About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Chevrolet Cadillac

5.0

71 Lifetime Reviews

13600 West Center St., Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (440) 834-9700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Preston Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Mike123

Very friendly staff. Quick. Got me right in and kept me updated. Inspection completed and told me what I needed for my next visit. Car washed and on my way in just over an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvette Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Positive experience "

- Farenchak

We have purchased 3 cars within the last 3 years from Preston Chevrolet. The customer service is exceptional & the cars are quality. This is the reason we continue to return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2018

"Great salesman and service "

- Michelle

this is my 4th car that I've bought at Preston Chevy. They always treat me well and I feel like I've made a good decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"sudden loss of oil pressure"

- bschultz

I was two hours from home when suddenly my oil gauge started fluctuating from 30 to almost zero pressure. I got home after Preston was closed, so I called the next day. Adam Brown got me a loaner after hearing about my problem and had me bring my truck in immediately. It was a Saturday and, instead of me limping through the weekend, I still had a vehicle to drive. The staff at Preston is professional, courteous and friendly. Every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvette Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Brown - Five stars
August 27, 2018

"PROBLEM RESOLVED"

- OH306

A squeaking break pedal was driving me nuts. Adam in service provided courteous and effective service to insure the problem was resolved and I was happy with the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brown
August 22, 2018

"Fast service "

- Mdfamilyof5

I called the night before with an issue with my SUV’s trunk. After confirming the part was in stock I was told to bring my car in the next day. 25 mins later it was done and I was out the door. The fast service was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvette Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Neal Shirk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Comfortable and friendly "

- Rberq

The sales representative is extremely friendly and the gentleman that took care of me for my oil change was also. Both men are very informative and treat me with with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : There was an awesome kind friendly serviceman but I don't recall his name
August 08, 2018

"Another day of great service "

- WildBill

Courteous, helpful staff that treats everyone like family & with great respect. It’s always great to see Mr. Pat Preston himself walk around and greet the customers & tend to people’s needs. Truly one of the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marvette Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Preston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Zauszniewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Brown is awesome and so is Rob Bentley in collision, I chatted with him briefly about some aftermarket add ons
July 30, 2018

"Family"

- jcicchel

Preston makes the car buying experience simple and quick. I have purchased 10 vehicles from Preston and I've sent friends and family to the guys at Preston. Preston makes you feel like you are part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Zauszniewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Preston
July 27, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Chrisy68

Adam always makes sure that my Chevy Equinox is serviced when it is needed! The service department always alerts me when something needs done to my Equinox. They come pick up my vehicle for oil changes and gives it an inspection to see what needs to be completed. Adams always calls and lets me know what is happening with my car. The car is brought back the same day. It is very helpful that they have this service for me. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results