Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Smail Auto Group

4.7

56 Lifetime Reviews

5116 Route 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Call (724) 471-5043

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Smail Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"Found my Subaru online, contacted dealership, received..."

- Carolyn

Found my Subaru online, contacted dealership, received immediate response. Scheduled with Lloyd to see the car. Awesome trade in value, no haggling on new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lloyd
November 10, 2019

"Great experience with the Smails Acura team. I drove..."

- Mike B.

Great experience with the Smails Acura team. I drove from Philadelphia to GREENSBURG mad Paul and the team has my Lexus ready to go. They gave me a great deal on my trade. They made the trip worth it. Great car and awesome people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
November 06, 2019

"INSPECTION REVIEW"

- COACH

Great job done by all, starting with Troy, service write-up. Car was in for Inspection, and the work was completed quickly and very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
November 03, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Rege

I was very pleased with service department. The employees were very friendly and courteous,they keep me posted on my service.The car was done in the time they told me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
October 31, 2019

"Outstanding"

- ger121241

I showed up a day early by mistake for my appointment. They immediately made arrangements to take care of my inspection, etc. so I did not have to make another trip. Outstanding!! They explained that my wait may take a little longer, but it saved me a lot of time in the long run. Can't thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
October 25, 2019

"Good Service"

- Kathy

Always a pleasure dealing with them. Excellent service and everyone is so nice. I would recommend them to anyone. They explain everything to you before the job is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
October 04, 2019

"Warranty work"

- cruze

5 star service Great experience was told it would only take an hour and that's how long it took. The customer service was outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 01, 2019

"Very satisfied with customer service. Staff was very..."

- Sierra

Very satisfied with customer service. Staff was very thorough with explaining everything and making sure I was happy with service and they very prompt with getting my vehicle serviced without having an appointment scheduled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe
October 01, 2019

"Service"

- Marin

I had an oil change and tire rotation. Frank is the best! He does a fantastic job time and time again. I will continue to use the service department at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sabino
September 11, 2019

"Great Job Troy"

- jg

Troy does an outstanding job of getting you in on time and making sure everything is done and done right. He also provides a detailed explanation of the services preformed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results