About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

61 Lifetime Reviews

13600 West Center St., Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Preston Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Great Dealership"

- lcalapa

My family has now purchased 7 cars from Preston. I feel they go out of their way to accommodate the customer. Never a bad experience. Courteous and always willing to go above and beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Preston
July 19, 2017

"Very helpful"

- genemc

I don't buy cars very often. When I went to Preston it was the first time in 13 years I purchased a car. JJ was very patient with me while I re-learned the process. I felt no pressure and drove out of there in the right car to fit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

""Ain't Bad!! ;)""

- LOUCKSHOUSE

Always helpful and very pleasant!! Thank you JJ for helping us today. JJ has helped us with the past 2 purchases and helped us get a good deal....and a great truck each time! Also Adam from the service department is always super helpful:) Thanks again! -Loucks Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2017

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Colorado 2017

I am 63 years old and have purchased and leased many cars over the years. This was the first time I walked into a dealership and saw one of owners on a showroom floor. (Saturday). My salesman JJ Moore introduced himself to me and the prosses began. I explained to him what I was looking for and a few hours later I was driving home in my new Colorado. J J was very knowledgeable and worked hard to get the best deal for me. If your thinking of buying a Chevrolet take a ride out to Burton and see JJ Moore I promise you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2017

"New Truck"

- Truckeye

I do not purchase new trucks often and bought my last one from JJ when he was working a different dealership. Once again JJ did a great job in getting me into a new Silverado. The added bonus was learning about Preston Chevrolet and their commitment to their customers and community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- Lburba36

The salesman I worked with was great! He worked hard at getting me the loan I needed to get the car I purchased. I would definitely keep going back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Preston
June 21, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Jfear

Great experience without feeling pressured. I've purchased a number vehicles and by far this one was a pleasure. Sale personel iwere helpful, quick and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Domanovics
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2017

"Amazing people and service"

- Jellyfish20

JJ Moore was a tremendous help! He went above and beyond to help me get the car I wanted at the right price. Thanks to JJ Moore for getting me into my very first brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- cruze2017

Purchased new car and it was a great experience. JJ was straight forward and very helpful and professional. Picked up the car the next day, ready and waiting with full tank of gas. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2016

"Car was ready and waiting for me, sign and drive..literally "

- 2017 equinox

JJ Moore has been selling cars to our family for years. He goes above and beyond to make certain of a smooth transition. He has paperwork prepared and waiting for us upon arrival, it takes sign and drive to another level. I wouldn't dream of dealing with another salesman or dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results