Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Roberts Automall

Downingtown, PA

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

19 Park Lane

Downingtown, PA

19335

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

August 27, 2017

Excellent Andrea helped me with my first car and I was so excited she showed me all cool stuff my car can do. She is the best More

by Malikahope
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea
April 12, 2017

Aly was awesome!!!! Aly went above and beyond helping us with everything that we needed!!!! She was very supportive!!!! She worked with us in every aspect of the trade i More

by April Kleizo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
March 20, 2017

Great overall experience at Roberts Hello ! Happy Rainy Hump Day!!!! All the more reason to drive a Subaru! I wanted to take the opportunity to say THANK YOU again!!!! Please tha More

by Abc123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Slye Chad Vail. Tony Babcock.
February 23, 2017

Max Miller and Andrea Snader ROCK!!!! Max Miller and Andrea Snader made my car buying experience the best!! He worked very hard to find financing for me within my budget when no other dea More

by ReneeVecchione
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Miller, Andrea Snader
February 21, 2017

underwhelming things couldve been explained to me far better.i felt very rushed.im still upside down in my new loan .i believe they couldve worked harder to find mo More

by matt91383
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
max miller, andrea
February 02, 2017

Satisfied Customer Recently went to Roberts Automall in Downingtown looking for a low mileage, reliable used car. Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful! T More

by SandJfamily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Miller
April 25, 2014

TWO ATTEMPTS TO PURCHASE OUTBACK IN 13 MONTHS---FAIL Just over a year ago I went to Roberts Subaru in Downingtown, PA to begin the process of purchasing a new Subaru Outback to replace our 2002 Acura MDX More

by obji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Paisley-SALESMAN, Greg Slye-SUBARU SALES MANAGER
March 16, 2013

Tim did a great job at making us feel at home. He took the time to listen to our exact wants in a vehicle. He gave us many supporting reasons on why one car was better off for us then the next. He's n More

by uneektek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nester
February 09, 2013

I was very appreciative that Tim worked with me via phone and internet since I am too busy and have no patience to sit in a dealership all day. Tim made the buying experience so much better then the old days More

by patchoquette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Nester
May 24, 2012

We purchased 2 cars from this dealership 3 years ago. A 2007 CHevy Impala, and 2005 Chevy Malibu, both at the same time. In the instance of the Malibu, after we had it for about a year, I was washing and w More

by gconstantine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't Remember
1
1 - 10 of 11 results