About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ray Brandt Mitsubishi

5.0

18 Lifetime Reviews

1712 Westbank Expy, Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Call (504) 684-8039

18 Reviews of Ray Brandt Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Great service!"

- JONESHA2007

Started on time for appointment, and finish in a timely matter! I really enjoy getting my car service done by them without any problems! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 07, 2019

"Check why the car would not start"

- drealovingitat56

The service was excellent and the people was very kind and helpful. I had never had to go there for service but it was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
February 05, 2019

"It was easy and painless"

- michael.melancon

Ryan was a great salesperson. He made everything very easy. The finance department was very friendly and easy to work with. It was a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stripe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2019

"My new car"

- patskittykats

Well I went to look but windup buying. But the staff was so pleasant to talk to, I couldn't leave without a new outlander. I change my car color witch was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avery Sorapuru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Samira Palmer
January 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- nomadc504

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Daniel Austin took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend this Dealership. It was worth the hour drive to get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Great Service"

- CRAMALA

Great Service from Mike and super accommodating to my schedule and needs!!!! This was the easiest service appointment I ever made. Great experience from the first call to pick up of my car. He even had it washed for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2019

"Great "

- csistw2003

Because I had very great service. Thanks again for everything. Came in and was greeted with a smile. Was in and out in no time. Excellent service very helpful and friendly. 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Noah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 21, 2019

"Awesome "

- clairedelune51

Organized. Courteous. Quick. The waiting room has all of the necessary amenities. The employees, as well as, the customers were friendly. I recommend Ray Brandt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember.
January 17, 2019

"They will get the job done!!!"

- E.HUNTLEYLPN

I went in told them what I was looking for in car, downpayment, and monthly notes and they made it happen! They exceeded all of my expections!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avery Sorapuru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Stipe
January 11, 2019

"The best service!!!!"

- gainesshawanda17

It was awesome!!!! It did not take forever!!!! The salesmen where very friendly and courteous!!!! They were very knowledgeable about the vehicles!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Austin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Avery Sorapuru
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Trekiesha finance
1
1 - 10 of 18 results