Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

15,957 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

15965 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2014

"Good service"

- laura41781

Tolgar was great! Had the best experience buying a car. He was professional, patient and Very helpfull. I wouldn't go to any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2014

"Off lease only"

- menalikuk

Jordan was a great sales guy. No pressure What so ever. I would definitely recommend him to friends that are in the prices of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 25, 2014

"Excellent experience"

- Hellmana01

We were unsure what to expect when we pulled on to the lot. There were no pushy sales people. We met Haz and he was wonderful. He gave us plenty of space and was not pushy at all. He was well-versed on his vehicles and provided very useful information regarding the makes/models we were interested in. We were never pressured and our buying experience was unlike any other dealership we have experience in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haz Elhassan
June 25, 2014

"2010 Audi A4"

- Jeffro7544

I purchased a 2010 Audi A4 on 4/21/14. Worst experience of my life! 3 days later tire blows out on me, had to put spare on the side of the road. Replace tires to find out 3 out of 4 rims are bent! Bad wheel bearing! 1 week later car stalls out and turns off! Had to get it towed! Find out car only had 1 quart of oil in it! Car starts up but hear a LOUD ticking noise. I then take it to Audi of west palm and they tell me $8,500 in engine damage due to broken camshaft and rockers! I tried to see if Offlease could do anything to help me out in this horrible situation since I only had the car for not even 3 weeks! Offlease did NOTHING FOR ME! Worst dealership ever. They are liers and theives. DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Giasullo
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jeffro7544, This review upsets me very much as it simply is not true. My reputation means more to me than anything. For anyone reading this review, we actually re-purchased the car from this person, no questions asked, even after the customer drove it for over 3 months. Very few, if any, other dealer would ever even consider doing this. However, I stand behind every car that we sell 100%. The truth is that it seems that you drove the car without checking the oil until it blew up and we still took the car back from you. So why would you post something that is completely untrue? You also have my direct contact info Mark@OffleaseOnly.com if you would like to discuss this further privately. I assure you that we do appreciate each and everyone's business even when the customer is wrong. Sincerely, Mark Fischer- Owner Mark@OffleaseOnly.com

June 24, 2014

"Floyd Roberts"

- tennisgirl69

I would recommend this salesman to everyone!..He was professional and patient and so pleasant.. Great experience! Brenda and Paul Prescott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Roberts
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tennisgirl69, Yes, I think they are amazing too! Its all about our customers at Off Lease Only. Thank you for your kind review and business we hope to work with you again. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2014

"toyota camry "

- marsha123

Miguel was awesome from the time I walked into the dealership. He was so pleasant, offered me water and made me super comfortable. Best car buying experience ever! I'd recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
miguel mohedano, Miguel Mohedano
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Marsha123, First and foremost and Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience. We love feedback! Thank you for recommending Miguel and Off Lease Only to anyone! It means the world to us. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2014

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- maski1

I visited the Lake Worth store on Saturday to look at a Hyundai Genesis. I liked the car and the price was right. It took some time and some "give and take" but ultimately Juan and Greg were able to match the competitor's deal and I bought the car. This is my second purchase from Off Lease Only and I couldn't be more satisfied. I have worked with Greg and Juan both times and both were friendly and helpful and direct in their dealings with me. I will be back for the next car I need and in the meantime, I will enthusiastically recommend Off Lease and Juan and Greg to friends and family. By the way, providing a cookout lunch for customers while they wait was a pleasant surprise - the burgers were awesome! if I have any criticism at all it is that you really need a bigger space with more room inside and probably even more sales people on the weekend. There were so many customers at times that you could barely move around inside the building and your sales people were run ragged. Steve Combs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Taber
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear maski1, Thank you for your amazing feedback! Greg and Juan are wonderful and are experts at making their customers happy. I am glad that you enjoyed the complimentary BBQ. Thank you SO much for your repeat business. The owners started this company with 2 cars and his life savings and have grown to the largest independent used car dealer in the country over the last 20 years.This happened for 2 reasons- selling cars thousands below everyone else and caring about each and every customer. We are in the works of building our new dealership which will be on 15 acres with lots more room, better IT capability and more convenience for both our customers and staff. We are very excited! We definitely have grown out of this location! Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2014

"director of operations"

- jaratare

I visited both locations and found everyone very professional and accommodating Tanya was amazing and I thank her for all her help. I would definitely recommend off lease to anyone looking for a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jaratare, Thank you for shopping at Off Lease Only. We appreciate your business and kind feedback on Tanya. Look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2014

"fantastic purchase"

- jk3az

Jordan was great. He was very helpful. The whole purchase experience was easy to follow. They had plenty of vehicles to choose from and made the buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jk3az, Thank you for shopping at Off Lease Only! Your business and feedback is very important to us. Our #1 goal is customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 24, 2014

"My first car! "

- Sandy989

I was very nervus but the process was easy. Miguel was great happy person essy to work with and guided me the whole way. Thank you so so much my new ford edge !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel mohedano, Miguel Mohedano
Jun 25, 2014 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Sandy989, Our #1 goal is to provide you with a simple, stress-free car buying experience and lots of customer service. Thank you for your business and sharing your feedback. Sincerely, Tracey Horton Customer Service Manager On behalf of the owners Mark and Eileen Fischer

15,481 - 15,490 of 15,965 results