Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

15,957 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

15973 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2019

"Experts at all levels with car buying experience!"

- opps.matt

I felt very comfortable and informed throughout the process of paperwork and finances that come along purchasing a new SUV. I would highly recommend Luis Perez and Darlene Digennaro to all my contacts here in South Florida to buy a vehicle here at OffLeaseOnly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear opps.matt, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

"Great car"

- sweetsunshineusa

I came in looking for a vehicle. Joe Duval was such a great help in finding the perfect car fir me. Armonda in finance was able to find me a loan that would accept my trade. I am so greatful. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sweetsunshineusa, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Joe was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

"Donnie's customer service was exceptional"

- claudiag076

Donnie helped us find the car my son wanted. He walked us through everything. He was professional, patient, and most of all he listed to our needs and wants. Donnie MADE IT HAPPEN!!! Paul the finance guy was also attentive and worked hard to get us where we needed to be. This is the third car we purchased from Offlease and we will be back for our fourth soon. Thank you Donnie and Paul for all your hard work and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Brundage
Jun 24, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear claudiag076, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

"Anthony is the best."

- cmarcoux25

Anthony helped us make an informed decision without wasting our time looking at many cars. We will be going back for our next car. Thanks Anthony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear cmarcoux25, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

"Honest and to the point "

- Jojo

I had a painless experience with Major Lowe as my guidance counselor. I am not interested in looking at cars. He was able to get an idea of what I ‘thought’ I wanted, let me explore the options they had which led me to what I ‘really’ liked. He was patient, informative, and no b.s. If you want to cut to the chase, are open to being flexible, and don’t want a car with a list of dealer fees added on, I would recommend coming here. The only phase I had issue with was waiting for the finance person. They seemed short on finance/contract reps for a busy Sunday. Once we finally met with him, he was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jojo, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- rijoelvind

I don’t regret shopping for a car at Offlease only. Kristian was very helpful and very charismatic. He goes above and beyond to make sure that your needs are met. I am very satisfied with my experience because of the value of the salesman. He’s a valuable asset to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rijoelvind , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- tangela_richards

Anthony was amazing really great guy. He took really good care of me. OMG Amy Lord in Financing is a God sent. Stop by they will take good care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tangela_richards , Hearing that you had an awesome experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

"Purchasing my new family van"

- iamwicked12

My family and I would love to give Mr. Cliff a very big heartfelt thank you for all he did. He is a very honest and dedicated sales rep. He truly was an angel for us. I was telling my husband we wasn't that lucky to leave today in a vehicle. My 3 year old said mom are we really getting a van I said I don't know bub we are trying Cliff said not to worry that we would be getting the van we chose. He made sure of it and we brought our new family van home with us. If you truly want a good vehicle no matter the style you should definitely go to offlease only they will work with you not against you ask for Cliff he is awesome in every way good atmosphere great people and no bs straight up the real deal I am so very thankful to OFFLEASE ONLY and Cliff I have a reliable and safe vehicle now I will only recommend them hear on out and only go through them THANK YOU MR. CLIFF DAVIS YOU ARE SO AWESOME FROM MY FAMILY TO YOURS THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear iamwicked12, You have no idea how much it means to us to hear this kind of feedback. Our goal is for Off Lease Only's customers to have an outstanding experience and it sounds like our team delivered. Thank you for sharing this awesome review about our dealership. It's also great to know that your positive experience has earned us your high recommendation. We couldn't be happier. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your new ride and we look forward to serving you for years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

"Great day at Off Lease Only"

- so.devine

We just bought the best car on the lot. Joe Duval did an excellent job in going over all the details of the car and patiently answered all our questions and concerns. He was very professional and courteous. We highly recommend Off Lease Only, and if you go there ask for Joe Duval. Ira Kaplan handled the paperwork and financing professionally and with zero stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear so.devine, We are happy to hear that Joseph and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 20, 2019

"Good service "

- kmbahar

We were in rush Adam looked after us well . Well done Adam . Top of that last check out with mike was great He was good . He made our auto buying experience easier . We are happy with your service . Thank you .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kmbahar, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Adam. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

91 - 100 of 15,973 results