Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
20,737 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

By Type

Showing 20,740 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Joel is a great guy. He is very organized gas and..."

- RKSHERM8

Joel is a great guy. He is very organized gas and efficient and gets the job done. I appreciate his business and look forward to working with him in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 07, 2021

"Gerardo and Ahmed went above and beyond to make sure my..."

- JAZCAMPOS26

Gerardo and Ahmed went above and beyond to make sure my visit here was a good one. They were both super patient and I never felt like they were just trying to make a sale like you do in other dealers. I wish I could give them more stars they really deserve it. I am so happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 07, 2021

"The entire experience was amazing, informative, and easy...."

- cymaponte26

The entire experience was amazing, informative, and easy. We got exactly what I was looking for in a car and the sales person made it all the more worthwhile. Did not have any bad experiences or any setbacks. Will definitely refer other people to this place and salesperson who are looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Isaias was so incredibly helpful and patient with me. I’m..."

- alice.nothacker

Isaias was so incredibly helpful and patient with me. I’m new to the whole car buying thing and he made the whole process smooth and easy. I would 100% recommend him to my friends ans family who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Richard was great! Was able to get the car I want. I..."

- Shana.e.greene

Richard was great! Was able to get the car I want. I highly recommend this place. When you're looking to buy come in and make sure you ask for Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Fast, efficient and very good service. Fast and painless..."

- ceoset

Fast, efficient and very good service. Fast and painless process. Bought my first car from offleaseonly, will return to purchase again another car. Tariq was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Felix was very helpful and nice. He explained the car and..."

- mahirvatres

Felix was very helpful and nice. He explained the car and everything we asked about it very well. Overall he was one of the best car salesmen I’ve interacted with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Second time I purchased a vehicule from offleaseonly and..."

- nbenmezi038

Second time I purchased a vehicule from offleaseonly and it was a great experience both times. Sam my rep was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and generous with his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Offleaseonly Orlando awesome staff very helpful will..."

- Cleyshonstarkes2

Offleaseonly Orlando awesome staff very helpful will recommend to all my family and friends .Mo Ourhalm from salse has gone above to do more than enough to make this a pleasant experence ,Oral from finance was very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Mo Ourhalm was a great guide through the entire car..."

- Crowefoot

Mo Ourhalm was a great guide through the entire car purchase process. He was flexible with us and our two children as we test drove 4 cars and kept us updated on the status of the trade in and purchase process. Wish we could give him 6 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 20,740 results