Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

4.9

16,742 Lifetime Reviews

1200 South Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Call (833) 796-3640

16747 Reviews of OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2019

"Best dealership"

- Srosado37

Excelent and awesome service and staff. Three cars later, the device is amazing. Thank you for you superb service and professionalism Anthony, David & Mike. See you again in future. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Srosado37 , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- danielvasquez1707

I loved the attention they gave me the helped me get the right truck with an affordable price very amazing experience I recommend anyone to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear danielvasquez1707 , Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Second car visit"

- Zaman

Thanks for excellent customer service as like previous time. I will recommend my friends for your collection at least visit the location, thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Zaman , Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Could not have gotten a better deal"

- Abby1122

I got a barely used 2019 MB GLC Class E for about $9,000 less then what it is worth new. I looked EVERYWHERE and this was the best deal, so I’m happy. My sales associate Jeremy Monell went above and beyond for me, even after the car was sold. He was patient, gave good recommendations and provided great service. I would most definitely recommend Offleaseonly West Palm Beach, ask for Jeremy Monell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Abby1122, We are happy to hear that Jeremy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Best way to buy a quality automobile"

- ronrad2015

I was pleasantly surprised with my first experience at Off Lease Only. The store was recommended to me by my auto mechanic. I appreciated greatly all of the aspects of the sale that Joe provided to myself and my wife. Joe was so helpful in all of the research that was done by him on the various SUVs that we looked at. He gave me his opinion on the various options and took the time to sit in the cars with us as we discussed the different aspects of the car. He was also very helpful in me being able to take the various cars to my mechanic for examination and research the car history and other vital information in our car buying decision. I am extremely satisfied with all of the aspects that went into the purchase of our 2019 Toyota Highlander and Joe was the reason behind our satisfaction. I would highly recommend Joe Duval to EVERYONE! Dragutin Barbarich was extremely helpful and professional in helping us finance the car. He explained our various options, listened to our feedback and was able to provide us, due to his hard work, with a terrific finance option that we accepted without having to do our own work. He truly sealed the deal with what was a terrific buying experience for my wife and I, which we will be repeating in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ronrad2015, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Amazing"

- Anghelit14

I loved all the help I was provided ! Marcelo was so patient. We took our puppy because the purchase of the car was unplanned and he did not mind. Everyone else was so nice as well , our financial assistant was David and he also gave us so much advise. Overall loved the costumer service and all the vehicles variety was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Anghelit14, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Amazing"

- Maritza_and_Adrian

Fui atendida por los mejores vendedores y financistas del lugar , agradeciendo offlease por la competencia y eficiencia de sus trabajadores . Lo Cuál fue vital para nuestra compra .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Maritza_and_Adrian, Hearing that you had an AMAZING experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"Amazing and made the process very easy"

- brandon.decatur

Jeremy was an awesome help getting us our new van! Answered all out questions and then some. I would 100% buy from here again. Thanks again jeremy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear brandon.decatur , Thank you SO much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review about your Off Lease Only experience. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We’re glad to hear that our team quickly assisted you with any questions you had, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our location. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 200,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer’s happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"One of the BEST EVER experiences!!!"

- Michael

I had a trade in and was rejected at palm beach infinity for a 2017 Infinity QX60 without a co-signer. Then I heard about off lease only from some friends and I went the next day. Unbelievable, first they gave me $1000 more for my trade in, they cleared my loan without a co-signer and gave me a 6 year unlimited mile warranty for less than INfinity if palm beach had offered a 2 year warranty!!! Like I said simply unbelievable, and amazing. Along with all the employees who were super helpful and very nice to deal with. I’ll never deal with a dealership again. For car buyers off lease only is the newest and best thing since sliced bread. I recommend to everyone I know and everyone I don’t.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Giovanna Velez, Mike Perez
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Michael, Thank you SO much for your business and for the kind Off Lease Only review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and is right on point with our main objective, excellent customer service! It's great to hear that your purchase experience with our team was so outstanding! We hope that you felt like part of the family during your visit. It's also encouraging to know that your positive experience has earned us a loyal customer. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Our satisfied customers continue to be our best advertisement. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We look forward to serving you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 13, 2019

"AMAZING"

- mattpobcav

I’m a first time buyer & I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Kamran was an absolute pleasure to work with. My overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mattpobcav , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

71 - 80 of 16,747 results