About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Preston Kia

4.9

146 Lifetime Reviews

13590 West Center Street, Burton, Ohio 44021 Directions
Sales: (877) 334-4622

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Preston Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2017

"Calm, courteous, professional personnel."

- RMB

This is my second vehicle from Preston and it was again, a pleasure to deal and purchase here. Sales personnel know their product and can answer all your questions No pressure tactics to "purchase now" on optional extended equipment coverage. Car buying can be a good experience here at Preston versus some of the other dealerships. Preston is an hour from my home in Medina, Ohio and the trip is time well spent. Overall, a pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Barrett, sales
August 03, 2017

"The purchase of my 2017 Kia Soul"

- RMRugg60

I was very impressed with your dealership. From my husband's first contact with Dan to working with Bob Chatlos and his knowledge of the vehicle. Everyone we were in contact with at the dealership were kind & considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Chatlos, Dan the sales mgr. James Preston in finance
August 03, 2017

"Outstanding job by all. "

- 123456

The sales person and all who helped him were very help full getting the car I wanted . They treated me with the up full respect. They made fell glad I came.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Piotroski
July 11, 2017

"Very good experience"

- kiaowner

Service was very professional. I forgot my coupon, but that was not a problem since Laurie offered to honor the coupon even though I did not have it in hand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laurie
July 10, 2017

"Service"

- Sue H

Always bring my kia sorrento here. I trust Mike and his crew to be honest amd upfront about what my car needs. Services performed quickly and i know its fixed right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
July 09, 2017

"OMG!!! "

- Tammy S

After countless applications for a new car, Honestly, I have about 85 finance inquiries on my credit report now. I could not believe my ears when I got a call from Ed Smith(Sales Manager?) saying he was able to get me approved for a 2017 Kia Forte LX, however I had my sights on the 2017 Kia Forte S model. When I arrived, I was met by Tony, (he is an awesome salesman) as I walked in and gave him my documents to give to Ed. Tony went to get the Forte S for me to test drive. That was all it took because Forte S model that had the enhanced sound package. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle, and when we returned to the dealership after the test drive, Ed came to me, and I expressed, I really had my heart set on the Forte S. So he went back to the finance company and they approved me for the car. So we went ahead with the paperwork, Signed the documents, and Tony went over everything in the car before I left, even staying after they closed. Quality people at a quality dealership. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Smith, Tony Perry and James Preston
July 04, 2017

"Kia Cadenza"

- Jeff and his Caddey

Should be more of them out on the road. Tony did a great job finding me exactly the car I wanted! What shop there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dardis
July 03, 2017

"Purchase car for daughters "

- Smitty

We were looking for a replacement vehicle for my daughter and found one at Preston online. The price was reasonable so we drove almost an hour to check it out. We were very happy with the service and were very surprised to learn about the valet service for oil changes. There was no reason to say no!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perry
July 02, 2017

"Great!"

- micmill

I came to Preston KIA due to a positive experience 8 years ago and this time was no exception. I appreciate the professional and courteous treatment I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Dardis and Ed Smith
June 29, 2017

"Always willing to work with us to get our new van"

- Van, ckr

We have been working with Tom Z for years When he is with us he gives us special attention We make an appointment with him. That way wait we know we can work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Z
11 - 20 of 146 results