Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.9
26,325 Reviews
Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located at 8443 McCoy Road making it super convenient for Orlando, Tampa, St. Petersburg, Daytona Beach and Cocoa Beach used car shoppers to take advantage of the lowest prices on quality used cars for sale in the Nation! Flying in? Off Lease Only Orlando is conveniently located just minutes from the Orlando International Airport making it extremely convenient for out-of-state used car shoppers to save thousands on their next used car! Plus you can bundle your car buying experience with some fun at nearby attractions. Ask about our hotel and rental car partnerships that make traveling even more cost effective! Don't want to travel? Home Delivery is now available for added convenience!
Contact Dealership

8443 McCoy Road

Orlando, FL

32822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26,325 reviews

January 28, 2015

Not pushy, amazing experience Thanks for all the effort in making sure I get the car I want and leave happy! Looks like my car had some suspension problems, so they've taken it More

by Gonzalo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Cyprian
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Gonzalo, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 28, 2015

Very Good experience My name is Yves Fracois , I've been looking for a car for a month. I decided to go on line ( cars .com) Witch lead me to Offleaseonly . I stopped b More

by Jivenccy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis, Tim Silva, Elvis Camille, *Aladdin Khazravan
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Jivenccy, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2015

I love my car Thank you Darrell Thornton (DT), Tom Quillin, Danny in finance and Gabby. My experience at Off Lease was amazing. The service was outstanding. The More

by cyndif
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby, Darrell (DT) Thornton , *Danny Roberts, *Thomas Quillin
Apr 24, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear cyndif, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2015

The best place to buy a car I am a young coed trying to get my first car and I am glad I ran into mr al Fernandez. He took the time to show me how to research a car on my own and More

by Julie Sucere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fernandez, Frank Santoro
Apr 24, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Julie Sucere, Thank you for sharing your experience, we are so happy that you gave Off Lease Only a try and enjoyed it! We appreciate you and your business; we take pride in offering you a transparent experience and the lowest price in the nation on nearly new cars. Please come visit us soon again!! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2015

GREAT Brandon helped me find my new car. He was very patient and knowledgable. Overall dealership and experience was awesome! I have already been recommend More

by Kingle
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Booher, *Danny Roberts
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kingle, First and foremost thank you for your business. We’re glad that Brandon was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2015

Easy, a pleasure and impressed. Everyone was amazing! Easiest and most pleasurable car buying experience I have ever had, will highly recommend them. There was never a point where I More

by Andy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Ryan Posen, Jamel George , Don Cyprian
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2015

excellent I think that it was great customer service. It was pleasure working with them. They were very on top of everything, organized and friendly. I will rec More

by juls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Manny Crisostomo, *Javier Silfa
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear juls, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in Orlando. We wish you many happy miles. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 27, 2015

Very Good My experience in buying my car was extremely rewarding. I was treated excente, I got a first class service. Thanks to Offleaseonly buying my car was a More

by Very good
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johny Calle
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Very good, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only. We have valuable team members that go above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. Thank you for your business and we look forward to work with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 26, 2015

Fabulous Experience My experience in Offleaseonly was amazing. The service was outstanding. Quiero agradecer en especial a Abner Garcia, por su grandioso servicio desde q More

by Kev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
*Abner Garcia
Apr 24, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear Kev, On behalf us all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Abner Garcia. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. . Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 26, 2015

A Pleasure and great deal DT was fantastic. Helpful and worked hard to make sure I was satisfied. Very pleased With his help and my experience overall. I would recommend this l More

by tj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell (DT) Thornton
Apr 25, 2015 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear tj, Thank you for your business and kind review on DT. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d repeat again. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Dennise D. Rodriguez, Customer Service On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

25,961 - 25,970 of 26,325 results