Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

West Palm Beach, FL

4.9
21,554 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We hope you and your families are staying healthy during these unprecedented times. All locations are open Mon-Sat 9am-9pm and Sunday's 10am-8pm. We are practicing social distancing and regularly deep cleaning our stores and vehicles. To read more click this link: https://www.offleaseonly.com/preventativemeasures EXPERIENCE THE USED CAR BUYING DIFFERENCE! Off Lease Only is The Nation's Used Car Destination! We have THOUSANDS of quality pre-owned cars, trucks, vans and SUV's, all priced thousands below retail between our Palm Beach, Miami, Fort Lauderdale and Orlando locations. Whether you are looking to purchase a car under $10,000 or over $100,000, Off Lease Only offers you a unique car shopping experience and an incredible selection of nearly new vehicles. At Off Lease Only, you will never pay a hidden fee or negotiate price. We also have a five day/ 500 mile free exchange policy for added peace of mind and an entire team of customer service managers on board to make sure you have an amazing experience with us. Shop online from the comfort of your computer and get pre-qualified for financing in just a few minutes. Extended service agreements are also available for up to 10 years/Unlimited miles from the date of your purchase. Want to sell your car? Off Lease Only will always pay fair market value for you car, whether you buy another car from us or not, so it’s never been a better time to trade-in and trade-up into the car of your dreams on most vehicles! Off Lease Only was built by founders Mark & Eileen Fischer with 2 cars that they purchased with their life savings and a vision to provide the most transparent used car shopping experience for the consumer. Since, Off Lease Only has grown into the largest volume independent used car dealer in the Nation. This has happened for two reasons- caring about every customers happiness and selling cars thousands below retail with no hidden fees. Once you visit one of our locations, you will see why hundreds of thousands of loyal customers continue to spread the word to their friends, families and co-workers that Off Lease Only is the ONLY place to buy their next car. Experience the difference that is Off Lease Only!

1200 South Congress Ave

West Palm Beach, FL

33406

Directions

By Type

Showing 21,562 reviews

May 05, 2021

"Dario was excellent to work with, the team in Palm Beach..."

- rodrib04

Dario was excellent to work with, the team in Palm Beach is the best. We're returning customers and will continue to be. We'll come back when we need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Hi rodrib04, First and foremost, thank you for your loyal business. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you wanted with ease and that you were very pleased with Dario and your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 05, 2021

"Pedro was great help made the process easy and painless..."

- Tphaggerty

Pedro was great help made the process easy and painless great staff and great service by him. Ask for Pedro who will walk you through the process with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Tphaggerty, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Pedro at Off Lease Only. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only family during your visit and purchase. We are glad to hear that you car buying process was easy and painless. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 05, 2021

"Leslie and Alex are the best. The transaction was very..."

- markjrose

Leslie and Alex are the best. The transaction was very simple and straightforward. This is the second car I purchased at OffLeaseOnly with Leslie and will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear markjrose, Thank you so much for your 5-star review and being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Leslie and Alex. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 04, 2021

"Jeremy was the best, he was very patient with my friend..."

- Zenglaccc

Jeremy was the best, he was very patient with my friend and I. He was pretty busy with other clients but still made us feel very important. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends and will definitely come back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

"The service, thoughtfulness and kindness were second to..."

- Sabatino.anna29

The service, thoughtfulness and kindness were second to none. What a wonderful experience I had with Leslie Hinton, Amy Lord, as well as Matt Tonnsen, Kamran Nougzust and Andy Mariano who helped bring it all together. My friend, Ani Kojian, recommended your dealership. I bought the car long distance from Massachusetts, so I could have a car at my new Florida home. Everyone worked so quickly and thoroughly to make this experience so effortless and exciting. Thank you all, especially Leslie, who took my many calls from MA, so when I got to Florida, it would be easy. And it was!! My many thanks and appreciation for a job well done by all mentioned. I will recommend you to others. Keep up the great work you do! Anna Sabatino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Anna, We just wanted to let you know how much you are appreciated, by Off Lease Only, for your awesome review. We realize the time and the effort required for such a thoughtful deed, and we certainly do not want you to think it went unnoticed. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your car buying experience with Leslie, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit to our Palm Beach location. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination! Miles of smiles and safe travels to you and yours! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

May 04, 2021

"Odain is very very nice and kind hearted salesman. He..."

- brandy_warthen

Odain is very very nice and kind hearted salesman. He always guided me in the right direction for what car that fits me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Brandy, We are thrilled to hear that you totally enjoyed your car buying experience with Odain. He is one of our best and we are fortunate to have him on our team. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 04, 2021

"Josh was great and honest, walked away with a new car...."

- Alaadaraldik

Josh was great and honest, walked away with a new car. Thank you! Robert was more than helpful and surprised me with his knowledge will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Alaadaraldik, We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your experience with Josh and Robert, and hope that you felt part of the family while visiting our West Palm Beach location. On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 03, 2021

"En verdad gracias porque me dio en mejor servicio me..."

- Renenaser

En verdad gracias porque me dio en mejor servicio me ayudó con todo es el mejor muchas gracias es un buen trabajado. Jeremy Monell es el mejor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada Rene , Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jeremy, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Sinceramente, Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

May 03, 2021

"great service Smooth transacción went in wanting..."

- obeiny

great service Smooth transacción went in wanting something it didn't work out but ended up getting something even better. great service came out happy .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear obeiny, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the best car for you with ease and that you were very pleased with Jason's help. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

May 03, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with Al today from the moment..."

- lapointe.lynda

I had an amazing experience with Al today from the moment that I called he was eager and delighted to help me. He took me on the beat test drive of my life with one of my dream cars that I was able to purchase today! Super exciting! The whole team made it a smooth process! Lennox was also a great help and found me a great deal! The customer service and car buying experience was superb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Hi Lynda, Sounds like you had an amazing car buying experience at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We could not be happier to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to share your 5 star experience. Al, Lennox and the team are always thrilled when customers drive away satisfied, Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your Used Car Destination! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

71 - 80 of 21,562 results