Back

Paul Moak Volvo

Jackson, MS

4.5
177 Reviews

740 Larson Street

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

By Type

177 Reviews of Paul Moak Volvo

September 16, 2022

Waiting room is comfortable. They are good at keeping you updated on progress of vehicle repairs. More

by ojsjeanrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin, Michael Pittman, Morgan Goslin
August 27, 2022

Easy to work with! Love my new Volvo! Bradley was great and very helpful with us! More

by Ashley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Clark
Aug 30, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 20, 2022

Great service. Easy to schedule and everyone is so nice. I was worried about buying a Volvo because of reliability but so far it’s been great car More

by molliesr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
Aug 24, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Molliesr, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paul Moak Volvo

August 16, 2022

Purchased a pre-owned Volvo last year and have only had it serviced at Paul Moak. The service department is responsive, honest, and pleasant. The waiting area is comfortable and well stocked with complimen More

by Pieter T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin, Brent McDaniel
Aug 19, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hello Pieter, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Paul Moak Volvo. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 08, 2022

Always accommodating and friendly staff We never had to wait around and given a loaner More

by Leland jong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Aug 10, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 30, 2022

I was appreciative on how the service manager periodically reported the services being rendered on my vehicle. More

by lctolliver1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Aug 01, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 29, 2022

Great service. Clean wating room friendly service Department trustworthy service tech , Morgan was very nice More

by henryeddie54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
Jul 29, 2022 -

henryeddie54 responded

Great service

June 22, 2022

Great service department that does what ever it takes to meet your expectation. They are great! More

by karenlindsey54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Baskin
Jun 24, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Paul Moak Volvo! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 22, 2022

Brent was so polite and helpful. He went above and beyond to give me the best customer service. He always explained what I needed and kept me informed. Thank you Brent!!! More

by edurman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent McDaniel
May 24, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Paul Moak Volvo

May 09, 2022

Morgan my service agent was very kind, patient & very detailed of my car problem & solution! Morgan is always very professional & very pleasant! More

by Carol
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Goslin
May 11, 2022 -

Paul Moak Volvo responded

Hi Carol, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Paul Moak Volvo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results