Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,864 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,865 reviews

March 31, 2015

Mi primera experiencia con un dealer de carros!!! Hace solo varios meses que llegue a Orlando, Fla. y me di a la tarea de comprar un carro usado. Gracias a Dios que fui a Off Lease Only recomendada po More

by Betty444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Estimada Betty444, Muchas Gracias por tu negocio! Es fantástico saber que su visita con nosotros obtuvo una puntuación de 5 estrellas! También es bueno saber que se trata de una experiencia que recomiendo a los amigos y la familia. No podíamos pedir más bonitos comentarios y gracias por tomar el tiempo para compartir. Sinceramente, Tracey Horton - Servicio al Cliente e n nombre de los propietarios y Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Quick and easy Recommended by a friend, great experience and great job by Elvis. Thank you! I will be sending my friends you way. Thank you for making it seamless. More

by rads
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick* McGuire , Tim Silva, Elvis Camille, *Aladdin Khazravan
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear rads, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Excellent - Very Happy I did tremendous amount of research for the right car, found two of the kind I was looking for at OffLeaseOnly, drove to West Palm on Saturday to look More

by PorscheLuv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Hackett, *Jerod Lawson
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear PorscheLuv, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Brandon B is a great Rep! Our experience with Brandon and the Finance department was Great! I have already referred two of my clients to OFFLEASEONLY Orlando and too Brandon an More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Patrick* McGuire , Brandon Booher, *Jerod Lawson
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Melisaa, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Great experience This was my first time buying a car and it was a very pleasant experience. I had heard that most dealerships will try and pressure you into getting a More

by mikect10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fernandez, Anthony Palestos
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear mikect10, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Jason was awesome!!! Jason was very energetic and helpful. We have two car in mind and he have them both ready for us to test drive. Jason was very knowledgeable, we ask More

by goi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Jason Pineda
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear goi, First and foremost Thank you for your business. We’re glad that Jason was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Bought a car I recently bought a car from the off lease -Narcoosee. The Salesman Harold Maldanado provided excellent service . Also the Finace person Jerod Lawson More

by Mhk3930
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Maldonado, *Jerod Lawson
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Mhk3930, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Easily recommend Off Lease to friends I am very happy to have found out about Off Lease of Orlando. My credit rating was far from good and I brought strong negative equity in my trade-in. More

by William1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Tim, Patrick* McGuire , Tim Silva, Sam Hackett, *Aladdin Khazravan , Darnell Glenn
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear William1234, Thank you so much for your business and thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Best place to buy a car I am so happy to have made the decision of purchasing my new Mercedes-Benz at Off Lease Only. I have to admit that I hated the Search for a car but wh More

by Juliet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Charles Diaz
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Juliet, Thank you SO much for your business and kind review on Charles, It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 31, 2015

Completely Satisfied Me & my children were in the area looking for a car and I would highly recommend Ziggy at Off Lease Only for all your car buying needs. More

by Nikki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Ziggy Vanseghi
Apr 08, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Nikki, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton - Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

25,961 - 25,970 of 26,865 results