About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 66 Nissan

4.7

185 Lifetime Reviews

8190 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129 Directions
Sales: (918) 628-0280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Route 66 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Roger

I had a great experience buying a car from this dealership. They were quick and professional. I would gladly shop here again. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 31, 2018

"They do not uphold their promises. Route 66 Nissan Jim Glov "

- Me myself

I purchased a used car from Rodger for my mother. Rodger promised several minor fix it with my new used car. He delivered it to my mother without permission, she is not on any of the paperwork. They delivered the car to her now they say they cannot fix the minor things proximately $300 because they have a new management and my salesman Rodger claims his hands are tied from upholding his promises. The most unprofessional business I have dealt with. They actually hung up on me I was being polite, not one cuss word or loud elevation of voice. I asked him if the roles were reversed what does a new management have to do with me and his promises to me. He hung up and did not call me back. I could not get a hold of him till the next day. Very very unprofessional. I cannot believe Jim Glover would have his name connected to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Pebsworth
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bad business
March 28, 2018

"Buying car"

- Connsmtt

They helped me thru a difficult process since the total loss of my previous car. Very considerate and helpful. Willing to go the extra mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pepe, Ashley Barnett, Melvin Mitchell
March 22, 2018

"Thieves"

- Whistler

We have had a vehicle from them now for a month and they are demanding the car be returned because their financial people dropped the ball, and did not get the loan completed despite 3 trips to give them the things they asked for. Our salesman smelled of alcohol and as we left we were told by the dealership the car was now ours and would not take it back. Needless to here we are a month later and now they want to pull the rug out from under us. They are also stating that they will not give back our down payment at time of return and they claim it will not be the full amount. Also after having the car for a month insurance has been paid to the tune of 400.00 that I will be out. This was by far the worst car buying experience I have ever been involved in. If I could give a negative star rating I would. Beware of these thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Melvin and James
March 09, 2018

"Efficient and friendly..Painless process"

- Nicole

They did not pressure me. Which was a definite plus..Big Red was totally the highlight and my sales agent Ashley was a dear and very pleasant.Thank you all again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 08, 2018

"Nice service"

- Ashleymc1

Visited Ashley Barnett at Rt 66 in tulsa, She has been super helpfull and very informative! Every one is super nice and would recomend this delership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley barnett
March 05, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Ahnakay

I was in there a few weeks ago with Ashley looking for a new family vehicle she took me to look at the pathfinder which would be perfect for our family I will be coming back to her when I'm ready to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 04, 2018

"Excellent dealerships"

- Jjackson

Great place no high pressure sales and they truly care about what’s best for the customer not just for the company. Highly recommend them for new or used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Barnett
March 03, 2018

"Ver helpful!! "

- Mari14

Everyone is very nice Nd very helpful Nd understanding they’ll wrk with you their very reasonable they explained everything about what vechile your buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scotty Stafford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ashley and Britney
March 01, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Hotjm40

Everyone here is so friendly, professional and very helpful. Couldn't have picked a better salesperson, Ashley is great. Nice environmentjust like a small town. I know I will love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results