About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smail Auto Group

4.6

16 Lifetime Reviews

5116 Route 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Sales: (724) 471-5043

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Smail Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Thorough but slow"

- KrisChris

This was my second regular service appointment. As with the first, it took many hours to finally get my vehicle back. They also couldn’t determine the cause of the warning code my Volvo was showing. I purchased a service package for just this thing. If you know you can’t read Volvo codes, don’t upsell a package that isn’t going to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
June 27, 2018

"Experience"

- buyersharon2018

If you ever want excellent service, sales and customer service go to Smail Honda in Greensburg. They are top line people who will do their very best to meet your need. Class A dealership if you ask me. Wouldn't buy from any other dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sylvester and Derrick L
June 04, 2018

"Always great service "

- Derekjames91

I came in 25 mins early and they were able to take my car in early, always great service and great prices! You should go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sabine
June 04, 2018

"1st time buying from Smail"

- Johnny

This was my first purchase from the Smail dealership. My salesman Kevin was very professional and made the whole car buying experience fast and easy. Everyone I had contact with at the dealership was very polite and friendly. I will definitely be a repeat customer!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
May 15, 2018

"Fast buying experience "

- Toyota buyer

I bought a used Toyota suv from Smail pre-owned center and had mark as my salesman. He was pretty straight forward and polite. It only took about an hr to test drive 2 vehicles and have the keys to the one I chose and out the door very quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 09, 2017

"New lease purchase"

- Chuck127

No hassle. Evan Christy didn't push and gave me what I wanted. I asked for extra and got what I wanted. Made my last three purchases at Smail Ford and every time, no haste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Christy and Bob Evancho
October 03, 2017

"A company is only as good as it's people."

- Bear

We bought a truck and an SUV in less than 30 days. We dealt with Randy Campbell he treated us so good with the truck that we went back and got the SUV. We looked locally and saw a lot , Smail was 45 miles away and took 1 and 1/2 hours to get there, we found Smail on the internet. We had a great experience Dana handled the truck and Brian the SUV. There the financial people we delt with they were both fast and efficient. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck go to Smail ask for Randy for a fair deal at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Campbell sales, Dana finance, Brian finance
September 29, 2017

"No hassle purchase"

- Tk

Easy to work with very informative pleasant demeanor vehicle clean and gased instructed on the many amenities and uses of the computer screen and even let me bring my dog in the show room for the deal checkem out 2nd purchase from smails

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John skowronek
September 26, 2017

"Great dealer! You'll leave knowing you'll go back"

- Dmscott77

Easy to work with! No hassle car buying experience. Best price out of 6 dealers in Pittsburgh area. Go to Smail you will not be disappointed. Will go there first for my next truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vlasic, John skroneck
September 24, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Zzztop

Excellent buying experience. Paperwork part was excruciatingly slow. Even more so than other places. I find their platinum warranty to lean deceptive, but I could have walked when they explained it but I did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
1 - 10 of 16 results