About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Smail Auto Group

4.6

12 Lifetime Reviews

5116 Route 30, Greensburg, Pennsylvania 15601 Directions
Sales: (724) 471-5043

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Smail Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"Fast buying experience "

- Toyota buyer

I bought a used Toyota suv from Smail pre-owned center and had mark as my salesman. He was pretty straight forward and polite. It only took about an hr to test drive 2 vehicles and have the keys to the one I chose and out the door very quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 09, 2017

"New lease purchase"

- Chuck127

No hassle. Evan Christy didn't push and gave me what I wanted. I asked for extra and got what I wanted. Made my last three purchases at Smail Ford and every time, no haste.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Christy and Bob Evancho
October 03, 2017

"A company is only as good as it's people."

- Bear

We bought a truck and an SUV in less than 30 days. We dealt with Randy Campbell he treated us so good with the truck that we went back and got the SUV. We looked locally and saw a lot , Smail was 45 miles away and took 1 and 1/2 hours to get there, we found Smail on the internet. We had a great experience Dana handled the truck and Brian the SUV. There the financial people we delt with they were both fast and efficient. I would recommend to anyone looking for a car or truck go to Smail ask for Randy for a fair deal at a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Campbell sales, Dana finance, Brian finance
September 29, 2017

"No hassle purchase"

- Tk

Easy to work with very informative pleasant demeanor vehicle clean and gased instructed on the many amenities and uses of the computer screen and even let me bring my dog in the show room for the deal checkem out 2nd purchase from smails

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John skowronek
September 26, 2017

"Great dealer! You'll leave knowing you'll go back"

- Dmscott77

Easy to work with! No hassle car buying experience. Best price out of 6 dealers in Pittsburgh area. Go to Smail you will not be disappointed. Will go there first for my next truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Vlasic, John skroneck
September 24, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Zzztop

Excellent buying experience. Paperwork part was excruciatingly slow. Even more so than other places. I find their platinum warranty to lean deceptive, but I could have walked when they explained it but I did not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 20, 2017

"Always easy to deal with"

- ChrisBRobinson

We purchased our last two cars from Smail and wouldn't go anywhere else. Always very easy to deal with, great cars and they always stand behind their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Emery
September 05, 2017

"Couldn't be better "

- Dominick cesario

Or salesperson was great he selected the perfect car for us right off the start. He was very informative and answered all of our questions very clearly. Not only were we happy with the amazing sales team but the sales and finance managers helped us get the car we wanted at a very affordable price. When we pulled away in our new car we were completely informed on how to use all our new and updated features. The whole experience was very timely and smooth flowing. Best of all it was simple. Thank you Smail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Christy, Joe Valasec, Nick Bro
September 01, 2017

"Great selection of quality used cars."

- JohnUNH

We were able to purchase a quality vehicle with very low mileage at a good price. The salesman was very pleasant to work with and expedited the entire sale within one day. It was well worth the trip from Pittsburgh to Greensburg. Thanks to Cargurus for locating this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damien Marchitello
August 27, 2017

"Great experience! Purchased a pre owned 2014 Honda Odyssey. "

- Honda Driver

Salesman John Myers was honest and straight forward. We started the deal through email and then got it done onsite within 2 hours. Very pleased with the vehicle and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Myers
1
1 - 10 of 12 results