Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

17,023 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

17030 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
July 26, 2019

"Friendly,amazing, Patient "

- maroldibaker

Juan was amazing, helped us get exactly what we wanted. Really would recommend to everyone. Everyone was really friendly and understanding with all our choices and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear maroldibaker , We are happy to hear that Juan and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"Amazing!!!!"

- yailenrd

Great customer service great attitude helpful in every possible way super professional and speedy very happy with my pitches and the assistance that came along with it I can’t truly say I was extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear yailenrd, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"Amazing atmosphere "

- nnenaxo

My experience at off Lease Only was nothing less than amazing. Alex (who helped me out) was very patient with us and really helped out !! I would recommend going to off Lease Only in West Palm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear nnenaxo, We are happy to hear that Alex and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"4th car bought from offlease"

- rob94

The boys at offlease do whatever it takes to make the sale. We got a more than fair trade in value on our old car and love our new one. Joe was excellent and so was David. I won’t be buying cars anywhere but offlease only from now on. My new Rolls Royce goes great with my Porsche, Mercedes and BMW all bought from offlease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear rob94, Thank you so much for your repeat business!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience was so positive We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied and we are glad that you always find the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. We look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"great crew!!!!"

- jerrylaur

Overall a great experience. Friendly people. Jovan was very good and friendly !! Robert was also great with the financing ! I'll recommend these 2 and the dealership to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jerrylaur , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"Great "

- philomaosias26

He is the best sales he’s so nice and helpful great job ??? 👍🏼You are number one sales 🤪 I like the way you help me today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear philomaosias26, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Dudley was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"Integrity "

- billyj

Kristian was as honest as he can be. He made sure my 1 hour drive wasn’t wasted. He told me ALL the issues the car had to allow me to make my decision before even arriving. Most will wait until you get there and let you see it yourself. And hope that you don’t see it lol. But he truly showed great integrity while even still trying to get a sale. Had 3 customers at the same time and didn’t feel like I was put to the side. Thanks. Promote Kristian OffLeaseOnly owner lol. The staff also was great. Had no issues at all. See y’all in 1 year lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear billyj, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kristian. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 26, 2019

"Great customer service "

- AT19

My experience at offlease has been tremendous. As a new college graduate, this was my first time purchasing a vehicle. Dave was a great help and ensured that I got the best car at the best value. I couldn’t be happier with the way Dave and the whole team guided me through the process to make a smart decision while also getting into a great car. I would recommend Dave, Dragan, and the whole team at offlease for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dragan
Jul 26, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear AT19, We are happy to hear that David and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 25, 2019

"Thank You Offlease"

- dianaaltida

I Am So Happy To Say Off Lease Helped Me Get Into a Car I Love. Our Salesmen Wayne Was Awesome!!!! He Greeted Us With a Smile & Made Us Feel Like Family. He Worked With Our Budget & Even In Our Indecisiveness He Was Patient & Understanding. Wayne Was Awesome. Lexon Helped So Much When It Came Down to Close The Deal. Thank You Off Lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear dianaaltida, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 25, 2019

"They have the best vehicles for your money!"

- Alsoxfan1

Why pay more! Don’t go anywhere else! Get Educated! It’s easy make sure you check all your Car facts!!!! Drew was our salesman, he was great and helped us a lot with that! We saved a lot of money and got a car with very very low miles and it even has the new car smell! Can’t beat that!!!!! Thanks to everyone at OffLease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Alsoxfan1, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

581 - 590 of 17,030 results