of The Off Lease Only Team, We Thank You For Allowing Us To Earn Your Business Again! We Appreciate And Value You As A Customer And A Friend. We Are Thrilled To Hear That You Enjoyed Your Experience With Isaias And Have Had Another Outstanding Car Buying Experience With Off Lease Only. Thank You For Sharing Your Experience With Us And Others. We Look Forward To Working With You For Many Years To Come. Enjoy Your New Ride And We Hope To See You For The Next One! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On Behalf Of The Founders - Mark And Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 19,574 results