About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

South Miami Mitsubishi

2.7

138 Lifetime Reviews

8523 S Dixie Hwy, Miami, Florida 33143 Directions
Sales: (305) 669-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

138 Reviews of South Miami Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Ran our Credit 9 times 100 point drop in score"

- Gablerj66

CROOKS OF THE YEAR A WARD WINNER" ran my sons credit 9 times in one day his score dropped from 720 to 620. I submitted a application to CarsDirect and received a call from Miami Mitsubishi " stating that I was approved for financing a Mr. Ignacio the Finance manager. I ask him if I was approved of did he need think I would be approved he said I was 100% approved. LIE When we arrived Loius the other crook took our application and came back to me with a request of 5000 down, he stated that the only way I could be approved with out 5000 down is to get a cosigner if i could get my son to co sign we would be 100% approved with zero down LIE , after 5 hours and my son co sign I cannot be approved but my son could his score was 750 and no negative marks . We dont know what they did but my son credit was ran for 9 inquires and his score dropped from 720 to now 620 100 points do not use this dealership they are crooks all of them that work there, including the staff the all were involved in hurting my sons credit instead please go another dealership.the should be BAND FROM SELLING CARS AND TOUCHING SOME ONES CREDIT . We are Mr. Davis and Mr. Bautista

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Valdes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ana Capote
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Don't go to that dealer. "

- Of1974

Worst experience ever ..... first a lady with the name of Olga calls you and tell you ..you are pre-approved. . Then a guy by the name Ignacio which is the finance guy tell you ... you're approved for 20,000 the a guy by the name Joseph Wichita is the worst sales person you can get ... comes and show you a 37.000 car ... supposedly cause is better... then after that.... comes and says credit is bad and you have to put 6000 dollars down. .. of course I didn't want no 37000 dollar car.... and to end today 05/29/2018 I called and ask for the manager or ownet of the dealer ... they put this guy by the name of Richard claiming he's the owner and totally gave me a bad attitude and stated that they we're actually doing me a favor just by looking at me because of my credit score .... and he just hang up on me..... so people In Miami , Florida. ... don't ever go to this dealer.... is horrible beginning from so call owner all the way down.... sad that people discriminate you ... by your credit score .... and make fun of you like that....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Carchi
Israel Figueroa
Jesus Gonzalez
Luis Valdes
eugene lopez
michael yero
Kiamy Perez
Ana Capote
May 16, 2018

"The management is most unprofessional "

- lurodmed

Almost a month after the purchase of my new Outlander, they payable account manager has not maid off my trade in so the finance company was going to charge me the monthly payment. the payable accounts manager rudely told me that she was running behind to pay it off and once the mail their check that i would get my money reimbursed. When i objected and express my concern about the payoff being change due to her delays that i was told by my finance company the pay off was good for seven days only, she called me a liar and that all customers are liars. i asked to speak with the manager Mike Diaz and when i explained the problem and asked for his last name he just hanged up and refused to pick up my calls. Very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Diaz and Account Payable Lady
January 12, 2018

"Great TEAM atmosphere!"

- Coach Cal

From start to finish my experience with South Miami Mitsubishi was fantastic! My salesman Renier Del Rio was absolutely wonderful and the Management team not only worked with my budget but went the extra mile to handle all paperwork within my busy schedule. I recommend not just working with Renier but the whole team at South Miami Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renier Del Rio
December 01, 2017

"They lied to the information about the car"

- Roger

Several information regarding the state of the car was not true, from mileage, to the use of the car. After two months of purchase they have not yet transferred ownership of the vehicle. I will file a complaint with the State Attorney General and also the Better Business Bureau.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renier
January 05, 2017

"Excellent dealership "

- Yali_m13

Kendall mitsubichi is and excellent dealership . Everyone in the locations is really friendly .The sales person Luis Valdes and the management Kiamy Perez Really help their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Valdes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kiamy Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2016

"keep coming back."

- Joseph N

have had my last 3 vehicles from here with no issues so I keep coming back. just got my 4th vehicle, a 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander and the Sales man Jesus Gonzalez made our experience pleasant from beginning to end. Helped us with an unexpected issue and helped us drive out in a new vehicle. Thank You Jesus G. and Kendall Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2016

"Don't trust in this people"

- US533

I was there watching some cars and when I was there a very sad situation happened to me, and they abuse of my vulnerability letting me know that they'll help me to buy a car in a great price and lower payments, they do all the paperwork also the trade in of my old car. And 1 month later when I receive alls the paperwork I see that they sold me the car really expensive and very hight interest also hight monthly payments! I feel like I lost in this business my old car, and I get a very expensive price for the new car non corresponding to the model and the year. Don't trust in this people! I think Mitsubishi is a great company and they need to be carefull with dealers like this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jean Carchi
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesus Gonzalez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Valdes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2016

"friendly"

- Marie Andrade

I really dread going car shopping but this time I was happy with the car, the price and the proffessal dealer. This this the first time going to kendall mitsubishi and the dealer was welcoming and helpful in getting what we were looking for and got the paperwork done in a fast way. I would recommend going here when looking for a car it was a really great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Gonzalez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2016

"See Berny Alonso!! "

- Elle82590

I had the best buy buying experince thanks to Berny!! He is not your typical car salesman, he was patient, kind, and without his help I would not have walked away with the car I wanted at the price I wanted. The entire Kendall Mitsubishi team was amazing and Berny was the star!! Stop reading...go see him! Also, see Luis Canals, Manager, he was great!! Elizabeth Hernandez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Capote
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Berny Alonso
1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results