Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

18,690 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Call (833) 796-3642

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 18,693 reviews

May 23, 2020

"Thanks for your hard work and dedication with getting me..."

- missfriday86

Thanks for your hard work and dedication with getting me into a vehicle the same day. Both were pleasant and respectful, thanks very much good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Dale Agard and Marwan are the best! We drove from..."

- dianebefit

Dale Agard and Marwan are the best! We drove from Mississippi to Orlando and it was well worth it. I found my dream car and they were wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"The one and only! Second time purchasing from Off Lease..."

- brettb

The one and only! Second time purchasing from Off Lease Only and the experience has only gotten better. The fact that they will relocate a car from another location and keep it on hold for you really makes it so that you can consider all 4,000+ cars they have across all locations, not just yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Mr. Blanco was very professional, courteous and very..."

- fforty01

Mr. Blanco was very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable; great experience. I will recommend off lease to others. Also, I will definitely come back to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Jose is awesome"

- adam.britzman80

This was my first time purchasing a car through Offleaseonly. My wife has been getting her cars through here for years and finally convinced me to get on board. By far the best experience I've ever had at a car lot. No pressure, no hassle, just a high standard of service in getting people into vehicles at the best value. Jose was extremely helpful in helping me choose the right car and did a great job in directing and helping me navigate the unique car buying experience at offleaseonly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"thanks Xavier for help me find my truck #1 people very..."

- cheotapias

thanks Xavier for help me find my truck #1 people very gentle and too fast to aprove my truck i pretiate you special service tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Was my first time coming here and they were able to get..."

- breannekubacki

Was my first time coming here and they were able to get me into a much better vehicle. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Great experience mo sales person was very helpful very..."

- hichamrawdaw2015

Great experience mo sales person was very helpful very good price for the vehicle vehicle clean very good condition thank you mo happy aid d.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Dale Agard is a wonderful salesman and very attentive! "

- sherwoodgsc

Dale Agard is a wonderful salesman and very attentive! Dale was very conscious of our time and made us feel like we were the only people at the dealership as he quickly arranged our test drive! Dale sold us a 2019 Suburban on May 8th and his part of the process went very smoothly, so smoothly and professionally that on May 14th, we returned and purchased a 2017 RAM truck! Look, Off Lease Only is the easiest and less stressful vehicle-buying experience we've ever had! Dale is great and should be considered a mentor for other salesmen. The F&I guys messed up on both vehicle registrations (Kamau for Suburban/Cesar for RAM), but fortunately, Dale was apologetic and arranged for me to work with Marwan to get everything sorted out, which he did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020

"Mo Ourhalm was amazing and Offleaseonly customer service..."

- MASTEROMY20

Mo Ourhalm was amazing and Offleaseonly customer service is willing to go the extra mile to ensure you are happy with your purchase! I will definitely recommend Offlease Only to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
151 - 160 of 18,693 results