About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Route 66 Nissan

4.6

190 Lifetime Reviews

8190 E Skelly Dr, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74129 Directions
Sales: (918) 628-0280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

190 Reviews of Route 66 Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Very informative "

- Kenny

I was treated in a very professional manner. Answering all my questions and options. Lana was a pleasure to work with would definitely recommend her and Route 66 Nissan for all your automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Christie
Steven Burley
Scotty Stafford
April 25, 2018

"Great Deals"

- Joey1234

I Went in to claim my prize and ended up getting a deal I couldn’t pass up on a Altima! I want to Thank the team at Route 66 for the great deal and I definitely recommend them!!... and thank you for the $50 gift card!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Don't trust "

- Ken P

I have been in the customer service business most of my life and by far this place has the worst customer service that I have ever had the bad luck to be a part of, once you purchase your vehicle then the lies and deceit come out and you realize you have made a Hugh mistake. I got the run around from the staff and sales people, so I decided to talk to the general sales manager and now I know where that staff learned how to never help the customer. My issues has been going on for over 4 months and most of that time I have been trying to deal with the sales manager. When he's not lying to me he is not returning my phone calls, I would never recommend this dealer to anyone not even my worst enemy. The sad parts is we bought 2 vehicles from them, one from the Chevy dealer and one from the Nissan dealer and I will never do business with either one of them again and I promise to let everyone know how bad they treat the so called customer. I get free oil changes for life from the Chevy dealer but I would rather pay some else to do my oil changes and any other service that needs to be performed. The minimum star rating is one but they don't deserve that high of a rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Len Shaw
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. David Pepe
April 20, 2018

"typical bait "

- RJ

Recent golden lottery ticket game. Ticket revealed a $2000. winner. Went in as instructed to see Mr. Green.No person with that name. Sat down for the release of my winnings, No, sorry you didn't win and pointed to a cardboard sign in the lobby showing supposedly winning numbers.and went they directly into sales mode. I know it's the reason for the game but as soon as I hit the lot four sales persons came out the door and headed my way. I figured it was too good to be true. I let them know I was not buying, but since I wasted my time going there I figured I return the favor and had them show me a car. I gave them the typical run around and said goodbye. If you have to start a sale with falsehood, then I'm not a buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Said his name was eddy. A temp for the market company doing the promo. He was a nice guy. Smelled of cigarettes.
April 19, 2018

"Ridiculously Awful - Don't Waste Your Time"

- Misty McClain

I went in to Route 66 to buy a new car after my previous had been totaled. I had purchased two Nissans prior to this one at that location so I figured it would be fine. I was very wrong. The salesman had been at the lot for approximately a week. He was friendly and it seemed like we were off to a good start. I knew for the most part what I wanted but they didn't have it on the lot. I was assured that they could get the vehicle and so we began the process of haggling over price, rebates and the like. That's not my favorite part and the vehicle was priced higher than I expected but not astronomically so. We finally came to an agreement and I went to financing. Big Red was funny and helped us complete the process. That's where the fun ended and the problems began. My vehicle was promised by late Friday or early Saturday. I got a call Saturday morning asking if I would like a different color. When I declined, I was offered a loaner and assured the vehicle would be there by Tuesday or Wednesday. When I went to pick up the loaner, I was told my brand new vehicle was coming from Dallas and it was going to be driven to Tulsa - not shipped. "It would have less than 400 miles on it. Can I help them out?" WHAT??? I bought a brand new vehicle. I don't want a different color and I don't want 400 miles on the odometer either. I made my expectations clear and was told that it would be there Tuesday or Wednesday. On Tuesday, I initiated contact and was told it would be ready for me to pic up on Wednesday. Only the next day, it STILL WASN'T THERE. I decided enough was enough at that point. The GM never once apologized or recognized me at all. I realize that not all of this was my salesman's fault. Management should have stepped in and backed him up. He was completely left out to dry on his own making promises he couldn't keep. I do not enjoy being jacked around and intentionally deceived. When I went to another dealership the day I got my money back, I was informed that Route 66 had tried to get the vehicle from them that morning. But I was told days before it was coming from Dallas so... It was a three ring circus and I am thankful the deal fell through so I don't have to continue to deal with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dillion
April 06, 2018

"Great service"

- Roger

I had a great experience buying a car from this dealership. They were quick and professional. I would gladly shop here again. Thanks very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
March 31, 2018

"They do not uphold their promises. Route 66 Nissan Jim Glov "

- Me myself

I purchased a used car from Rodger for my mother. Rodger promised several minor fix it with my new used car. He delivered it to my mother without permission, she is not on any of the paperwork. They delivered the car to her now they say they cannot fix the minor things proximately $300 because they have a new management and my salesman Rodger claims his hands are tied from upholding his promises. The most unprofessional business I have dealt with. They actually hung up on me I was being polite, not one cuss word or loud elevation of voice. I asked him if the roles were reversed what does a new management have to do with me and his promises to me. He hung up and did not call me back. I could not get a hold of him till the next day. Very very unprofessional. I cannot believe Jim Glover would have his name connected to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Pebsworth
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bad business
March 28, 2018

"Buying car"

- Connsmtt

They helped me thru a difficult process since the total loss of my previous car. Very considerate and helpful. Willing to go the extra mile!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pepe, Ashley Barnett, Melvin Mitchell
March 22, 2018

"Thieves"

- Whistler

We have had a vehicle from them now for a month and they are demanding the car be returned because their financial people dropped the ball, and did not get the loan completed despite 3 trips to give them the things they asked for. Our salesman smelled of alcohol and as we left we were told by the dealership the car was now ours and would not take it back. Needless to here we are a month later and now they want to pull the rug out from under us. They are also stating that they will not give back our down payment at time of return and they claim it will not be the full amount. Also after having the car for a month insurance has been paid to the tune of 400.00 that I will be out. This was by far the worst car buying experience I have ever been involved in. If I could give a negative star rating I would. Beware of these thieves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Melvin and James
March 09, 2018

"Efficient and friendly..Painless process"

- Nicole

They did not pressure me. Which was a definite plus..Big Red was totally the highlight and my sales agent Ashley was a dear and very pleasant.Thank you all again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results