Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

4.9

16,905 Lifetime Reviews

8443 McCoy Road, Orlando, Florida 32822
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 16,911 reviews

December 11, 2014

"Great car buying experience"

- RichieDrake

I haven't been to this style of delearship before and Brandon was great with explaining the process. Would recommend him to anyone for there car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Booher
Apr 23, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear RichieDrake, Dear Thank you SO much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 11, 2014

"Very Satisfied customer! "

- dozier30

The overall experience and was great. The prices are truly unbeatable! Really! Our salesman, Jamel was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. I've already referred family, friends and coworkers there. No one can believe the price that I paid for my "like new" luxury car! If you go on the weekend, be prepared to be there for awhile if you are seriously shopping for your perfect car. They supplied food and drinks on the Saturday that we were there. Everyone was very hospitable and welcoming. If I had to give 1 area of opportunity for them to improve, I'd say be conscious about low-balling on the trade in appraisal. We used their own website to get an estimate for our trade in vehicle before we came and then when we were there and ready to purchase the appraiser came in a few thousand lower than their websites value. In the end, we negotiated and worked it out and left very happy and Very Satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamel George , Guesly Moline
Apr 23, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dozier30, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 11, 2014

"AWESOME!!!"

- purple coyote

We were able to purchase a vehicle for an excellent price and the people there are extremely friendly and very helpful rain or shine! We will and have recommended this dealer to people we know. Thank you Rodnny Vargas for meeting our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Aladdin Khazravan, *Rodnny Vargas
Apr 23, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear purple coyote, Thank you for your business and kind review on Rodny Vargas! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! and that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owner started this business with 2 cars and his life savings and has grown it to the largest independent used car dealer in the nation for two reasons, saving his customers thousands on their dream and providing everyone with a transparent and smooth car buying experience. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

December 10, 2014

"They honestly earned their 5 stars from me"

- christismylife

I honestly had a great experience with Rodnny at the Orlando branch. He worked very hard to ensure I understood the way their dealership worked and as a result there were no surprises for me along the way. In the middle of purchasing my car my wife called saying she was taking our 2 month old to the ER. I notified Rodnny and he got me expedited to financing where Anthony did a great job in walking me through the paperwork so I could get off to the ER. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear christismylife, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have a valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

December 10, 2014

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- mkrenna

Awesome experience, they got me out of there as quickly as possible,very smooth transaction super friendly staffs, they don't pressure to buy but they try to help you as much as they can. Thomas Q and Alex W were the best!! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM S, *Thomas Quillin
Apr 23, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mkrenna, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of Mark and Eileen Fischer, Owners

December 09, 2014

"Excelent!!!!"

- Angiecuquin

I'm very happy with my car purchase, for every question I make I received a positive answer from Mr. Crisostomo. I will recomend this dealer and want to thanks the entire staff. Gracias Manny!!!! Angelita Rodriguez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Manny Crisostomo
Dec 10, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Angiecuquin, We are so thrilled you chose Off Lease Only to make your purchase! Thank you so much for your business and kind review on Manny. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 09, 2014

"Nothing but positive words!"

- maemonica

I decided to take a look at the inventory Off Lease Only had because their prices were much lower than everywhere else I looked. However, I was expecting some sort of gimmick to get you in the door. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that was not the case. I walked in with a specific car I wanted to test drive, which helped saved time as they were extremely busy on a Saturday. Javier Silfa was the sales consultant that helped me and what a pleasure it was working with him. He was very knowledgeable and honest about each car I looked at, both positive and negative. Not once did I feel any pressure to buy or pick a certain car. Once I finally settled on a car I worked with Alex Wessel and Nelson Yecora on financing, and that was just as great of an experience. The entire staff, but especially these three went above and beyond to make sure I left happy. I am very excited and pleased with the car I bought, but even if I left without a car, it was still a great experience overall. The only negatives I have is they offered me a very low price on my trade in which in turn I went to CarMax and got much more for my car. Also, they are very busy, even on their slow times so be prepared to wait. However, they were very organized and efficient in how they run their operations. As a whole, as soon as you walk in they make you feel apart of their work family. I will definitely be coming back to this location when I am in the market for a new car again. Thank you Javier, Alex and Nelson for making my experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Silva, Nelson Yecora, *Javier Silfa
Dec 10, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear maemonica, Thank you for your business, we are glad you chose Off Lease Only to make your car purchase. We are proud to offer you the largest selection of used cars and lowest prices in the nation. We strive to offer you the best customer service and transparent experience. Thank you for your kind feedback and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2014

"Amazing customer service!"

- dwongc

Purchased a Nissan Leaf from the Off Lease Only Orlando Dealer. Great no haggle price! They had to have the charger shipped to the dealer the following day, but Manny (our sales rep) actually brought it to our house on his way home, saving us a trip. Definitely customer service that went above and beyond! The next time we have to purchase another vehicle, we will be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean** Devito, *Manny Crisostomo
Dec 10, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear dwongc, Congratulations on the purchase of your Nissan Leaf from Off Lease Only! Thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on our staff. Your satisfaction is most important to us, and putting a smile on your face is our top priority. Thank you for making Off Lease Only your #1 used car dealer. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2014

"Very good experience definitely recommend!"

- pedroivo.r.souza

I had an amazing experience buying my car at Off Lease Only, very good price, big variety and very good customer service. I'll definitely recommend for my friends, and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ussery
Dec 10, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear pedroivo.r.souza. On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Bill. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new car and please come visit us again soon! Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

December 08, 2014

"No pressure "

- Victor Mikhael

I drove from Tampa area to Orlando to buy the car I saw on their web found it the same price test drive it finance it easy in easy out most important no pressure from any one to buy and no haggling on price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis Camille
Dec 10, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Victor Mikhael, Thanks for making the trip all the way from Tampa for your purchase of your new car at Off Lease OnlyOrlando! Elvis will be here next time you need another vehicle, so come see him,! We appreciate your business, thank you again! Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

16,811 - 16,820 of 16,911 results