Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

16,925 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 16,928 reviews

December 08, 2019

"EXCELLENT SERVICE "

- coralysvelezolmo

The attention and service was very helpful and friendly.They did everything to approve my car. I got what I wanted. The best dealer without a doubt!!! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Better Call Phil! "

- April

I walked in Off Lease needing a car, and completely clueless on how to buy one. I met Philppe (Phil) and the rest was history. I was given a quick overview of the process and left alone to shop for car options that I loved. Once I had a list of cars I liked, Phil walked me through the details of each one, answering my questions flawlessly. Though he is a car salesman, he is extremely patient, informative, thorough and honest. Once I made a decision on my car, I met with Kamau in financing and got a deal that was comfortable and affordable. This team made my car buying experience memorable in a positive way. Oh, and I LOVE my 2017 Lexus ES 350!!! :-) If you’re in need of a new vehicle, please do yourself a favor and visit Phil at Off Lease. You’re welcome in advance. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kamau
December 08, 2019

"Good selection but long wait"

- gmmosquea

No negotiation so it takes the stress of being hassled out of the equation and what you see is what you get. I went 9 months pregnant looking for a mommy mobile and left with a Mazda CX-5. Haque was very helpful and patient. The only part I didn’t like is that I was there ALL day. it took so long for me to buy that car even without the negotiation hassle. I wouldn’t go on a weekend ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great Cars and No Pressure Purchasing "

- dicksonduane

Off Lease has an amazing selection of cars so make the decision easier by researching what you want on their website 1st. That is all I had to do. I found the vehicle I wanted on their web-site, along with a backup just in case, and when I went there, the vehicle looked just like it did in the photos, less one minor option. A quick test drive and I was sold. Araceli was our rep and she was great. Absolutely NO pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Love mt Laramie!!"

- buildtothesky3

Morad Ourhalm aka "Big Mo" hooked me up with a sweet 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie. These guys are fast and efficient and best part is NO HIDDEN FEES unlike most other dealerships. Wish they were Credit Union friendly however, other than that the whole experience was great. I would certainly recommend to family and friends. I will be coming back for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Can't beat it!"

- hathaway.fl

I had a great experience buying this car. Everything was just as advertised with no hidden fees. Eddie was very knowledgeable helpful. I didn't feel pressured or rushed at all. Will definitely be back when it's time to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Bought my Infiniti Q60!! "

- malik.abdulhamidov

It was a nice experience today with Chris. Very satisfied with the service. Everything was done very quick and easily. Thank you off lease!! Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"So far so good"

- paulbianca1

Mauricio was assigned to myself and my stepdaughter on Saturday, December 7th 2019 at approximately 11:30 am. Mauricio was very helpful and made sure we were in and out in an expeditious manner. I had purchased a car last year for my stepdaughter and we were literally lost in the crowd all day long. We ended up with the car she wanted but we were not out of there until after 6pm or so. This time it was much better with Mauricio’s help. Thank You Mauricio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Great"

- edwardsantos531

Experience today was great .moe was excellent service gave great advice .the wait was short the explanation were great ,very understanding an reasonable service great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Awesome time at OffLeaaeOnly.com"

- myboydom

Just finished purchasing My Dream Jeep! This place is awesome and the staff is friendly and very helpful. They really helped me and gave me an awesome deal. Definitely would recommend checking this place out when looking for a quality used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 16,928 results